Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Philippe H. Business travelers France, November 28, 2013
Correct, but the hotel room was quite old.

the location, the large size of the room, internet
6
The room is large but a bit old. I used the fitness room in which a large number of the equipment did not work.
Malena M. Couples Peru, November 25, 2013
Good location, great staff, amazing service.

Service, wi fi connection, location
9.7
A great price for a comfortable stay. I was on a vacation trip with my husband and found this to be a great choice. The staff is very efficient and extremely nice, the room is very comfortable and the city view is amazing. Also, it is very close to the BTS station, and walking distance to nice restaurants and bars.
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
great hotel unespected large room for family

near to mosque, muslim restorant , shopping mail and patpong night market
8
very good stay with nice snd helpful staff with easy excess to public transports just near the road side of Silom Road
Adam D. Groups Poland, November 18, 2013
Old hotel with central location

location
6.3
Location, very old hotel with helpfull staff, facilities very poor
Marcia V. Couples Netherlands, November 17, 2013
Nice high end hotel, centrally located at Silom Rd

Spacious room, nice breakfast buffet, internet worked well
8.3
Had a nice stay at this hotel.I found a last minute deal so had a good discount. Good breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Staff was friendly.
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
A good simple hotel to spend a few days in

1) Centrally located 2) moderate pricing 3) good smiling polite staff
8.7
We went there during the time that Bangkok was going through some political unrest. This part of Silom where Furama is situated is safe from all the political demonstrations. So we had a good quiet time enjoying the services provided by Furama. The hotel is very peaceful unlike some other hotels and the price as I said is moderate. It is within walking distance to the famous Hindoo temple and we went there several times to make requests and say thank you. If you like walking you can easily walk to the famous Pat Pong shopping and night life. Along the way there are many massage shops and you can get a good refreshing rub down. Food along the way also is plentiful and you can indulge yourself, from cheap hawker fares to expensive and tasty restaurants in Dusit Hotel.
Arend V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2013
feels good and safe to be there

large room, helpful staff, good buffet breakfast
8
Pleasant stay. I know this hotel for more than a decade and I Always choose this hotel again.
Min-Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Disappointing

Huge rooms, central location and nice rooftop pool
5
I have stayed at the Furama a few times before but was disappointed this time around. The images showed a renovated room but I was allocated an unrenovated room which - despite being large and comfortable - was old, tired, and poorly equipped. When asking for additional missing equipment (such as extra towels, a bottle opener, iron and ironing board), additional follow-up calls needed to be made which was disappointing given the friendly nature of the staff. Unfortunately despite positive previous experiences, I won't be staying at the Furama again...
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
okay...

nice beds, good internet, good shower
5.3
Okay hotel but not close to the night life in Silom.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Great room,great staff

great room,lovely staff¢rally located
9.3
I always stay at the Furama/Silom when I amin Bangkok.The room is large and comfortable,the staff are friendly and helpful and the location is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02