Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169633

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3016 reviews

2512 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3016)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Average hotel in need of refurbishment

Location, space,
5.7
OK - first room provided was very poor - no wardrobe, just open hanging area. Nothing like photograph on site. Staff corrected this quickly. Bed very hard and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Peenithi T. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
It was great except the wifi wasn't consistent

cleaniliness, tub, service and
8.3
I just didn't like the see thru bathroom, but service was superb, internet wifi wasn't so good...
Report this review
Wee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Friendly and good service provided by hotel staffs

Clean, good service and friendly
8
I like to stay at this hotel. Normally i will chose this hotel in 1st priorty . There are good service provided and friendly .
Report this review
Elaine Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Stay!

Comfortable and clean room, Friendly staff
9
Had a great stay! The staff is well trained and friendly, Very good service. Room is clean and comfortable. Outstanding hotels in all respect.
Report this review
Dao N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2013
4 star Hotel

Luxury Hotel but Have no breakfast, Internet Fee is too expense 25 SGD
5.7
Good stay
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful

good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful
8
good hotel with clean room, large bed and helpful staffs
Report this review
Mohamad S. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Extremely bad service by the staff

Hotel lobby and that is all that I can say
5
I booked 2 Deluxe rooms to celebrate my brother's birthday. We were shocked to find out that the rooms were so dilapidated! Fixtures were old, some of the power plugs were not working,paint was peeling,bed was too hard. Funny part was they locked the door to the minibar. I called the one stop service to unlock it on the first day but no one came. One the second day when one of the staff came to my room to send one pathetic pillow (reason given was no pillows are available since it was sent for washing) I conveyed the problem to him and yet no one came. The third day I called the one stop service again. The lady sounded shocked and asured us it will be unlocked but alas, still no one came. During the checkout the staff had the cheek to ask if anything was taken from the minibar. Avoid this hotel at all cost! Extremely dissatisfied with the service!
Report this review
Colin C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
very good clean and staff where outstanding

Freindly staff very clean and large rooms (pool was cold )
8.3
Enjoyed our stay great staff close to lots of attractions very easy to get around
Report this review
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
A business hotel

Nice room, good staff
7.3
I chose this hotel for the sake of convenience because I attended a conference there. Pricey rate with not much to see around. Far from MRT, but walking distance to bus stops. The hotel staff and the room were great, can't ask for more. However the main drawback is the charged WiFi. It should be a basic service now in any hotel. If it's already installed, does the hotel pay more to the service provider if it is used? I can't believe that staying in a modern city like Singapore, internet access could be that difficult.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Ok and not bad

The room is large
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2512 reviews Next page
Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - InteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - InteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - InteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Indonesia RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Indonesia RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior & Deluxe BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Club BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Indonesia RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - InteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - InteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Indonesia RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ShopsFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Launderette


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04