Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel with great service

very convinient to get transport
8
The whole staying in singapore . I felt very relax and easy to stay in this hotel . great service and the room were cleaned and tidied every morning . The receptionist were informative and the service with sweet smile.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
good location but very small room

very convinient to get transport
8
The whole staying in singapore . I felt very relax and easy to stay in this hotel . great service and the room were cleaned and tidied every morning . The receptionist were informative and the service with sweet smile.
Lieu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great hotel

good location
9
Beside river view and near to town area.easy access to river cruise
Heng C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great location

Location
4.7
The price is relatively cheap for the location. It's a less than 10 mins drive to china town, and another 10 mins to zouk and not to near to get effected by the club music. However, the hotel is pretty old and require some maintainance,- the tap is faulty, hand towel is use by previous visitor and noises can be heard at night. Not a environment for light sleeper
Lu X. Couples China, November 4, 2012
small rooms

Fast reception, helpful and every staff always greeting us with a smile
6.7
The place wasn't so good, did not look like a up to level four star hotel, but the stay was pleasant. The reception was fast when we ordered food and asked for wifi, and every staff in the hotel is friendly, helped us press the lift and everything
Shopping Tip: The convenient store nearest is the shell station opposite the bridge.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
This is my weekend 'home'

comfortable bed
9
I stayed in Furama every weekend that is how much me and husband likes bout the hotel. =) Last week we tried their room service as i was too lazy to go out to eat, the Fish & Chips were superb and the Nasi Goreng was very tasty too except that the chicken wing is not cooked which i dun understand why everytime (3rd time having nasi goreng) also not cooked but the staff will not hesistate to gave u a new one.
April F. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
good location but old rooms

the hotel restaurants serves good food at a good price
7.3
we enjoyed our stay at furama riverfront hotel. because it is situated at the center of singapore, you have access to all the happenings in the city. we even managed to eat at a famous porridge place around china town.
Restaurant Tip: try their buffet lunch 1-for-1
Kristel S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
It was great!

The staff, cleanliness of the room and the atmosphere.
7.3
A double bed superior room was not available for us therefore the staff offered us a free upgrade to the executive room. There was not much of a view and no huge windows but the service and quality for the room was excellent.
Yew K. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel, good service.

near Great World City
8
Second time stay but this time not being upgraded hence find a great different compared with the first stay but still quite satisfy. Clean room comfy bed (too bad not big enough). TV program may need some improvement though (meaning with more free channels provide).
Song H. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Comfortable king size bed with soft pillows

Staff courteous and helpful
8
Nice hotel generally. Despite being slightly late for breakfast. Staff still obliged and serve though they were closing. I appreciated that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03