or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Sivaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
great room on executive floor

great room on executive club floor, bellman nice service, pretty ok location
8
I stayed in a room on Executive Club Floor (on 18th floor). Room was renovated in a modern style with glass between the bathroom and bedroom which I feel great with this. Bathtub is very relaxable, similarly to shower which is very comfortable. Facilities in room are pretty well equipped. Room is very big for 1 person. Dont choose river view room coz it is very difficult to find where the river is. It's a very tiny view for river, so if you wanna make a room choice, better choose by bed type, and location like next to elevator is better. Elevator here is not noisy, so it's more than ok even to stay in the 1st room next to elevator.
Kritika S. Families with young children India, May 20, 2014
Centrally located and good value for money

Location, Service, Comfort
8.7
Donna W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Lovely hotel - large rooms -friendly staff - fast

large clean room friendly attentive staff nice pool.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much - we were lucky enough to be up-graded to an Executive suite on the 18th floor - lovely room with great views. The staff were very attentive and responded quickly and efficiently to any request.We would definitely say there again.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Average Stay

Clean, Quick, Tidy
8
Average
Alex S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
A Good Hotel

Quiet, Easy Access and Clean
7.7
Pleasant stay. It is just that the internet services are chargeable
Hee C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
tidy, clean and comfortable bed

tidy, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
Great hotel, I like to stay here even though one does need a taxi to get around. There is a good indoor shopping complex nearby, look for Great World City within walking distance. They offer unusually good rates if you look around, and a high quality service in terms of what you'd expect from a high end hotel.
Hee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice big room and good services.

New, Big and quiet
9
I like the staff friendliness at the executive lounge.
Mahaindren M. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Well the room is big and walking distance to City

Room. Food Service
3
Fantastic and my wife is happy near city for shopping.
Nestor C. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
an expensive hotel for your buck No free internet

I can't think of what were the 3 best thing about this hotel.
6.3
very short, we experienced delays on top of delays during our flight to Singapore and Agoda nor the hotel were supportive enough to let us stay another night for the same price we paid for.
Hanna K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
It was quite surprise, very tidy and good service

Close to the MRT station Friendly staffClean
7.3
It was quite enjoyable stay. We were able to do early check in like 9am. Very welcoming staff. Comfort room. Close to the public transport but it is little bit out of main tourist place. Overall it was great stay. I will definitely come back here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06