or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3641)
Sort by:
Ching B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Excellent

Friendly Staff , Big and comfortable room
9
Joslin L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
clean room!

nice bathtub, nice room, nice tv channels
7.7
we stayed at 18th floor (the highest) it was great. room is big (executive) bathroom is nicely designed and clean. lots of thing you need, room hv it all.
Syairul H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great hotel

easy public trnsport,nice staf¢rally located
8.7
Great room,fast check in,out & very helpful staff. Easy acess to public trnsport & many seafood restaurant in the hotel area.but to find halal food is so diffuclt in silom area..
Bjarne H. Couples Denmark, September 21, 2013
close to night markets/night life/pubilc transport

big room/smiling staff/good location
7
Good location of the hotel and easy to access anywhere. Hotel staff are helpful, smiling and friendly. Hotel also provides good services, e.g.transport to airport, free shower service after we check out.
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice stay

clean room, fairly ok breakfast, near to shopping area, not too noisy
7.7
My stay was good. I like the room, very spacious, clean with balcony. I can inhale fresh air in the room. Internet was slow and difficult to get connected. Breakfast was fairly ok, if can add some Thai food, would be better
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Thumbs Up!

Cozy Room, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Location
8
My stay was a good experience. Hotel staff were attentive, efficient and friendly. Room was cozy, comfortable and clean. Was interrupted with renovation works on the floor above that cut short my morning sleep-in. Breakfast was a good spread. Although a bit away from the town center, getting around is easy with the taxi. Highly advise to request taxi from front desk as communication with taxi driver will be done for you and as well as making sure that the meter is used to avoid overcharging.
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2013
Good location

Location and room size.
6.7
We were happy with our room and the location of the hotel. The staff at check in were not able to process our check in quickly as they seemed to be understaffed. We were told at check in when we were given our key that we were able to use the club room from 7.00 am till midnight, and that included breakfast. We were told there was a cocktail hour also. On arrival at the club room early evening we gave our club floor room number and sat down. When we were given drinks we were told curtly that our room number was not a club floor. We assured the young man that it was. A waitress checked our room and told him it was club floor. No apology was given. At breakfast the club room was closed and we had our breakfast in the restaurant. Breakfast was good though. However, we cancelled our booking for this hotel for the following week as we were not happy with the service or attitude of dining staff.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Another Good Stay but

Buffet breakfast,, roof top Swimming Pool, Location
7.7
Stayed here on a few occasions now, it is central to my business needs. close to Embassys & Banks, great choice of buffet breakfast, lovely roof top swimminig pool and good size gym with sauma and steam room, high speed internet included with my room choice, only negative this time, was that there were renovation work going on next door to my room, which at sometimes was very loud, apart from that, another good stay
Jodi I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Large Room with Balcony

Location, Room, Breakfast
7.7
Room was Big Enough with sophisticated amenities, the only problems found wifi signal is so poor inside the room and carpet is smelly.
Yap K. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff.clean.

Good staff, clean room, central location.
6.7
Good staff, clean room, central location. Fast internet,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02