or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
Ping W. Couples China, June 12, 2013
centrally located, 10 mins to Clark Quay, nice buf

nice location, varitey of breakfrast, large room
10
The hotel is centrally located and very close to Clark Quay, Centrals, and China town etc. You just have to walk and sightsee the main attractions in Singapore. The hotel staff were quite helpful and nice.
Michael T. Business travelers Austria, June 12, 2013
good value, i come back!

good standard, value, central
7.3
I enjoyed it. lovely pool, good room service, friendly staff. I will come back.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
comfortable

waterfall music lounge
6.3
Rosario R. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Not worthy & unsatisfied

Near to city, Big bathroom, big bed
4.7
When I saw the room I feel very frustrated. I think it only 24.5sq m studio type. Too small. I find the hotel cost not worthy. The staff told me that they already upgraded my room into club which I doubt. They promise to transfer us to biggest room but til i check out no news of transfer room.
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
nice area, nice room

good area, good spa, good food
6
nice area nice room clean room friendly staff good area good food easy public transport near bar near taxi
Devendra K. Couples India, June 10, 2013
Two nights staying in furama is memeorable for me.

Smoking room, its in the city n very near by orchard n clarke
8
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
it is clean hotel

clean, quiet, nice
6
the hotel is nice but a bit far from MRT station
San H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
GREAT SERVICES AND GOOD LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICES AND CLEANED ROOMS.
7.3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. it is located near the riverfront and easily accessible to China town with 10 minutes walk.
Yeo P. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Clean and nice room.

Clean, all in one, central location
8
Relaxing and nice place to stay.
Jin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
not too bad

comfortable
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club


AS-AGWEB-3C05