or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Fauzi B. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Comfortable room & friendly staff

All staff were friendly & helpful, clean & comfortable room, value for money
8
Shierly A. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, price
8
Good hotel. Clean and comfortable. Good offer of price for this hotel. It is worth staying.
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Uncomfortable

Big bath tub, Comfortable bed, quite air conditional room
5
We were told that the hotel gave us a free upgrade to deluxe room. But to our disappointment. the room is rather small. A large bed, smaller than queen size bed with wheels, which i feel is very high. My legs cant touch the ground when I sit on the bed. FYI: I am standing at 1.62m. Bed was comfortable. We found 2 bibles in our hotel room and the feeling is weird and heavy. The first night was little uncomfortable, was kinda being 'disturb' when I am sleeping. 'Something' was trying to push and pull me. Second night i feel something is staring at me. I dont know if it is me or the room. I didnt sleep well.
Nurul J. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
Impromptu Weekend Staycation

Location, Design and Facilities
7.3
It was a last minute plan with a friend to have a weekend staycation and Furama facilities and its nightly rate attracted us. We booked the Superior room but was upgraded to the Deluxe room! Enjoyed the night swim, peaceful surrounding and comforting room.
Kelly N. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Quiet Environment

Clean Room, Friendly staffs, close to local food
7.3
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Though we did not get a nice view room, but overall stay is still pleasant.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Clean and nice to stay

Clean, freindly staff & good location
8
Very nice to stay. The room is clean and big. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is strategically located within the town area.
Hiu Y. Families with young children China, May 3, 2013
great, clean and nice hotel

breakfast, room cleaniness and location
6
Chan C. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
good

waterfall music bar
6
good and comfortable. will stay again, cause very central and near to my office.
Patricia S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, comfortable, good location
7
I didn't liked the fact that you have to pay for your Wifi connection.
Keng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Nice room.

Large room. Good location. Accessible to city.
8
The room was large and nice. Good location near to city and many hotels around. Suitable for business and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02