Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Angela P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Classic Hotel with Good Maintenance

Quiet surrounding
6
Mong Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Well rested and ready to go.

Room is very comfortable, with a large bathtub and very quiet.
9
Rozita R. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Staycation Singapore!

Big room, comfortable bed, huge window
8.7
Alex Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Unpleasant Stay

Nothing really much to say about this hotel.
5
The staff made a mistake on our booking and gave us a twin room. Nothing was said at the front desk, we only realised that it was a twin room when we went up to the room itself. We were very unhappy. Called the front desk, someone pick up and said to transfer but the line was cut after she put me on hold. We went to the front desk and the staff told us that no non smoking rooms available and asked if we want a smoking room and told us that the smoking room is also the last couple room. So we reluctantly took the smoking room but to our surprise, the room was not made up, the smell in the room stinks big time. The toilet was not cleaned, the sink has a dirty black stopper in it and the pillows and beddings were damp. We went down to the front desk to ask to change a room again but the staff made it like it's my fault saying that I booked the room last minute and all. After much hassle, she called someone on the phone and got us a room in their 'new' wing. I would like to say if there is something this hotel can't deliver, please don't promise. i.e.: Don't oversell your rooms when you don't have enough! This is very bad. Please educate your staff and ask them to speak in a better manner if you still want business! Thank you very much.
Achmad D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Supported by tour travel agent in the lobby

Clean and quiet
7
Excellent and located near Orchard, but far from MRT
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Great stay

Nice Room
9.7
Had a staycation. It was a good hotel. A little inaccessible if you don't have transport. Big room but the gym room is so small.
Hansub C. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
very affordable and decent.

clean, nice lobby, decent swimming pool
8
William G. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
pleasant and centrally located

big room, centrally located, convenient
7.3
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Big room, clean & friendly staff
7.3
Was accorded early check in as requested upon reservation. Room service was very prompt but food quality is OK. Staff performance was good & friendly
Fadhullah O. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Fabulous

Nice scenery and spacious room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05