Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2528 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Kwok Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Taxi Q short,

Room size, Taxi Q short, quiet
5.7
The room air-condition set at 25 degree. Cannot not adjust, So it is quite hot in air condition. The mini-bar is switch on, but not enough cool for drinks.
Tze H. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Good hotel

Cosy-ness, tranquility, value
7
Good
Shirley F. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Club Lounge - this worked out an excellent way as

Friendly staff
7.7
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, July 31, 2014
expensive but worth a visit

location, roomsize and pool
8
Enjoyable, especially the pool
Dailue C. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
No free wifi in the Room

Have hairdryer, Have Ironing board and Iron, Clean
6
Better to have free Wifi access in the room for business trip, the washing basin is outside of the toilet and inconvenient and water is dripping on tap area.
Lie B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Trip

Bed, Clean, Room Design
8
just ok.. they managed to arrange 3 rooms which i have booked separated but we have to wait 30 minutes for the 2nd & 3rd Room.. room are upgraded free from superior to executive but i think the executive room its too small but it comfortable.. the toilet is transparent with curtain.. its ok if you travelling with couple but its just little bit awkward as i sleep with my younger brother... the shower section design have little bit problem.. we must looks and spray cautiously ..if not the water will spill out to outside through the toilet door even outside the room .. 2 rooms are have quiet ambiance as my parents and sister said but our room are very noisy at 07.00am morning.. and its little bit hard to take public transport for elderly as we must walk 10-15 minutes to clarke quay - MRT and Bus station.. they have shuttle bus to orchard road but we have not been informed on front desk..
Sarah H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Outperformed initial expectations

(1) Very friendly and helpful staff (2) Large, modern & clean rooms (3) Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere
9.3
What a fantastic stay we had! All the staff were super attentive and friendly - you can easily get carried away chatting to their doormen everyday; free shuttle bus on the hour multiple times every morning and evening to take you to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road; great buffet breakfast selection; friendly, comfortable atmosphere; modern, clean & spacious rooms. We upgraded to the Executive Club room and the hotel definitely outperformed any expectations we had. We highly recommend Furama Riverfront. =}
Mahaindren M. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Chinese restaurant was gd

Room was big. bed king size but no tub. money for the room is slightly expensive. near shopping and clubbing.
8.3
Very good . This 2nd time I stay and I really enjoy my stay.
Vivien K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and location
7
It was good with the room as it's clean and comfortable. The restaurant, food and hotel needs upgrading. The breakfast buffet was pathetic but the staff were friendly and helpful though. I can't comment the same for the check in staff at the reception. She was quite rude and sarcastic. I think with the price that we paid, we could have gotten a better hotel. The pictures looked better than the actual.
Jumazrikin N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good

Location, Good for business Travel
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08