Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4623 reviews

2607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4623)
Sort by:
Tuksina F. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2015
good and bad

rooftop pool,size of rooms,location
8
The room we had was huge but sadly is very out-dated and needs to come into the 21st century if they want to class themselves as a 4*hotel,the rooftop pool is a brilliant blessing in Bangkok, but sadly the bar is way over priced, breakfast was of a very good standard in a nice restaurant.if you are a smoker beware, this is a 20storey hotel and smoking only permitted outside on the street or on the rooftop pool area
Report this review
Surin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Bad Car Park.

Staffs, Location and Variety os breakfast.
6.7
Report this review
Suraj B. Business travelers India, March 15, 2015
hotel is good , but agoda.com is not

room,cleanliness,breakfast
8
Stay was good, but i did not got the pickup from airport which i have already kept a tick while booking. It was really frustrating to me. I waited for more than 30mins and was really depressed by the service. I managed from my own. And when spoke to the hotel staff they told agoda has not informed us to pick. This is really a big communication gap and unprofessional.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
helpful staff with comfortable rooms

location, nearby food options and nice room
6.7
Due to stressful business trip it is great to be back to the hotel that you can have a good rest after a days work. Breakfast served well especially since usually skip lunch cos' not use to the spicy thai food.
Report this review
Lim T. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2015
value for the price

location .price.roomy
7
Report this review
Arend V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2015
OK

Good location, good service, good place to be
6.7
OK
Report this review
Ittapon I. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2015
Clean room, good location, bad parking lot.

Clean, convenient location, nice staff
8.7
My room got upgrade when I checked in. The room is very clean and I have a good nice sleep there. The location is good too. it's near Silom which have morning market many restaurant, bar and tourist attraction. Parking lot is bad and prone to accident though (driving lane is too narrow) Breakfast is not delicious I recommend you go out and have something good at the market 500 meters west from this hotel.
Report this review
Yunhui Z. Families with young children China, March 3, 2015
nice nice nice hotel...

staff swimming pool breakfast
8.7
So nice... I like there...
Report this review
Lock Y. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Good location

location location and location
7.7
Everything ok,helpful staff.just the breakfast need to improve.
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
More than satisfied!

The hotel staff was able to make necessary arrangement when my friends checked in on different days. Requests were complete within 15 minutes. The place was rather near the BTS so it was good!
7.7
Overall, I had a good experience with the hotel and their staff.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2607 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07