My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169633 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
James W. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and great value for money

Staff, restaurants, aExecutive Clug
2.7
Very pleasant. Would stay again and definitely recommend to others
Jacques C. Business travelers Belgium, July 4, 2014
Frustrating
5.3
Frustrating. they shouldn't fight with the customer over such a trivial thing, but it went on and on and on. I also stood my ground and finally after more than half an hour another supervisor came and they finally gave me what I booked: a room with free internet. So for me it is clear and simple: Furama? Never again! There are dozens of hotels around there that are better value for money, without having to argue over a silly internet connection. not applicable, frustrating stay
Mario L. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2014
Nice Hotel, Very friendly staff

Nice Executive Lounge, Clean rooms, Near Restaurants
8
I had a very pleasant stay in this Hotel for a business trip. For my Birthday the staff from executive lounge gave me a small cake & candle, also a card with good wishes signed from many hotel staff. See you next time again !
Quynh D. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Good stay

Big room size
6
The only thing I like about this hotel is that it has big size room, around 30m2 for superior. Hotel is quite old, not very good maintenance... Overall just an ok stay.
Farida F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
strategically located hotel

clean room, acceptable room prize and quiet surroundings
6.7
feels comfortable stay at this hotel because of the atmosphere of a quiet neighborhood
Faridah M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good staycation

Room, Bed and Public Transport
4.7
Hjh Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Convenient, relaxed, wonderful

Concierge were the most friendliest, attentive, helpful and very welcoming
9.3
Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectation and it was most definitely a fantastic experience staying at this hotel. For such high standards the rates were very reasonable taking into account it was peak season. The complimentary check our at 4pm was very very very convenient. One minor improvement perhaps the beds could be more comfortable.
Meiliana N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
fun

nice and great hotel
7.7
enjoy
Chia T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable

Nice food, spacious room, easy access to nearby shopping centre
7.3
Excellent. The environment around the hotel is nice too.
Norhana M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Superb surrounding area

Services, Location, Friendly staff
8
Great... Does not feel like am away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04