or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4053 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
It is nice hotel!

Roof top swimming pool, nice breakfast with variety foods & fast respond & service from receiption & housekeeping.
6.7
It is comfortable but just not that good location near to BTS station, and there is not hotel shuttle service and the gym facilities need to be improved.
Nurkholis A. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Good stay experience in Bangkok

Close to public transport, cheap and worth the price
8
The hotel was located close to BTS Station and is very fun at night. the room was comfortable and it is worth the price. it is literally huge, great bathroom and amenities.
Matthias L. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
This is a very nice hotel that is convenien.

Cleanliness, Nice atmosphere, Clean.
7.3
Very GOOD!!!!!! We brought back girls and they did not say anything about it. Just to show passports and nth more.
Glenn D. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
very happy, good big rooms

great breakfast, clean, big rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, big rooms and big breakfast, close to shopping and transport
Oscar A. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Facilities,
9.7
Was great, I highly recommended it to people, really close to shops, night life, only complaint the prepaid taxi to the airport they booked for me, didn't took the agreed route to safe money and tooked me about 3 hours to get to the airport, driver didn't speak English
Xiao W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
nth much to complain

fast check in/out, friendly lobby staff and cosy
6.3
nothing really much to complain other than the location is slightly far from the nearest BTS.
Ingo W. Business travelers Germany, April 7, 2014
Good Value for money

Location, friendly staff, Breakfast
10
All great! Hotel in Thailand....
Arlen C. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
large rooms

large rooms, location, customer service
7
Outstanding...Wish internet service was better and would like to have free wifi
Maxime L. Couples France, April 3, 2014
Hotel with standard services

Location with BTS nearby, quality of bed and friendly staff
6
We stayed only one night in Furama Hotel and we were a little bit disappointed, accordant to the level of stars. The room is quiet confortable but the bath room is small, the ground in carpet and the furnitures are old giving at the end a bad global feeling. I think we will not coming back...
Nadeem K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Had A Great Time In Furama!!!

The Room, Concierge & Security Staffs & Comfort
9
Stay was a remarkable one which was made much more memorable by the Concierge Staffs, Singh from Security and Patmar (hope I got it right) from Front Desk. They personalized interaction and did their best to make our stay a wonderful and fun one. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we received the same experience from the staffs. Wifi though was very poor. There were no improvements made since our last stay in the hotel. We were not able to get any wifi in the room unless we stood at our Room Door. Need to do something about this to enhance guest experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02