or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 615

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Marieanne R. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2014
Nice one

Free water everyday, nice and clean, quiet
7
It was good
Jun H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
relax

relaxing stay and vacation.
6.7
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Not Too Polite Staff

Free Upgrade Due To "No Room"
5.3
This was one of the worst staycations I have ever been to. I have staycations once or twice every month but my stay with Furama Riverfront wasn't very pleasant. Firstly, during check-in - we were upgraded to the suite room not because it was complimentary but because "we have no club rooms available now". Secondly, staff (especially those managing the telephone helpdesk) really had to improve on their manners. They sounded rude and reluctant to serve. Is it because I am an Asian and not a Caucasian? However, I have to give kudos to the waitresses at the lounge. They were the most polite out of all the staff I came across. Overall, my stay was borderline and I will re-consider choosing Furama Riverfront again.
Niall M. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Furama

Location in sing
9.3
Very good service. Value for money
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
staycation during national day

free room upgrade, huge room size, hotel is clean and staff are very helpful
9
The stay was very pleasurable. We tried to check in early and the staff assisted to our requests, along with a free room upgrade and a high floor. The room was huge and all the necessary amenities are in the room. The room was clean. The only "bad" thing would be the location which can't be helped. It's about 15mins walk from outram mrt or 15mins walk to Chinatown. The hotel does provide shuttle bus every hourly to clarke quay and orchard so that's good. Overall, my boyfriend and I had a good stay and will definitely come back for another staycation considering that the hotel room is really value for money.
Heng C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Evaluation for stay on 9th Aug

Location, Staff Service and Facility
6.3
Poh C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good

Ambience
8
Kwok Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Taxi Q short,

Room size, Taxi Q short, quiet
5.7
The room air-condition set at 25 degree. Cannot not adjust, So it is quite hot in air condition. The mini-bar is switch on, but not enough cool for drinks.
Tze H. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Good hotel

Cosy-ness, tranquility, value
7
Good
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, July 31, 2014
expensive but worth a visit

location, roomsize and pool
8
Enjoyable, especially the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingaporeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BathroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Club loungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Outdoor PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard ClubFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Club

Customer Reviews - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04