or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2491 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Value for money

Good value, quiet location while being close to Robertson/ Clarke Quay
7.3
Had a comfortable stay, nice bed with a good view of lush vegetation.Will return if opportunity arises.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Good and up to expectation

location , room size, smoking room option
7.7
Abdul S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
it was a pleasent stay for us excellent

clean,efficent and value for money
9.7
our stay was a wonderful expierence,the staffs were very helpful,good location,close to chinatown,shuttle bus to and from orhad shopping mall,nice hotel will recomend.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Furama Riverfront always 'wow' me...

excellent service that goes beyond my expectation / Love their bed, so comfy that I always have problem waking up / They are willing to fulfill whatever request that I have
8.3
Basically Furama has never disappoint me before. When you first walk into the hotel lobby, you will be overwhelm by their welcoming smiles and greetings. Check in was very fast and they always tried their best to fulfill whatever request I have. Location is so so but very near town so cab fares are not too ex. Simply love their room, the bed is so comfortable that husband and I only woke up at 11.40am the next day and has to rush for check-out. Haha…. But you can always call their reception to request for a later check out and I have never been rejected before. I booked a deluxe room and they upgrade me to their premier room which I really love…. I can stay in the room the whole day and not go out haha… It doesn’t matter if it’s the superior room or the premier room, their bed is as comfy.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Good Hotel with Poor Front Desk Service

location.
6.3
Have stayed in hotel many times and most times pleasant since I am not a very demanding traveler. However, I had a bad experience with the front desk during this stay. I originally booked 2 nights and needed to make an extension of one more night. Unfortunately, I made the wrong entry date to my Agoda booking and I went on down to the front desk to see if they could help. All I wanted to check was whether the hotel could switch the booking dates for me. The front desk staff told me flatly that it could not be done and that I have to call Agoda service line to effect the change. To save the overseas call and trying to understand the reason why the hotel cant accommodate my request, I asked her to see if she could help since I just need to switch my booking by one night to the following night and the hotel was not running full. She again parroted her replies. It was not until I noted her reluctant and inability to make the changes, I beseeched her to call her duty manager to see if they could help me. All she did was to parrot the same reply as if I dont understand simple english. Actually, I did had a hard time with her strong Fillippino accent (I say this not because I am racist), but the accent was too strong. Perhaps the hotel could screen their front desk staff to try tone down their slang and accent for the benefit of guests. She only reluctantly called the duty manager for me when I demanded to speak to the manager. Unfortuntely, the manager was on call and I couldnt wait as I wasted a whole half an hour at the front desk and was late for an appointment. Finally, I had no choice but to call Agoda and effect the change. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised to find a fruit basket with an apology note from the manager for the incident. However, I do feel front desk staff ought to be reminded that an hotel is an hotel and and guests are customers. Staff should not adopt a bureaucratic attitude and at all times be helpful.
Michael P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
The friendly staff made our holiday enjoyable

Friendly staff, good food and executive suite
6.7
No issues would return to this hotel if we go back to Singapore in the furture
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Decent hotel, value for money

Room size, comfort, food
7
We have stayed at this hotel many many times. The service was much better previously. The old staff will recognize us and address us by names, and we are usually given room upgrades as we are regulars at the hotel. Now, although we stay at the hotel almost every week, we still have to fill up our particulars everytime. The location is ok, but not near to any MRT station. Restaurants at the hotel are good. Must try the international buffet at The Square and indonesian food at Kintamani.
Nurindrawati R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
it was short but amazing

attentive staff, coutrteous, clean room
9.7
It provided me with fast check in and check out procedures. it was clean and comfortable. It was also easy for me to get a taxi to the airport with help from your hotel staff. All in all this hotel was good and would recommend it to others.
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
good and quiet hotel

quiet, comfortable & clean room.
6.7
Hotel is good, but do note that it is not near any train station, but you can get a cab ride of 10 minutes to China Town & 10 minutes cab ride to Orchard road. Not much restaurant outside the hotel.
Gerardus J. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Nice clean hotel at good location

location, big room, nice staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08