or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2521 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2521)
Sort by:
Christina S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
enjoyable stay

big room, got double queen beds, near clark quay river
8.3
The hotel is very good in term of service quality. They provided double queen/king size bed since I mentioned that I brought one kid. Compared to other hotels in singapore, the room size is bigggg. Most hotels in singapore charge for internet unfortunately, so does this hotel.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
clean room

music lounge
7.3
great location. some friendly staff, not all are friendly, front line not so.
Santa F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

Bed is very nice and firm and bathroom amenities are very good
8.3
Stay for a night for business. The room is very spacious and location is superb. Walking distance to eateries@mohamad sultan (river front)
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Personalised service

Service was excellent
8.7
Checking in was very smooth. Very comfortable room and all amenities worked. Was having breakfast at the Executive Lounge when I was pleasantly surprised to have a piece of cake sent to me as it was my birthday. Service at the lounge and coffee house was great. It is this kind of service that would set the hotel apart from all the others. Keep it up.
Law P. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Poor Reception Service

Hotel facility is good and pleasant
7
I have stayed in Furama city centre and riverfront. Both gave me the very bad impression about the service at the reception, especially at the check in time. Except that, all is fine. hotel is clean and pleasant. Room is comfortable. No complain from that. Good value too considering it is not too far from the CBD.
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Comfortable room, excellent service!

Spacious rooms with a huge bed and soft pillows.
8.3
I stayed for a night and had a good night's sleep. The room gave me comfort with the large desk where I could work from. The bed had really comfortable pillows, making my sleep a restful one. The downside was my room service dinner, where I ordered a Blue Lobster Laksa. I was not provided proper utensils for the lobster, hence wasting a rather good chunk of meat. On the upside, the breakfast room service hit the spot, especially due to the lack of dinner.
Shopping Tip: The hotel provides free shuttle to Orchard Road, so it is really convenient staying here.
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Recommended

good service, acceptable breakfast,
8
stayed here over the weekend for a getaway with the missus. check in was fast, service when requested was accommodating and relatively quick. thanks for the great weekend. !
Parmesah R. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and big room

Nice location
7.7
It was a great hotel with big rooms.in terms of cleanless can say the best and location very convenience to other place like Clark Quey and other shopping malls.
Yuchen J. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Service and Nice Rooms

Excellent service staff, Great Rooms
9
Very comfortable and clean rooms for a nice relaxing stay, service staff are courteous and friendly. Overall experience great with maybe a need for the breakfast to be slightly improved.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
good hotel

nice big rooms
8
convenient. short taxi ride to anywhere. China town is nearby and a good time to see it as it is all geared up for the Chinese New Year festivity. Orchard Road is also quite nearby for the shoppers. There is a nice food court at Tiong bahru for those who likes local food as it is famous in Singapore for some of its fares. Lately, many nice bakeries and cafe have been set up in Tiong Bahru which boast of great coffee and pastries. A hot spot for many affluence yuppies. For those who like night life. The neighbouring block boasts of 5 floors of ktvs which is frequented by businessmen entertaining their guests. Considered the classiest ktvs in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08