or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4028 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4028)
Sort by:
Mark F. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Safe & secure

Breakfast buffet, close to shopping, near public transportation.
7.3
It was a good place to stay for the reason we were there.
Ngai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
It was Okay only. The rooms need renovation.

Large room, Well located, Close to BTS
6.7
It was quite unexpected that the room I stayed (superior room) was old and the bathroom didn't look like what a 4-star hotel should have. I called for room service for one more towel and clean pillow cases but the staff never got back to me. Breakfast was good. The room was big. It is close to skytrain station and it has quiet surroundings. The swimming pool was smaller than I expected. Overall was okay but I won't come back to this hotel again.
Leonard M. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
good with one exception

location, comfortable, breakfast
8.3
This hotel is located very well, and is very professionally run. I have enjoyed my stay there. The only problem is that the wifi internet connection in the guest rooms is so poor, it makes it almost impossible to get anything done and is frustrating. This is something that must be corrected so that the hotel can compete in the future.
Ryandall L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located

location, comfort, price
9.3
Was very good, room was large and very comfortable. views of city were very nice and the hotel was nice and clean and in an ideal location, in the city but away from the noise of the central shopping area
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable room with nice pool

comfortable room, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
9.3
nice room, i had the deluxe.i asked for room on high floor, it was near the wi fi router in hall, so i had good strong wi fi.room was large with big double bed, writing desk.two seater sofa..bathroom was surrounded by glass and had bath and seperate shower..it was a very comfortable room..close to sky train, chong nonsi bts..nice pool on the roof..enjoyable stay.
Adib O. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great stay at furama

the cool swimming pool, the location and the prompt efficient service
9.3
The stay was a good one.Satisfied with the condition of the room and all. Felt abit weird with the toilet though. Travelling with my male friend and having a see thru toilet was abit awkward. The pool was awesome being at the top of the hotel. The wifi was a little unstable but bearable. The breakfast buffet was ok but can be improved.
Ahto O. Solo travelers Estonia, February 17, 2014
Nice

Clean,Good location,Nice Staff
9.7
Luis P. Business travelers Brazil, February 16, 2014
great room for a great price.

the location, great room,
7.3
It was a great deal. the bedroom is really cozy, nice breakfast, very friendly staff.the internet in the room is not that good.
Ka L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, ok location, money changers ard hotel
9.3
It was an ok stay. Was given one of the older room
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
stop over

location, room size, quality
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06