or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3675 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Beng C. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Affordable and comfortable great stay!

Friendly staff, nice and clean environment, great variety and tasty breakfast
9.3
The stay was a great one overall however it could be even better if the hotel provide at least a one-way tuk-tuk service to the BTS so that more family oriented trips could consider your hotel as one of their stay. The walk to the BTS take some time and may not be applicable to some family with kids and who would like to try walking around. Staff were definitely friendly and attentive and we observe that security is cautious towards ppl who enter. Keep it up!
Christiaan R. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Great Room will stay again ...

Location , deluxe rooms and dining .
10
Stayed in the Deluxe room .. huge bed with flash bathroom overall very spacious and clean . Had balcony with good views . Staff very polite and professional . Good value for money will stay again .
Teeraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
good location and value for money

Good location, easy access to public transportation and value for money.
6.7
The staffs are friendly but lack of professional skills. The room service took one hour to deliver what I asked for. The room is big but in an acceptable condition.
Yulin Z. Groups China, April 27, 2014
Nice and cosy room, love it!

cosy room, nice breakfast, good and fast WIFI connection
9
Love the place
Kristian R. Couples Denmark, April 24, 2014
Like an oases

The rooftop swimmingpool, the staff and the standard of the rooms
9.3
It was a perfect stay. We were there 2 times. They have a really nice staff. The rooms are so clean and the aircon did work. In a city like Bangkok is it really nice, that there was an outdoor swimming pool on the rooftop at floor 20, surrounded by the skyline it was like laying in a valley. I can only recommend the hotel. You really get value for money.
Ang A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Culture and historic area

Food location sjopping
8
Excellent
Chan K. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
It's was great to stay at this hotel

Big room, clean , nice food
8.3
I think I been stay at this hotel for about 5 time already because I think is very nice and clean hotel , good loctation
John B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Good location

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Housekeeping
8
We were satisfied with our stay. The staff was very helpful. If we had a question or a need, it was taken care of promptly.
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Comfort stay with reasonable price

Spacious & clean room, newly renovated and frendly staffs
8.3
Good location, close to many of the sky bar - within 1 or 2km. walking distance to BTS and MRT station, famous somboon seafood and patpong nighlife street. For hotel deluxe room, is clean and spacious. Big & comfort bed that will definetly let you have a high quality sleep after a tiring day. Staffs are friendly and helpful. If you have an option, do not go for their breakfast. Not much variety and taste really so so. Menu never change in my 4 days stay. Overall i enjoy very much my stays in Furama silom. will consider this hotel in my next visit to bangkok.
Benjamin G. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Great, hasssle free

Helpful staff, location, relaxed
8.3
Same with furama KL as we expected. No fuss dealing with them. Short distance to public transportations . Location in silom is great and quiet. We stayed in deluxe my family loved the big bathroom with glass wall. The hotel maybe old but still we cant ask for more, just for the wi-fi too slow and breakfast needs more variety i got bored on our third day eating the same thing and the place is dark its like eating dinner instead of breakfast. We will stay here again if we go back to BKK. Kob kjun ka

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05