My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3615 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3615)
Sort by:
Chanisara H. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
good and nice breakfast

good and window city view love bath shower
8
nice hotel good for money close to shopping center
Janis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Spacious / big room/ clean

Spacious/ clean / big room
4
We were terrific that the hotel is pretty old. And the staff service is rather bad. Was dissapointeed with their service for such 5 star hotel. Would rather stay in the boutique hotel in Bangkok which will give u a great experienced
Leong A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
not good

nice lobby
3
the carpet in room is old and dirty. toilet not clean. bed and pillow smells! wont recommend any one for this hotel.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
relaxing in a comfortable room

large comfortable room, nice rooftop pool, good location
9.7
enjoyed my stay at the furama. staff were very polite and helpfull, i was upgraded from superior to deluxe, so cannot comment on superior..deluxe room was very comfortable and large.nice bathroom which was suurounded by glass.two seater sofa plus writing desk and leather chair, so you can see it was a large room, also nice comfortable bed.i was on the 18th floor and had a view of the city.pool area was very nice on top of the hotel, with poolside bar..will stay again..no negatives
Gauri J. Couples India, October 6, 2013
Super Sexy

Clean large rooms, amazing spread at breakfast
9.3
The stay was for a night and we wished we had stayed there another night. The breakfast spread was amazing - with plenty of vegetarian and non-vegetarian options (we were 6 vegetarian travelers). The Deluxe room came with a large king sized bed, an desk in case you wanted to work and a couch where you could entertain guests while you were traveling. Patpong was less than a km away, in case one wanted to visit the notorious district. The only problem was - walking towards the nearest BTS station (Chong Nonsi) which took about 10 minutes. Its too short a distance for a cab, but a task if you have luggage.
Long C. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
nothing special

room is cleaning
7.3
I asked want to get a high floor room before arrived there about a month,but did not get it. and I need two rooms that I booked closed as neighbour, but I did not get it. So sad.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
very nice hotel

nice breakfast, pool and deluxe room
6
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
nil

large room
7.7
comfortable, clean and large room. nice and kind staff not very far from airport, nearby shopping mall
Rochelle Q. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2013
good location, near in BTS, night bazaar

good location, near in bts, night bazaar n clubs n restaurants
5.7
nice big spacious room, friendly staff, near in bts no need to ride a cab. breakfast are great a lot of choices. the menu in poolbar is quite a lot of choices but they cannot make my choices coz no stocks or ingrediets to the cocktail so we end up drinking beer. fast check in and out.
Thanh O. Couples Vietnam, October 1, 2013
Good shopping, tired because of walking, but enjoy

Fantastic location; nice room and bathroom; nice city view
8
I think it's the best choice. Maybe because of the promotion season. The price per night is very cheap compared to the standard of this hotel. A 4 star hotel with a fantastic location, beautiful room & bathroom, and nice city view. I will come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03