My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 605
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Good Hotel with great service

very convinient to get transport
8
The whole staying in singapore . I felt very relax and easy to stay in this hotel . great service and the room were cleaned and tidied every morning . The receptionist were informative and the service with sweet smile.
Looi C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Overall we enjoyed the stay
10
check in was done efficiently and smoothly. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is convenient for us to move about in Singapore. Restaurant food is good too. i would definitely recommend my friends who want to have a nice relaxing stay in a hotel to stay there. Overall we enjoyed the stay there. Would consider to stay there again in our future holiday in Singapore.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
great location, but rundown room

music lounge
6
great location, easy access to outram mrt. lots of good food within walking distance.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
great location, but front staff not friendly

nice music bar
6.3
really good location, ten mins walk to Outram MRT. there is a morning market with nice food and lots of nice and cheap food around this area.Hotel wise need to upgrade, rundown room.
Huiqin Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great Location and Services

very convinient to get transport
7
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel and it is situated just outside the central business district. Very close to major shopping areas as well. Nice location next to the singapore river, with plenty of bars and restaurants around. The superior room was basic but adequate - comfortable bed.
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Average Hotel

Big Rooms
8
Big and clean rooms. Got upgraded to deluxe. Nothing fancy.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Clean and good deal
8
Good service and good food. This hotel is really good for biz trip and for relax.
Noel J. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Very clean and great place to stay

Nice,,good service,, clean
8.3
Probably will have my next stay soon when i come back there soon
Ameara K. Groups Australia, October 29, 2012
Wonderful Stay

Executive Lounge was well worth the extra.
10
. Check in was reasonably quick however no one showed us to our room. . Too smooth tiles in my room entrance led to a fall (wet feet) not hurt but could have been a big problem. . Executive Lounge staff very friendly and attentive as were guys at the door. . Executive Lounge so quite and relaxing. . Hotel an easy walk to Clarke Quay and MRT. I would recommend the Executive Floors.
Raymond C. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Not very good location but nice rooms!

Rooms are beautiful and tidy
8
i arrived at the hotel at 9am as i requested for an early check in. unfortunately the rooms are still being prepared and was asked to wait a little while at the lounge. after 2 hours of waiting, the rooms are still not ready. if i had known that, i would have gone out sightseeing instead of wasting my time there. so minus points for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06