or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4029 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4029)
Sort by:
Suttirat H. Couples Canada, October 10, 2014
I like Furama Silom Hotel

friendly staff / location /service
9
My husband & I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Their staff are nice & friendly. They also upgrade the room for us without any charges. The location and food are good. Overall, I strongly recommend people to stay at this hotel.
Le Q. Groups Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Valuable for the money

Hotel location, breakfast, executive lounge
8
In general, we had a good stay in the hotel, my family loves the breakfast menu which is changed every day to provide the customers new choices. The only thing needed to pay much attention to is the pool, it looks kinda small and the water was so dirty filled with leaves and dust....Aside from that, we were happy with our stay and would definitely recomend the hotel to our friends.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
comfortable feel

location, room standard,rooftop pool
9.7
i enjoyed my stay at the furama.very comfortable deluxe room.also had executive club which was very nice, soft drinks snacks also a happy hour, this all comes with executive club which is located on the second floor.staff very effecient and polite.located on silom road near chong nonsi bts.good location for travelling around bangkok.when i arrived the indian festival was taking place which was impressive.i had a greast view from the executive club.i feel very comfortable in this hotel.deluxe rooms are very nice.will stay again
Mark L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Avoid - run down and sought to fleece me

Location location location
3.7
The hotel needs refurbishment and they sought to charge me claiming id damaged a part of the hotel. Only when I stood up to them did they withdraw their demand. There are better cheaper amd more honest hotels locally - avoid Furama
Jennifer P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Location, soft beds, quality
9.3
It was a comfortable stay in a location close to where I needed to be. They kindly upgraded me to a deluxe room which was extremely spacious with a nice view. Through no fault or association of the hotel there was a festival happening right outside their doorstep and street that Saturday evening which caused inconvenience when moving about that evening. It would have been nice to know about his at the time of booking as it resulted in me having problems getting to the bts station.
Somphone N. Couples Laos, October 4, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM AND CLEAN
9.3
CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION NEAR TO ALL AND EASY TO DINNE
Dalibor K. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Superb stay. Have stayed here on 4 other occasions

Priče location and value for money
9.3
John F. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great value

Location, cleanliness and value
10
Great!
Nikhil S. Couples India, October 2, 2014
Value for money...

nice friendly staff, Decent breakfast buffet, large rooms with Sofa.
8.3
Very nice and peaceful. Except for cockroach in bathroom and cramped bathroom.
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2014
Best location

The roof pool, the breakfast and the big size of the room
8.7
It was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04