or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Close to BTS skytrain, large rooms, comfortable beds
8.3
We stay here every year. Nice hotel. Good central location, close to shopping and restaurants.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, December 13, 2013
Nice ,comfortable and affordable

Location,size of room n bed
8.7
Good just like last time. I do think the pool shoud be open til at least 11pm or 12am, if not 24hours, but it's still nice. Great city view, close to shopping and transportation.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, December 9, 2013
This is my second time staying there.

location, room, pool
9
Good just like last time. I do think the pool shoud be open til at least 11pm or 12am, if not 24hours, but it's still nice. Great city view, close to shopping and transportation.
Kurt R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 8, 2013
superior room was a disappointment

very friendly staff, good location of the hotel
4.7
i have stayed at this hotel three times. the deluxe-rooms are excellent and very fresh and modern. this time i had booked superior-room, and what a disappointment! very far from the high quality of the deluxe-rooms. first i got a room with no bathtube, as i had ordered, and had to complain to the staff and were then moved to a superior-room with bathtube. the room was in poor condition, very worn-out and smelled awful from cigarettesmoke even though i hade ordered a non-smoking room. this hotel usually have very attentive staff, but this time even this had changed to the worse. during my stay someone had left a plate of half-eaten food in a public area by the elevators. it stood there for two full days in full view without any staff removing it! this should not happen in a 4-star-hotel. even though i like this hotel with very friendly staff, and if you book deluxe-room you get a room with high quality. the superior-rooms are not recommended though.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice ,comfortable and affordable

Location,size of room n bed
7.7
Everything's fine with this hotel except the wifi receivership in the room was very poor.This is the 2nd time I stayed here, its doesn't seem to improve.Notice that they do not change the bedsheet for the next 2 days as I recognise the stitches on the patch they mended.Aren't they supposed to change daily even if it's still clean?
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Deluxe, close to all attractions and great staff

Deluxe room, great food, centrally located
10
Absolutely loved our stay here. We got upgraded and our room was huge along with a big bathroom with an amazing shower head. The room service menu was great along with the price and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. Staff were lovely and the hotel is only a 5 minute walk to the sky rail train station and a 10 minute walk to the Pat Pong night markets. The MBK shopping centre is only 4 stations away from this hotel so it's all nice and close to everything. The burger restaurant across the road was yummy but very expensive compared to regular restaurant prices. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Rachai M. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2013
Regular city hotel

Good services from bell boys,housekeepers and waitresses
5.3
Poor room condition with pounding noises from the above under renovation floor and also vivid noises from the outside of my room-door. The hotel has a small and shallow pool(1.30m depth) but good view of Bangkok city. Hardly find a good place to have a decent local meal. Not recommended for couples and senior citizens.
Charlemagne B. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
spacious room with reasonable price

location, size of room, accomodated staff
7.3
spacious room with reasonable price, but their wifi needs to improve.. no signal is detected from the room.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, November 28, 2013
Correct, but the hotel room was quite old.

the location, the large size of the room, internet
6
The room is large but a bit old. I used the fitness room in which a large number of the equipment did not work.
Malena M. Couples Peru, November 25, 2013
Good location, great staff, amazing service.

Service, wi fi connection, location
9.7
A great price for a comfortable stay. I was on a vacation trip with my husband and found this to be a great choice. The staff is very efficient and extremely nice, the room is very comfortable and the city view is amazing. Also, it is very close to the BTS station, and walking distance to nice restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04