or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Steven L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
I'm having a great time when i was there!!

The breakfast that i was having was great!
8.7
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
For Journalists

Did not get the rooms requested despite calling in advance
6.3
Had a group of journalist fly in for a press trip. called to ensure that double bed rooms were allocated but when we checked in, we were told that there is not even one double bed room they can allocate to us. If not possible, i strongly suggest for hotel to inform in advance since we made the effort to check.
Sopheap L. Families with young children Cambodia, April 11, 2014
Good

Accommodating staff, friendly and fairly big room
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, good location
8
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Full occupancy, hard to get an affordable hotel

Location, last minute choice
5.3
The only plus side is near to Singapore Expo. Other than that - full occupancy, out of the Clarke Quay area (not as near as it's stated). No choice as the rest of the hotels is fully booked or way too expensive.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Short Stay

Quiet, good restaurant view and clean room
5.7
Checked in late, assigned to room in a while, nothing to shout about of the room. Clean and comfortable
Thi P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2014
good

check in,check out, food
7.3
Michael P. Business travelers Israel, April 9, 2014
The hotel is fine but not more than fine.

Nice sweeming pool, good stuff
6.3
I ordered a king size bad room but got a room with two singel beds combined together. The hotel is nice for the amount of money that you pay but not more than it ! The rooms are big but you can see that the hotel is old and the linens were smelly ...
Mustafa K. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Close to nightlife

bed, view & hospitality
8
love the nightlife
Chloe L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Moderate hotel services

Quiet surroundings, free wifi, free parking
6
So far so good. It took us some time to locate the hotel. It's no a very convenient location. It's close to major attractions provided your are driving a car. No restaurant really nearby the hotel in walking distance. We reached the hotel by 10pm and wanted to eat out. However, we couldn't find one in walking distance and we had to return to the hotel and ordering from room service menu. It took 45 minutes to serve the food we ordered and we were starving. The good things for the hotel is they providing free parking and free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07