Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4531 reviews

2552 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4531)
Sort by:
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Big room not a bad location

room size , free breakfast
8
Hotel is reasonable standard. You get what you pay for. It's a big disappointment that there os balcony that you are not allow to access. The roof pool got a great view , however , zero service . Not a luxury hotel but they didn't charge for it too.
Report this review
Cheah B. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice stay will be back.

Big room nice breakfast & quite area.
9.3
Everything is Great except the room is too dark. Will be great if there two or three standing light. Even the toilet is dark!
Report this review
Arend V. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2014
Good location to stay in BKK

location, friendly staff
7
OK
Report this review
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Budget

Location, easily access and convienent
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The standard of the breakfast have drop a little but as a whole was satisfying.
Report this review
Jeswant S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Feedback

1. Upgrading to deluxe rooom 2. The tour agent SK Tours were excellent 3. Hotel also offered accurate rates for metered taxi.
7.3
Not too bad. The breakfast buffet can be further improved.
Report this review
Frank R. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Money Saving but smell room!

Location, Food and room size
6.3
Well, it was okay but the room was smelly. And, the staff service was not good enough since I asked to bring more toilet paper but they did not give one.
Report this review
Frank R. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Money Saving but poor service!

Money Value, Location, and Food
6
Actually, I liked this hotel for location and service last time. But this time, the staff service was terrible. I asked them for toilet paper but they just brought a tissue box and told me, "just use it". Also, a deluxe room was so smelly (like rotten rug smell). I asked them to do something but first time they said they could not smell anything. But we insisted and finally they switched the room but that room did not have even clean towels and other things. I had no choice to sleep there because I did not want to get a rotten rug smell. Anyway, I had a terrible experience with this hotel.
Report this review
Kwok L. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
little glitches but good

close to the night market in silom, friendly staff, breakfast ok
6.7
apart from little glitches, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Narachata K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
Very convenience

Location Staff Accessible
9.7
Report this review
Hashmath H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 19, 2014
Short trip on Bkk

Breakfast, pool, and the bed
8.7
Good... Value for money... Staff at the reception need to know that I am a regular customer at furama silom and I stay only in furama if I'm in Bkk... And when I asked for a late check out till 2pm they were only be able to give till 1pm... One hour couldn't be given to a regular customer.... This shows how much they want a customer to come back to their hotel... Other staff and the hotel were nothing to complain on
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2552 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02