Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Shie L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great Location, Big Rooms

3 mins walk to Robertson Quay, quiet, big rooms, nice swimming pool
9.3
In a city where space is limited and shoebox hotels are the norm in Singapore, Furama Riverfront was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are spacious and you could do a decent cartwheel without smashing your head into the wall. Staff were courteous and helpful. Location:- a 2-3 minute stroll to bars and restaurants at Robertson Quay. We had breakfast at Epicurious (Robertson Quay) and food was fantastic. Check out the breakfast here if you have some time to kill as the breakfast place is very popular with residents here. The hotel is near Chinatown as well. It is however, a tad far from the nearest MRT-- a good 15 min trek to Outram MRT. Alternatively, one could walk to the bus stop and wait for Bus no. 75 or 195 to get to Outram MRT station.
Brendon L. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great service

hotel
6.7
II love the room it's clean and great customer service all i have to say that it's is not near to subway transport
Cao S. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
8.7
Good hotel with good service, very near to important sightseeing, but without internet service in the room, and charge me if I need, which make me crazy!!
Eugene F. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Service

Great location, very spacious room
9.3
Had a free upgrade from superior to one of the executive rooms. I'm a very frequent visitor of this hotel and I'm always very happy with the service of the staff. Although the exterior of the hotel may look a little old, the interior is immaculately kept. Really like how spacious the rooms are in comparison to most of the other hotels in Singapore. Hotel is conveniently located near the main nightlife spots in Singapore. Will be back again.
Polin S. Families with older children Trinidad and Tobago, February 3, 2013
Really good value

Walking distance to Robertson Quay
7.7
The hotel was clean and the check in process was virtually hassle free. For the price we paid we received excellent service and the size of the room was pretty large. Next time I might upgrade to an executive room so that I could have breakfast included as there were not many options within walking distance. The towels are my only complaint. They were old and very coarse but housekeeping was happy to give you as many as you would like. Overall I am not happy with our choice for the weekend.
You W. Business travelers February 2, 2013
Clean & Spacious Hotel

The Rooms
7.7
Location of the hotel is ok, 15mins to 20mins walking distance to lots of attraction. Room is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Clark Quay & Boat Quay
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel,never regret!!

Center of town,not far from orchard,big and clean room!
8.7
It is my 2nd stay here,and i am still very satisfied. Big and clean room,friendly service,easy to go everywhere since it is considered in the center of the town. Just 3-4 mins walking to great world city is a big plus for me,and we can get free shuttle to orchard from there. With it's range of price,i consider this hotel is one of the best in value in singapore!!
Hery L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
disappointing deal

none
5.3
Have to pay more for breakfast and internet connection which normally should be included inside package.
Annaliza J. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
The room was spacious, friendly hotel staff.

The room size.
8
It was good. Staff were friendly, didn't need to ask directions they were observant enough to knew that I couldn't find the front desk and gave directions. The room was spacious.
Joan T. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Cosy and clean executive room

Quiet hotel
9.7
first time staying on highest level executive room. very clean and cosy room. aircon is strong. tv channels of great choices. very big and useful toilet/bathtub/shower facilities. bathroom amenities are from crabtree & evelyn, very good quality shower gel, shampoo and body cream. the only disappointing issue is the water pressure, very small water pressure, need patience when showering. restaurant serves good quality buffet. overall a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01