or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Long C. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
nothing special

room is cleaning
7.3
I asked want to get a high floor room before arrived there about a month,but did not get it. and I need two rooms that I booked closed as neighbour, but I did not get it. So sad.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
very nice hotel

nice breakfast, pool and deluxe room
6
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
nil

large room
7.7
comfortable, clean and large room. nice and kind staff not very far from airport, nearby shopping mall
Rochelle Q. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2013
good location, near in BTS, night bazaar

good location, near in bts, night bazaar n clubs n restaurants
5.7
nice big spacious room, friendly staff, near in bts no need to ride a cab. breakfast are great a lot of choices. the menu in poolbar is quite a lot of choices but they cannot make my choices coz no stocks or ingrediets to the cocktail so we end up drinking beer. fast check in and out.
Thanh O. Couples Vietnam, October 1, 2013
Good shopping, tired because of walking, but enjoy

Fantastic location; nice room and bathroom; nice city view
8
I think it's the best choice. Maybe because of the promotion season. The price per night is very cheap compared to the standard of this hotel. A 4 star hotel with a fantastic location, beautiful room & bathroom, and nice city view. I will come here again.
Pertti E. Solo travelers Finland, September 30, 2013
ok.

location.good room. price.
9
i like this hotel, beacuse it has reasonable price, it is located in the centrum. Price to airport with taximeter is 267 bath , so they likely take you 300 bath + highway payment. Food is average, breakfast does not taste, but it is normal hotel bulk food.
Dmitry S. Families with young children Russia, September 30, 2013
Good hotel centally located

Very big rooms, good breakfast, in the center of Silom
7
We stay in superior room, but size was like suite. Have sitting area and sofa bed. Can stay whole family in one room. Good breakfast, car parking and convenient location. Hotel under renovation, but we only sleep and not listen any noise.
Freddy H. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
Good & Relax

Big room, Quiet Level, Nice Breakfast.
7.3
Building is old but lobby & rooms have been newly renovated.Very big room, good for travelling with family. Hotel breakfast is international. A roof top swimming pool with a view of city. About 15 to 20mins walking distance to Patpong & other shopping malls. Is a value for money hotel.
Leonard M. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
If you know Bangkok you will like this one

location, comfortable room, good breakfast
9
This is not a new property but Furama management has done a good job keeping up standards. It's one weakness in today's world is the weak wifi connection in the rooms. This should be an easy fix for this hotel. I would stay again. Good value and pleasant staff.
Cho S. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable

Big room, comfortable, friendly staff
6.7
Got a free upgrade to deluxe room, the room was big and super comfortable. Staff was friendly and are attentive to our needs. However, housekeeping didn't do their job well such as there was stains on the bathroom and even forgotten to take away their cloth after cleaning up. Location of hotel aren't good such that we have to walk 10 minutes to the BTS Station and change train to get to popular shopping malls. During our stay, we realise there was a Chinese cemetery just few hundreds meters away from the hotel which make the location ever worst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08