or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
The friendly staff made our holiday enjoyable

Friendly staff, good food and executive suite
6.7
No issues would return to this hotel if we go back to Singapore in the furture
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Decent hotel, value for money

Room size, comfort, food
7
We have stayed at this hotel many many times. The service was much better previously. The old staff will recognize us and address us by names, and we are usually given room upgrades as we are regulars at the hotel. Now, although we stay at the hotel almost every week, we still have to fill up our particulars everytime. The location is ok, but not near to any MRT station. Restaurants at the hotel are good. Must try the international buffet at The Square and indonesian food at Kintamani.
Nurindrawati R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
it was short but amazing

attentive staff, coutrteous, clean room
9.7
It provided me with fast check in and check out procedures. it was clean and comfortable. It was also easy for me to get a taxi to the airport with help from your hotel staff. All in all this hotel was good and would recommend it to others.
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
good and quiet hotel

quiet, comfortable & clean room.
6.7
Hotel is good, but do note that it is not near any train station, but you can get a cab ride of 10 minutes to China Town & 10 minutes cab ride to Orchard road. Not much restaurant outside the hotel.
Gerardus J. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Nice clean hotel at good location

location, big room, nice staff
6.3
Suliana S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Excellent room

Excellent room
9
Vincent W. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Terrible, terrible hotel

Room service Square burger was quite good.
4.7
Checked in and was offered a room that have a tiny window and smell terrible. After complaining was given a room with a bigger window but it still smells, but a little bit better compare to the first room. Overall opinion, smelly room with moldy toilets and uncomfortable bed and pillows.
Nightlife Tip: Nightclubs are practically next door to the hotel.
James K. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Not much better than a motel, but great food

Food
6.7
The rooms are normal sized, but quite sparse and simple - decorated like a Motel off the highways of the US, but was only there on business for one day so was all I needed. Food was surprisingly good and well presented - highlight of the stay.
Anil K. Couples India, February 24, 2013
Ok Hotel with Very Rude Staff

Very near to Clark Quay.. accessible to night hot spots
5
Very rude staff, Very limited option for vegetarians, but thats the case with Singapore mostly. Its very near to Clark Quay and Marina - so close to the night life. Expensive for the quality and service they provide.
Nurul S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel nice location.

Clean and near to zouk
8
It was a good stay even though we don't stay in the hotel the whole day. Good location to entertainment (Zouk) which is walking distance and nice places to get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05