or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Amrita R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Location was good. Good and clean room.

The space of the room, the location and the cleanliness
6
It was good. Room was spacious and clean. Room service was good as well.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Has a few good restaurants, comfortable room

Speedy check-in and out, good restaurants, ample parking
8.7
Mohammed B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Terrible with a capital T...too expensive & shabby

nothing
4.3
Not worth it, wont be staying there again. ... had I known before what it was like I would have avoided it like the plague. I felt cheated and under duress I wish I could have cancelled my booking and went elsewhere. Don't book your visit herr whatever you do you will regret it. Bad service, front desk keep you waiting even though we had a baby in our arms!!! Bell & room service boys are beggars and food was cold!!! Utter rubbish, if you want to waste your money then come here not Furama more like Fawltydrama!! AVOID AVOID AVOID
Steven L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
I'm having a great time when i was there!!

The breakfast that i was having was great!
8.7
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
For Journalists

Did not get the rooms requested despite calling in advance
6.3
Had a group of journalist fly in for a press trip. called to ensure that double bed rooms were allocated but when we checked in, we were told that there is not even one double bed room they can allocate to us. If not possible, i strongly suggest for hotel to inform in advance since we made the effort to check.
Sopheap L. Families with young children Cambodia, April 11, 2014
Good

Accommodating staff, friendly and fairly big room
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, good location
8
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Full occupancy, hard to get an affordable hotel

Location, last minute choice
5.3
The only plus side is near to Singapore Expo. Other than that - full occupancy, out of the Clarke Quay area (not as near as it's stated). No choice as the rest of the hotels is fully booked or way too expensive.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Short Stay

Quiet, good restaurant view and clean room
5.7
Checked in late, assigned to room in a while, nothing to shout about of the room. Clean and comfortable
Thi P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2014
good

check in,check out, food
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04