My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Ibrahim B. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
very nice hotel

good location, great food and large rooms
9
loved my stay at this hotel. will definately come back in future. food was good, nice restaurants in the hotel. room was very big and comfy. and most of all location is very good and central.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Enjoyed my stay and just love the breakfast.

Good location, great breakfast and clean rooms
8.3
This hotel needs to accommodate guests with free internet and free wi-fi! Adding a Football channel to the TV programmes would be good. Otherwise the hotel is value for money and the breakfast is always memorable. The rooms are always clean and the service is excellent. Location of this hotel is also very good.
Weitse C. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2013
Value For Money

Easy to Excess to Hawker Stall
6.3
The hotel is a bit old but managed to keep it clean. The location is a bit far from MRT station, bout 20mins walking distance. There've a hawker stall and wet market nearby, about 10mins walking distance.
Hui C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Relax weekend getaway

quiet yet near to nightlife
6
Confortable & clean but hotel and room a bit dated. Quiet surrounding yet walking distant to nightlife. Cross the street/river, is a stretch of eateries/pubs and bars. There is a convi store at the petrol kiosk beside the hotel, can top up your necessities at a reasonable price. A bit further up (abt 10 mins walk), there is a shopping mall (Great world city) with supermarket.
Bao Z. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Friendly staff and clean stay

Big room, clean, comfortable
6.7
It was a short stay but the staff were really attentive and the room is big and clean.
Diana Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The location
8
Loved the hotel with great place for couples be it staycation or vacation. Great service from the the staffs of the hotel. Great ambience, and pictures of hotel on the web is definitely not deceiving unlike other hotels. Delicious breakfast is a must have! Definitely will come back for more!
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

cosy and comfortable room
9.3
back at furama again, we have stayed at this hotel countless times, always pleased with the friendly service and decent, comfortable rooms. it's the best value for money hotel in the vicinity. the hotel is close to the central business district and major shopping areas. there is no mrt station really close by, but it's only a short and relatively cheap taxi ride to these places. for a little more, try to upgrade to the executive rooms, which are more luxurious and comfortable. all the rooms are pretty spacious in general though. and rooms all high floors have a good view of the singapore river.
Chew V. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big and Clean room
9.3
we celebrated valentine's day in the room and it was a very memorable stay. however, the location is not very convenient, we have to walk quite a distance to buy some of things we needed. but the hotel do provide transportation to orchard road and clarke quay which was a plus. the staff were all very friendly and we truly enjoyed the stay.
Kai H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

friendly staff
8
very Nice and pleasant stay. Great location. near Great world city and Zion road hawker
Shopping Tip: Great World city is nearby
Sharon C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Oldish rooms but great service at the reception.

Reception staff - approachable, enthusiastic and great service.
7.7
It was pouring cats, dogs and kangaroos. Clearly, using the swimming pool was out of the question. But even the gym couldn't be used - simply because there was no sheltered walkway from hotel block to gym! Room and toilet were clean, although a bit on the ageing side. Although I asked for a non-smoking room, I thought I detected some mustiness in the air. The reception told me they were "upgrading" me to a deluxe from a superior room, but when asked what the additional amenities I would be enjoying were, couldn't really give me a reason. So I was left wondering whether it was a gimmick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08