or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2014
Good Choice

Rooms, Pool, Location
8
good middleclass hotel but Please improve ur internet it is to slow!
J M. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Relaxing & Rejuvenating

Glass bathroom, Luxurious bathtub, Large TV
8.7
This is my second time and as usual, was bowled over by the luxurious bathtub in which I conjured a hotspring dip (with special onsen pack from Japan). It's like having your own spa. In between meetings, it's just a short 15mins walk down Silon to Saladaeng, with lots of great food and shopping along the way.
Mark S. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2014
Good Choice

Rooms, Pool, Location
8
Good middleclass hotel but management please improve your Internet, it is to slow!!
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Excellent Room

Loaction, Rooftop swimming pool, Buffett breakfast
8.7
Arrived early for checking in, but ni problem went up to the roof top swimming pool to rrlax while my room was made ready. Got upgraded to a Suite, the room was massive, separate living sleeping area, huge bathroom with a massive bath. Staff always very friendly and attentive, location great for shopping & nightlife, huge choice at breakfast time
Welch W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Nice stay at a good hotel

Staff, Room and Staff.
7
Nice stay at a good hotel, the staff were very helpful and spoke great English. As I was at the end of may stay I just wanted to sleep and rest, for the 1 and a half days before I flew home and catch up on the news, of the TV channels only half worked and they were Thai. Breaky was just average but acceptable would stay again but would need the price to be a bit lower as there are better located at a lower rate.
Kamal B. Families with young children India, January 12, 2014
poor service

nil
5
we had booked 3 superior rooms from 09-12 jan'14.the initial rooms given were to us were in poor conditions.the paint was peeling,the pillow covers were torn in one room,the toilets were smelling in one room,ac was not working in one room.the rooms were totally different from the rooms we had seen when we had booked .the staff kept on insisting that there were no rooms available.the lady staff was unwilling to admit that the rooms were bad and we had to literally fight with the staff to change the room.after much arguments,we were given new superior rooms which were much better .we had booked in furama,bangkok as we had stayed in furama singapore in jan'13.we were really disappointed by the attitude and service of the staff and will never be staying in any furama hotels in future.they were no staff to keep the luggages inside the rooms.no house keeping service was available after 1000 pm.after staying at centara anda dhevi at krabi,furama was a complete disappointment.
Ronald A. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
no complaints!

room, breakfast, attentive staff
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay, staff were great and attentive. Room was nice.
Mohammed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 9, 2014
Reception never gives you the room until its 13.00

room, location and cleanliness
9
good, but please be kind to ensure early check in for travelers who arrive to bangkok early morning..
Ronald A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
very good stay

breakfast, location, good rooms
9.3
We only stayed 2 nights before and after our flight to the islands. Overall is was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Heinz-Gunter K. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2014
I will stay again,

Pool, Room,Location
9.7
Had a very nice stay there,View from Swimmingpool is phantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02