Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4647 reviews

2618 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4647)
Sort by:
Colin G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Value for money

This hotel is well located, in walking distance to sky train and Patong market. Good size rooms . Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast.
8
Enjoyed our stay , staff helpful and courteous . The only down point is each room has a balcony but we were not allowed out there.
Glenn D. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
good service

room upgrade, good breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
we were upgraded to deluxe, we also asked if we could be upgraded again on our last vist and were given a deluxe suite, we asked for free late check out and they also gave us that. the staff are very helpful and friendly, the breakfast is great, the location excellent and room are very clean and comfortable
Geoff B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
August stay

The staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to the MRT and it was reasonably quiet.
8
We have stayed at the Furama in K.L and Singapore and used the Executive Club in all hotels. Whilst the staff were very accommodating at this location I feel the whole "Club" experience was not up to the very high standards set by the others. The location and service in K.L was perfect and the food in Singapore was "to die for". I would still recommend this hotel to anyone and will use it again should I return to Bangkok.
Koh H. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Location is good

Location, rooms
6.3
Good
Rudolf V. Couples Netherlands, August 10, 2015
Great! Nice road! Good keycard system and nice po

Pool, Keys, room service, breakfast
9.7
Great
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Good value for money

executive lounge, dining and gym and spa
9
Very good. Have a blast in the executive lounge. And also a 5-10 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi BTS. Very convenient it you want to go shopping in Siam or Central.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Short stay in BKK

Clean, Value for money, Proximity to night market
6
Good rest point as hotel is near the night market. Hotel is clean and relatively near to BTS. Around 8-10 mins walk. There is aircon installed in corridor but they are not turn on, even in the day.
Victor.Rene G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
This is a very Hotel and very friendly Staff

Location Very Clean Very good service
9.7
Very Comfortable Very Happy
Kevin R. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2015
Good location

Location. Staff. Value.
8
Fine stay at Furama. Great location and in walking distance to local attractions (shopping on Silom and the night market there) Gay bars and other clubs on Soi 2 and 4 are a 15 minute walk up Silom if that's your thing ;-) A 10 minute walk to Chong Nonsi Sky Train station. Good value hotel. Breakfast is OK. Rooms are huge. Deluxe room is more modern but if you are on a budge, the Superior room is the exact same size. Everything you need is found in the Superior but more modern in the Deluxe. I'd stay here again because of the value and location. WI-fi in the room can fluctuate with speed but you have to be patient with that. Staff are professional and friendly. It's a popular hotel for foreigners due to good rates and location. Nice pool area on the roof to swim or sun bath. Great frienldy guys at the hotel entrance. Its a 3 star hotel in my opinion according to western standards and certainly not a 4.
Henry C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Great

Lift stairs window
9
Brill
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2618 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05