or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Club Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Club Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rama @Silom Restaurant
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Chatriwat S. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2013
The right choice to check in

Clean room, nice service and good brekfast
8
Very nice service, clean room, big room, good facilities in room, big bed plus attractive breakfast
Cynthia L. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Big room

Big room , nice lobby , good location
6.7
I don't really like the room, its large but very old and i think they don't do renovation for a longgggg time.
Dennis I. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Very enjoyable in all aspects

Location, the room size, close to the Night Markets, good Internet in room
10
A good size hotel in a very good location for public transport, massage spas, shops, restaurants and the Patpong Night Markets for dinner, drinks, shopping. It was great to have a pool with a magnificent skyline view after a hot day out seeing the sights. The breakfast was outstanding and we appreciated fast wifi in our room.
Chirag S. Business travelers India, August 7, 2013
Newly furnished large rooms

spacious room, recently renovated, city view
8.7
Comfortable stay. Hotel is located on silom road very well connected to public transport. Good for Indian travelers.
Cindy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
convenience but quite place to stay in

Clean, nice service and convenience
8
Alex J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Terrible internet connection

Location room size staff
6
Good but for a hotel of this price in Bangkok you would expect a decent wifi connection in your room
Rui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Everything is good

Big room, value for money, near the major shopping malls
9.3
Everything is perfect! I will stay here if I visit Bangkok again!
Jia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Near BTS, centrally located

Close to major shopping attractions, centrally located, near BTS
7.3
Overall stay was alright, front desk staff are polite and efficient but room service was terribly slow. Called thrice and the first and second time were informed that it's on the way, waited a total of an hour for room service. Bathtub was obviously not washed and balcony area was pretty dirty. Internet was pretty slow, no reception at all at certain parts of the room. Overall, worth the stay for the special offer I booked at Agoda website, the bed was really comfortable, slept well throughout the night. Location near to BTS and near to major shopping areas.
Alan B. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
It was a good, comfotable and enjoyable holiday.

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to sleep peacefully every night in the comfortable Kingsized bed. The BTS train was walking distance from the hotel and Silom shopping centres were nearby. The hotel is value for money.
Cezaar T. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
I have nice stay in Furama i will recomond my frie

Breakfast,Friendly Staffs,Cleaniess
9
Very Good Stay in the hotel and i will let all my friends and relatives to come to stay in this hotel.Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive ClubFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DeluxeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DeluxeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive ClubFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rama @Silom RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rama @Silom RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS StationFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03