or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4094 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4094)
Sort by:
Engku Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Value for money, big room for family

room is spacious!
7.7
Comfortable enough for me wife n my 2 years old son
Burasakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Everhing is good when I stay here

Staff,Room,Location
9.3
Have the bigger room and Good the Location and Staff is very nice
Vorachet J. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Old room and I try to change the hotel

location, good roof, good breakfast
4.3
I dont like the picture of the room. It is very different from the actual room.
Romaizal M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
good hotel for couples and family

breakfast, value for money and great location
8.3
nice experience
Iriz Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Money not for a 4stars hotel

Nothing great to shout about
4
Location not ideal, nothing much near hotel. Very warm corridor and poor ventilation except in lobby. Given old bath towels mostly except on last night slightly newer towels. Aircon not working well through out 4nights. Poor housekeeping service, staff left out fresh towels, floor rug and mineral water after room cleaning. Slow wifi too.
Sandra O. Couples Spain, May 4, 2014
I it's a downtown hotel not expensive and good

Downtown hotel, nice rooms, good views, good conections
6.7
I don't like the breakfast no variety, and room service has a poor menu and it's expensive for they offer
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
value for money

friendly staff, near to public transport, affordable price
8
the staff here is friendly and helpful, it's about 10minutes walk to the nearest BTS station, and the price of the hotel is affordable, room is spacious and clean, air-con is cold enough to chill and relax from the heaty weather.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

value for money, friendly staff and nice location
8
this hotel is value for money, staff are friendly and helpful, location is quite good, near to the BTS station, breakfast was okay, air-con is cool.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very bad i have stayed there 5 times but never aga

none
3.3
My 5th time there and my last, staff unfriendly, rude.
Steven B. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
great value and rooms

rooms,location,value
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02