or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2013
Good room

Bathtub
7.3
Hotel was good, clean. Even though there was a must of cigarette smell. Comfortable beds. Remote for TV was spoilt, but enjoyed the channels provided by the hotel. Relaxing and good to recharge myself. The hotel itself looks a little dull and dark at the reception area but overall service staff provided satisfactory service and help.
Patrick S. Business travelers France, February 22, 2013
Great location near Robertson quay and clarks quay

Location
6.7
that was my second stay in furama riverfront but it was not as good as the first one. the reason of this feeling was that when i arrived i have been given a smoking room whereas i mentioned when doing the reservation that i wanted a non smoking room. as the hotel was full i couldn't change the first night and had to stay in the room where it was smelling cold tobacco. other wise the room was clean and quiet
Devang S. Families with young children India, February 22, 2013
Good service

good location
8.7
Rooms & services are excellent. Staff is well trained food is little expensive
Nivaashni D. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good and satisfying

loccation, value for money n cleanliness
8
Sebastian S. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2013
Good Hotel but service not up to par

room
6.3
My wife commend that the reception staffs is not friendly when they are busy
Daisuke A. Business travelers Japan, February 18, 2013
Good location

Reasonable price
7.7
This hotel is good for business trip. The price is reasonable and the room is big enough. It is located near the city center and is convenient to go anywhere by taxi. Also it is about 10 to 12 min walk to the nearest MRT station.
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Decent hotel

friendly staff
7.7
Though it seemed a bit further out than from the hustle and bustle of Singapore than we initially thought, the Furama turned out to be worth the 4 star rating in service, facilities and comfort. The staff were very friendly, helping us with directions, tourism questions, and other requests we made. We room was quaint but nice and comfy. We like the pool as well. Overall a relaxing two nights.
Cindy L. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
great hotel

overall room
6.7
U should have more shuttle buses going to the city area
Robiah O. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Convenient walking distance to go for drinking across the road
10
Got no comments. Love the place very much. Will come again for my next visit
Dang L. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
paid more got less

Near Shopping Center
5.3
it was a nice decent place to stay, however, for the price of per nite and no free internet and breakfast. will find another hotel next time
Travel tip: None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08