Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

GOH M.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
RATE
CONVIENENCE, EASY TO LOCATE, EASILY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY BUT I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON A FEW THINGS WHICH ARE MISSING THIS TIME. THERE IS NO HAIR SHAMPOO AND BODY WASH.THE SPARE PILLOWS IS STUCK WITH HAIRS. THE BATH TOWEL IS VERY OLD. THERE ARE LESSER SELECTION ON THE BREAKFAST BUFFET.

Zhong S.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
good buffet breakfat
food,size of room and wifi
good

GOH M.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
RATE
CONVIENENCE, GOOD LOCATION, EASILY ACCESS
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY ALTHOUGH IT DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATION. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS NOT SO GOOD NOW. THERE WASN'T ANY BODY WASH LOTION AND HAIR SHAMPOO. THE SPARE PILLOWS HAVE HAIRS STICKING ONTO IT.

Greg K.
Australia
September 29, 2015
furama stay
location, price, shopping
Good

Boon L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Good selection of breakfast
Breakfast selection, at quiet sit of silom
Overall is good experience and the breakfast selection is good. It from Western to local delight. The only dissatisfying is one of front office personnel instructed my friend to put down his leg with shoe from sofa at lobby while waiting me to complete the check out process, which I believe we as hotel guests I don't think it is necessary to give this kind of instruction to your guest. And I personally feel it is an insulting to your valuable guest.

HOEY T.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
Worth for money
Clean,worth,convinience
If the room is big enough that will be better,check in slow

Anna L.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Staff helpful s
Staff friendly, big room.
Ok.

hany E.
Egypt
September 24, 2015
Nice stay
Location, food, cleanliness
We had a nice stay, the hotel was clean and neat , room furniture was a little bit outdated but it clean. Breakfast was amazing a big variety of food

Tomasi B.
New Zealand
September 21, 2015
pretty good valve for the money
location,staff & food
comfortable

Fakhruddin M.
India
September 20, 2015
A Wonderful Hotel at Excellent Location
Customer Relationship / Food Quality/ Room Service
Its was very pleasant and wonderful. Infact would like to repeat in my next trip. Thanks to Entire Team at Furama Silom