or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice bathtub
8
The rooms are very big and spacious. The toilet is very big and good. The bathtub is good also. Service was very good also. Check in and out was a bit slow Air con in the room was ok Location not too bad. A lot of food shops nearby. The view from the room is not bad
Robert T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Pretty good but a little out of the way.

Out of the hustle bustle of Singapore, pretty good service, good value
8
I stayed for a night in late October, staff were helpful in checking me in. Rooms were clean and we had a good view on a higher floor, which i requested via agoda. room service were prompt. Rooms felt a bit aged but that's cool, it didn't really matter to us. Location is okay but a little out of the way from the action
Restaurant Tip: Tian Tian Chicken Rice - Head to the one near Katong
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location.

Very near China Town.
7.7
Always enjoy my stay in this hotel. However, it seems the new staff there doesn't read my booking request. As I have been staying in this hotel close to a month every year I called ahead to get the room that I liked. However, I still have to wait for an hour before I am able to get into the room. The Guest relation executive then asked me questions what I have already requested in print on my reservation with Agoda. She being new and not familiar with me did not gave me the service due to a regular client. For this aspect I am disappointed with the check in service for the first time.
Shazana R. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2012
Not Impressive

price
3.7
I was definitely not impressed in anyway with this hotel. The hotel is situated in a bad area, there is nothing around, no restaurants, bars etc. Also, the closest MRT was at least a 15minute walk. I arrived to the hotel early, approximately 9am, and had no problem waiting until my room was ready. I asked for a cup of tea while I was waiting and they told me NO! I could not believe it. It was the first hotel someone did not offer me a drink when I was waiting for my room. The excuse was "I'm sorry the restaurant isn't open yet." Really? There's not one kettle somewhere you can get me some hot water and a teabag? This set the tone for a bad stay. The rooms were also very small and there is no view at all. You can get a lot nicer hotels for the same price.
Fauzan S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great Room with great service

The receptionist was very friendly and kind
7.3
you will have everythings that you can get from a 4 stars hotel, with a friendly rate. kind and helpful staff, good, big and clean room. the only things that matter is the location, that quite far from any mrt station. as planned, we'd like to visit universal studio in sentosa island, and there was a ticket counter for sentosa resort at the hotel lobby. it was very helpful when we bought the ticket to uss at the hotel and we got free transportation to sentosa. just great !
Eeva A. Families with young children Finland, October 27, 2012
Ok location but room was depressing

Location close to the restaurants
5.7
We walked everywhere so I am considering the location good, at least for visiting the restaurants. Room itself was depressing, so was the view.
Thean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel but not near MRT

Spacious room, quiet with flat screen TV
6.3
Stayed for one night. Nice spacious room and bathroom with big screen TV. While the area where the hotel is located is still near town, there is no MRT within walking distance. There is a big enough shopping mall. The shopping mall is about 10 minutes by walking. You can do grocery, shopping even watch movies there. One big negative point about hotel is that you have to pay for wifi, a practice that is against normal trend..
Yew K. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
Comfortable stay

good location
8.7
Being upgraded to Executive club hence everything are so nice, big room big towel lolz very excited about it. Location is great walking distance to tiong bahru hawker center for great food. Great world city is near by too. Love this room hence very satisfy with our stay here. =)
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Standard norm rooms

Reception area, carpark.
6.7
Very standard room with normal amenities due to budget stay. Room service was quick . For personal preference would not want to spent many nights over there.
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good staycation but a little messy at night

Good food in the restuarant
9.3
Due to the nightclub located next to the hotel, going in and out of the place during the night gives a lady a little hairy feeling, as party goers might think that you are a call girl working in the nightclub, but overall good service rendered in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06