or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3675 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
well looked after

clean, friendly staff
9
very good hotel, good value, very good staff. Overall, an excellent mid range hotel which is very well run,
Sujadi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Amazing, nice staff there..

Comfort, nice staff, great room
10
Amazing, nice room, friendly staff, everything is great in there.. Very value for money... Love this hotel..
George C. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Attentive staff
9.7
Tinghsuan L. Couples Taiwan, February 5, 2014
I can't say it's bad, but it's not pleasant.

bed, view and gym
6.3
I like its room. The first minute when I got in, I thought it's great. But when I wanted to take the bath, I saw lots of moss or some BLACK DIRTY things coming out of my tap. I phoned the staff right away and they sent plumber and the housekeeper to solve the problem. However, later when I tried, it was still the same. So I phoned the staff again. She told me I either accepted the offer of changing room from a double to two single bedroom, or let their housekeeper to clean it again. It's awful and didn't solve the problem either. Then we wanted to swim in the pool. but there weren't no towels. What's worse, there were moss in the pool too. I guess it must be the plumbing problem. Too much green and black little things stuck in the drain. Hope they can send people to fix this problem.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Very comfortabe and clean room in great location

Awesome buffet breakfast; rooftop pool and bar; great location to metro
10
I stayed here a number of times and will stay again. Room a great size; excellent breakfast and perfect location.
Zainul A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Walk distance to night life Phat Phong,

Good Breakfast, Friendly staff and clean room
5.7
Located at Silom area, its good for night life, easy to get taxi in front of hotel. stuffs are friendly and breakfast buffet is nice. Staff were very helpful. The room was larger than expected. There is also a fantastic swimming pool.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
nice location and easy to access

nice breakfast, pool and room
6
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great location, Comfortable and Value for money

Location to shopping and public transport; buffet breakfast; comfortable room - good size.
9.7
I was originally going to stay 2 nights but I rebooked because the room was so nice and the breakfast buffet was excellent. I enjoyed this hotel immensely. Highly recommend.
Josep C. Couples Spain, February 2, 2014
Amazing and relaxing stay

The large room, the large bed and the swimming pool area
9.3
The stay was amazing because of the good quality and design of the room and relaxing due to the swimming pool area and the city views from the rooftop.
Xianbo Z. Couples China, February 1, 2014
A little far from BTS and noisy

Buffet breakfast, sauna and swimming pool
4
Location is not convenient and 15 min walk to BTS. The room was quite noisy because it is close to the road and the air-conditioning machine is outside the window. You may not sleep well in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03