or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Adrian L. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Cozy Hotel

Executive lounge made the stay perfect
7
The room was nicely done up (newly renovated). High floor & has a nice city view. The executive lounge was cozy & the food was splendid. I was amazed by the quality of food served for breakfast & cocktail in the lounge. Much better than the in-house restaurant.
Byzantine P. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Good Hotel

accessible to city
9
our stay was good. accessible to city and have a friendly staffs.
Chung K. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Unfortunately there is no wifi

well is very near to city area and clark quay is nearby ....many good spot for drinking !
10
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2013
my favorite hotel

awesome room, affordable price, and good stuff
9.3
i always stay here because its near to the city easy access to the bus, walking distance to the night life staff are very accommodating and value for money
Ng W. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great medium price Hotel and good service.

Locality
8
As usual I am back for the holidays and selected this hotel due to the good proximity to amenities. The rooms are spacious and clean. The service is without doubt very good. I like the breakfast which has an extremely wide range. Perhaps the only thing not too happy is about no free wi-fi and internet. Most of the hotels that I have stayed in Singapore and abroad had already giving free wi-fi and internet to all their clients. One in particular free to 2 apparatus! That is the lap top and the mobile phone too! I think Furama should follow too.
Marc A. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Cozy place with proximity to nightlife

Value for money
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed the staycation I had with Furama Riverfront, considering the affordable price and cleanliness of the hotel. Check-in was a breeze too, and the staff were approachable on the whole. Those looking to hit up the nightspots are in for a treat as Clarke Quay and Zouk are all a 5-minute taxi ride away.
Nightlife Tip: For those who're into karaoke and the like, directly outside the hotel entrance are several such nightclubs.
Aldi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
good location, large room

bit old interior
6.7
nice stay, room is very large, but my room view was not quite good, anyway good hotel overall
Shopping Tip: Close to Chinatown
Steve D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Pleasant stay

Staff were helpful
6.3
the room was quiet large and clean but there was no free wi-fi which was a negative. the hotel itself was comfortable and the staff always tried to help as much as possible and accomodate requests. the position was fairly close to chinatown and to robertson quay but transport needed for other areas.
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Good hotel, but not much more...

Big room, nice bed
7
The hotel is not really conveniently located for the major attractions in Singapore. But it is manageable. The hotel staff is friendly and efficient. Beware of the WI-FI charges. 15 mnutes WI-Fi costs 5 S$ and there is no free wi-fi in the lobby or anywhere else. The mini bar is expensive (as ususally in a hotel), but just 5 minutes' walk and there is petrol station for buying drinks, snacks and alcohol....
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2013
I'll never come back

People in hotel not friendly.
4.7
The room smell and call for long hour they come clean room. Near hotel dont have food and not in the city Ex hotel and i feel nothing comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stay this hotel when u cant contact with any other hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08