or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Shirly V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Smily hotel with good service

Furniture in room is very simple, so comfort
6.7
I book 2 rooms, but one of these is very old, looks like not renovation. It's different the other one, it's look like already renove so the room clean and comfortable..
Naveed A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Very Nice hotel

Location is rather misleading
7.7
I thought riverside meant on the riverside, not a 15 min walk across 5 roads!! Apart from the above, enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Mehrban Y. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price
10
we enjoyed our stay and will recommend others to stay there.
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Clean and close to night life, not close to city

Clean, close to clark quay
8.3
Nice hotel, clean, polite and friendly staff especially the Indian doorman. Closest MRT is 20 min walk away and wifi access should be free!
Nightlife Tip: 2 Clubs next door
Tiffany C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great location but lots of hidden charges

Great location, nice room
6
We picked this hotel mainly because of location and price. Also, our room did not have hot water, instead it was luke warm. After traveling for an entire day, I was looking forward to a hot bath. However that wasn't able to happen since we were only able to get luke warm water for both nights we stayed in the hotel, despite repeated complaints to the management. However the manager was nice enough to provide us both with a complimentary breakfast on the day of our departure, to apologize for the lack of hot water in our room.
Ryoko I. Groups Japan, December 30, 2012
clean and spacious room but maybe a little old

very helpful staffs
7
my sister and i stayed at this hotel only for a night. all staffs were very handy, housekeeping staffs helped my sister out when she needed a transformer to recharge her mobile phone from 7:30 in the morning. we will definitely come back to this hotel again. location is not convnient but you can find a cab very easily from the hotel.
Hon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Nice and clean room

clean and comfy room
7
Love everything about the room except the shower. Water is not hot enough and weak.
Junlong P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
simple and relax stay

clean, friendly and huge room
8.7
The staffs were extremely friendly and approachable. We checked in late and they offered to extend our check out timing to 3pm which was fantastic considering we checked in at 7pm The lounge was relaxing and offered great food.. The breakfast was equally good and was worth the stay.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel & great service.

Hotel room was spacious
8.7
Was charmed by its well decorated hotel lounge . The room was also spacious & beautifully decorated .
Ng W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
One of the best 4 star hotel.

Service is excellent
8.7
I particularly like the breakfast with a wide assortment to choose from. The lunch and dinner buffet also has excellent range of food too. The hotel is situated on the fringe of the city and shopping belt but at the same time you maintain a certain sense of tranquility as you are not in the midst of the snarling traffic both human and motor vehicles in the City and shopping malls. Getting to the airport also is very easy and will take no more than 30 minutes. The rooms are clean and spacious too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08