Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, ok location, money changers ard hotel
9.3
It was an ok stay. Was given one of the older room
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
stop over

location, room size, quality
10
Qiang L. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
All staff we met were very nice! Service was great

Great service, nice breakerfast and good location!
9.3
Overall it was a very good experience for us! Their staff provided good and professinal service. All our questios were nicely answered! The location was pretty close to BTS station only less than 10 minutes away. The price was good too comparing with the Superior room and the service we got. The room was very spacious! We took BTS to the airport and bumped into one of the staff Peter who was going the same direction. He escorted us all the way until he got off before the airport station! We were very thankful! There was only one thing that we noticed the airconditioing in our roomwas leaking badly! We understood it was an old hotel but it should have been fixed!
Drew H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good for the money

Price, staff, location
7.7
Visited hotel while riots were happening in Bangkok. Chose this area as it was away from that. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Buffet breakfast included- big but not great. Hotel was very affordable and taxis were readily abundant. Close to markets and Chinatown. Easy access to river. Would stay there again.
Pascal S. Couples Germany, February 14, 2014
Value for money OK

Centrally located, easy to public transportation.
6.7
The location is in one of the main tourist areas. Good and huge rooms. Breakfast OK. Near all major tourist attractions and restaurants, shopping, spa, bars and so on. Value for money OK.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Second stay here and as good as ever

Location, comfortable room, attentive staff
7.7
A good, value-for-money hotel, ideally located for the Silom / Patpong / Lumpini Park areas. Access to SkyTrain (Chong Nonci) about a 5 min walk and ideal for the Airport Link (2 changes) ... about 45 baht each way. The Deluxe rooms are spacious and well-equipped ... ours was on 18th floor. This is our second stay at this hotel and would recommend.
Arend V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2014
Goed, degelijk, centraal gelegen, veilig

location, nice rooms, clean and safe, good breakfast
6.7
good, friendly, efficient, clean and safe. I used to choose this hotel already for more than 10 years. Many of the staff members still there. Reliable staff. Good location.
Vincent H. Couples Netherlands, February 13, 2014
Very nice

Swimming pool, Staff, location
8.7
The Furama is very nice located near the patpong nightmarket and very close to the skytrain. The staff is very helpful friendly en skilled. The deluxe room was very comfortable . Great breakfast with a good variaty of foods. Great service!
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
very comfortable room

room,swimming pool, breakfast
8.3
hotel is near chong nonsi bts, ten minute walk to hotel.staff are helpfull and efficient.i stayed in the deluxe room which is large.has big double bed, 2 seater setee.the bathroom is surrounded by glass with bath and seperate shower, there is also a writing desk and leather chair.very comfortable room and was a good price.swimming pool is very nice and on the roof.will stay again
Antonfranco B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
good value for money

size of room, location, transport
8.3
Comfortable stay, wonderful breakfast buffet, a bit dated. We got a really good deal trough agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02