Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 615
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2881 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
David A. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Brilliant, Comfortable and Memorable

The beds were comfortable; the food was wide variety and good value for money; the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
10
The absolute highlight of our stay at the Furama Riverfront was one of the concierges - Mr K Mohammed. He greeted us every morning with a smile and a warm handshake and at the end of each day when we arrived back he would say "welcome home". He was brilliant and we really looked forward to having a chat with him before we left in a morning or when we got back in the afternoon. I do not know if the Furama Riverfront does staff awards but I definitely feel he should receive one!! I will be recommending your hotel to everyone here that I see.
Report this review
Fred T. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Big room, nice bed, and clean.

big bed, clean room, nice staff.
7.3
Report this review
Jason A. Groups Australia, September 23, 2013
Pleasant but rooms a bit outdated

Friendly staff, good internet access, good TV
5.3
Stay was pleasant, but i would not stay there again. MRT station was 1.1 km, not 300m as stated on Agoda web stie.
Report this review
Henri M. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2013
OK hotel centrally located

location, location, location
5.7
hotel has rooms on 5th floor that are not very good. be careful being 'upgraded' to this level. restaurant very slow when hotel is busy. better choices available
Report this review
Wira P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Great place to stay!!

Location, proximity to city centre and value for money
10
One of the more reasonable hotels to stay due to the price hike during the F1 period. Always enjoy coming back to this hotel to stay and close proximity to either Outram Park or Clarke Quay stations mean that it is very convenient to explore. Would recommend this hotel to any friends or families though lack of free wireless internet could be a downside.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Average hotel in need of refurbishment

Location, space,
5.7
OK - first room provided was very poor - no wardrobe, just open hanging area. Nothing like photograph on site. Staff corrected this quickly. Bed very hard and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Peenithi T. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
It was great except the wifi wasn't consistent

cleaniliness, tub, service and
8.3
I just didn't like the see thru bathroom, but service was superb, internet wifi wasn't so good...
Report this review
Wee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Friendly and good service provided by hotel staffs

Clean, good service and friendly
8
I like to stay at this hotel. Normally i will chose this hotel in 1st priorty . There are good service provided and friendly .
Report this review
Elaine Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Stay!

Comfortable and clean room, Friendly staff
9
Had a great stay! The staff is well trained and friendly, Very good service. Room is clean and comfortable. Outstanding hotels in all respect.
Report this review
Dao N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2013
4 star Hotel

Luxury Hotel but Have no breakfast, Internet Fee is too expense 25 SGD
5.7
Good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04