Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4648 reviews

2618 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4648)
Sort by:
Sandra D. Couples Portugal, May 29, 2015
great location

location breakfast room
8
Great to do the city tour
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 29, 2015
Good location and Money valued

Good location, Good food and Good staff
9.7
I stayed there for 6 days. During my stay, I could stay happily. I like the bed. It is not too soft to sleep. Room is large. Water coming to the water basin is so quick. Food is good.View from room is nice. Although this hotel is 4 star, there is no slipers, no pajermar and Raza. In the corrider, it is so hot. Sky swimming pool is so nice. There are massages near the hotel. Communication is easy. My money is valued.
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 27, 2015
Most are OK.

Good Food, Value Money and room is large.
9.3
It is OK.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2015
Just ok nothing special here

ahhhh let me think now ?????
8.3
like I say nothing special here just the usual run of the mill hotel
Report this review
Yik T. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Clean,friendly staff, nice breakfast
6.3
Have a very good experience here , very comfortable and will come back again
Report this review
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
very good

everything was great
9.3
We love this place
Report this review
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Very good. Room upgraded.

Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff
8.3
Excellent. Book superior but they gave me deluxe as my room is not yet ready when I check in. Clean & nice selection of food. Walking distance to skytrain station allow easy access to major shopping area.
Report this review
Sunder P. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Medium good hotel only delux rooms

Delux rooms , breakfast and pool
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Zayar M. Groups Myanmar, May 25, 2015
Great food but far from shopping districts

Food, Hotel room (only Deluxe room was up to standard) & Spacious bathroom
7.3
Breakfast was good The drain outside the hotel was smelly during our trip and it was horrible the moment we step out. A bit far from shopping districts if you are there for shopping spree. The swimming pool was, well,.. ok, I guess.
Report this review
Zayar M. Groups Myanmar, May 25, 2015
Value for money, sumptious breakfast, good room

Staffs, room and breakfast
6.7
Bathroom was spacious and nice but the blinds of the bathroom are old and can't be pulled down properly. Could have been better if the rooms were maintained periodically. The bathroom towels were not changed daily. Toiletries are NOT CHANGED at all during our 3-day-stay!!!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 2618 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03