or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3685)
Sort by:
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice ,comfortable and affordable

Location,size of room n bed
7.7
Everything's fine with this hotel except the wifi receivership in the room was very poor.This is the 2nd time I stayed here, its doesn't seem to improve.Notice that they do not change the bedsheet for the next 2 days as I recognise the stitches on the patch they mended.Aren't they supposed to change daily even if it's still clean?
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Deluxe, close to all attractions and great staff

Deluxe room, great food, centrally located
10
Absolutely loved our stay here. We got upgraded and our room was huge along with a big bathroom with an amazing shower head. The room service menu was great along with the price and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. Staff were lovely and the hotel is only a 5 minute walk to the sky rail train station and a 10 minute walk to the Pat Pong night markets. The MBK shopping centre is only 4 stations away from this hotel so it's all nice and close to everything. The burger restaurant across the road was yummy but very expensive compared to regular restaurant prices. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Rachai M. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2013
Regular city hotel

Good services from bell boys,housekeepers and waitresses
5.3
Poor room condition with pounding noises from the above under renovation floor and also vivid noises from the outside of my room-door. The hotel has a small and shallow pool(1.30m depth) but good view of Bangkok city. Hardly find a good place to have a decent local meal. Not recommended for couples and senior citizens.
Charlemagne B. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
spacious room with reasonable price

location, size of room, accomodated staff
7.3
spacious room with reasonable price, but their wifi needs to improve.. no signal is detected from the room.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, November 28, 2013
Correct, but the hotel room was quite old.

the location, the large size of the room, internet
6
The room is large but a bit old. I used the fitness room in which a large number of the equipment did not work.
Malena M. Couples Peru, November 25, 2013
Good location, great staff, amazing service.

Service, wi fi connection, location
9.7
A great price for a comfortable stay. I was on a vacation trip with my husband and found this to be a great choice. The staff is very efficient and extremely nice, the room is very comfortable and the city view is amazing. Also, it is very close to the BTS station, and walking distance to nice restaurants and bars.
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
great hotel unespected large room for family

near to mosque, muslim restorant , shopping mail and patpong night market
8
very good stay with nice snd helpful staff with easy excess to public transports just near the road side of Silom Road
Adam D. Groups Poland, November 18, 2013
Old hotel with central location

location
6.3
Location, very old hotel with helpfull staff, facilities very poor
Marcia V. Couples Netherlands, November 17, 2013
Nice high end hotel, centrally located at Silom Rd

Spacious room, nice breakfast buffet, internet worked well
8.3
Had a nice stay at this hotel.I found a last minute deal so had a good discount. Good breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Staff was friendly.
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
A good simple hotel to spend a few days in

1) Centrally located 2) moderate pricing 3) good smiling polite staff
8.7
We went there during the time that Bangkok was going through some political unrest. This part of Silom where Furama is situated is safe from all the political demonstrations. So we had a good quiet time enjoying the services provided by Furama. The hotel is very peaceful unlike some other hotels and the price as I said is moderate. It is within walking distance to the famous Hindoo temple and we went there several times to make requests and say thank you. If you like walking you can easily walk to the famous Pat Pong shopping and night life. Along the way there are many massage shops and you can get a good refreshing rub down. Food along the way also is plentiful and you can indulge yourself, from cheap hawker fares to expensive and tasty restaurants in Dusit Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05