Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4531 reviews

2551 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4531)
Sort by:
Dariusz K. Business travelers Spain, November 30, 2014
good place only for a short stay

price, sport facilietys, location
6
I stay only one night. Hotel is ok just for a short stay. Staff was very helpfull however rooms are quite old and general hotel conditions are old. However if I need to stay near by next time I will come back again.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great value

The price. location and room size
9
Very easy. No hassles and very good value for money
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
many problems

position staff position
6.3
when i have written to duty manager while i was there no message back complain and the humming noise if you need to sleep in the dark that's why there are curtain but need to be cover all windows if you like to eat cold breakfast eggs then ok . i have booked there in feb for 8 days think i should cancel go some where else if i dont get a reply .
Report this review
Arend V. Couples Netherlands, November 30, 2014
Continuous value for money, for already many years

Friendly staff, good location, spacious rooms
7.7
Just OK. It looks like that the ABF-service is going downwards a little bit. Every morning it takes a long waiting time for the bacon. Cheese and ham I missed in the buffet.
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Not happy with room

Position
4.3
No transfers even though confirmed, romm they gave us was a smoking room, smelt bad . Next room had a very noisey a/c said they had fixed it but was the same. Finally gave us a quiet Room but had two single beds. No good night sleep both nights.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
A good deal in Nov 2014

Room size, Cost, Location
7.7
A good hotel at a decent price when I stayed.
Report this review
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
reasonable priced hotel

room size swimming pool
8
Hotel is reasonable standard. You get what you pay for. It's a big disappointment that there os balcony that you are not allow to access. The roof pool got a great view , however , zero service . Not a luxury hotel but they didn't charge for it too.
Report this review
Edna K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Staff Lake of hotel info

suite room, food, location
9
great
Report this review
Mohamed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 28, 2014
A very good hotel with excellent service

Location, service, cleanliness
6.7
I was offered a very big room nice and clean
Report this review
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Big room not a bad location

room size , free breakfast
8
Hotel is reasonable standard. You get what you pay for. It's a big disappointment that there os balcony that you are not allow to access. The roof pool got a great view , however , zero service . Not a luxury hotel but they didn't charge for it too.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2551 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06