Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4531 reviews

2551 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4531)
Sort by:
Miguel S. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
Good

Clean, pool on top, kitchen
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Shyln T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Overall is bad
5.3
Won't come back again
Report this review
Nermin V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Dirty and full of smoke

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
4.3
Upon arriving I was given a room key. When I arrived on the floor, I felt smoke coming from the end of the hallway. I thought something was on fire. I specifically said non-smoking room. When I went down to complain the staff reacted defensively and said it's a non smoking room and I should go in it. After explaining that the strong burning fumes bother me, I was given a suite on another floor. It was dirty with stains on bedding and strong marihuana fumes could be smelled (carried through the air conditioning/ventilation. Will never stay here again.
Report this review
Teddy T. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness and cheap
10
It was great. The wifi was excellent too.
Report this review
Brad D. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2015
very relaxing stay

quiet, value for money, location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Bishal B. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Huge rooms, Good breakfast, value for money

Breakfast was great, rooms were big, less than 10 mins to BTS
8.7
room was big with 1 king, 1 super singke bed and 4 seater sofa, bathroom was small and basic. its an old hotel, no aircon in the corridore but i will say its a value for money,
Report this review
Mandy K. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
just okay

huge room great roof top pool
4.7
Ok for the price.Nothing was"wow" except for the huge room which seemed a bit bare.Great rooftop pool.Not too far from BTS.
Report this review
Juan Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
great

hospitality
10
amazing
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Best value for staying and good environment

Clean cheap modern
7.7
I'm really enjoy stay at this hotel, good breakfast, clean hotel room
Report this review
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Very spacious room, really value for money !

The room is very spacious, staff is great , food is good.
8.3
This hotel might be a bit outdated, however it is clean and very comfortable. The room is very spacious. The bed is huge and very very comfortable. The breakfast offers lots of selection. Most importantly, the staff of this hotel is very impressive. They are friendly, and very helpful! The only setback is that this hotel is not very near to BTS under the hot weather of Bangkok. Walking 15 mins under the sun is not near. Plus the BTS doesn't has lift, so we need to drag our luggage through the stairs. The famous Health Land Massage Centre is very near to this hotel, walking distance 10mins. It's also convenient to get food around this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2551 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08