Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4201)
Sort by:
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
I liked it

Location, food
7
There were a famous restaurant near this hotel and subway is super close.
Yik T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Big room

staff , location , big room
9
The room is big , and I booked with promotion price .. the room is big !!
Muhamad T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Great Hotel For Stay

Great, Nice and Worth
8
Its So nice stay in here, will stay for next trip to Bangkok
Pongsakorn J. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Worth reception

Cheap
6.3
Worth reaception
Takashi H. Couples Japan, October 18, 2014
central hotel, a 15min walk from station

nice rooftop pool with bar!
7
The hotel is like 35Baht from silom station and right on the main road, so even if your cab driver doesn't know it, you'll find it. The deluxe rooms are very spacious, with seating area and work desk, making the telly look rather small. A glass windowed bathroom, doesn't leave you much privacy, but this one features blinds, for that purpose. the water didn't really get hot enough for a bath, so we ended up in the separated shower fitted with rainshower. We had 2seperated beds, pushed together and some odd looking stains on the floor in the seating area. the breakfast buffet was plenty and a 12noon check out even left time for a quick dip in the rooftop pool. next time we definitely will try the rooftop bar for late night drinks and romantic views!
Yap K. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
My best hotel in bangkok!

The best Asst guest service manager Ms Pattama Khumsap , as she really very friendly,hardwork, helpful very kind, very caring staff,and the room cleaner Ms Prosith very helpful. and Room very nice.
10
The best Asst guest service manager Ms Pattama Khumsap very helpful, caring and always have a lovely smile!, room very clean, location good, good breakfast!
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Big size rooms with funny layout

Room Size, Value, Breakfast variety
8
Doing this review based on description by my Dad, as I had booked the room for them. The room was big enough at close to 30+ square metres, almost too big, in my Dad's words. We paid a good price for two Superior rooms but sadly, didn't got upgraded unlike some other travelers here. I regularly book Furama hotels in other places as well. The fixtures were a bit dated as it was not renovated but I guess you get what you paid for. Bed was comfortable but my Dad had some strong words on the very poor layout of the room, especially the fact that the air con vent is directly on top of the bed. Location was not so good as it's some distance to the nearest BTS but when I made the booking, I thought they would appreciate the peace and quiet of the surroundings, which made for a good night's rest. If you are a business traveler with business matters in Silom, I think the location would be good. No complaints, but not nearly enough for me to give them a glowing review either.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Signboard not big enough...

Hotel signboard not big enough... Taxi driver always has a problem finding our hotel. Staff at reception area not so friendly
7
Judi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
good breakfast and location

food, location, room
8.7
Kwok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Good spot

Rooftop pool, Location and Value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01