Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Matee V. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2013
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

Beautiful bedroom beautiful place to visit.
6
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2013
Business Travel

Rooms with Balcony, Spacious Rooms, Free Internet
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Furama. Only was dissapointed that after leaving, I realized I left my computer charger at the hotel, and when I called them back to see if they had it (which I'm sure they did), they didn't get back to me for a while, and kept asking me to call back after 30 mins. Then finally when I got a bit irritated, the guy said he'd go check himself, and then upon calling back, they told me that they didn't find anything. Luckily it was only a charger that I could replace really easily!
Gerard C. Families with older children France, September 9, 2013
Correct

Location - Breakfeast - Rooms
7.3
Good stay as Usual due to the location in city center , and the quality and the variety of the morning brealfeast.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Enjoy the clean room. English speaking staff

Location n good price
8.3
Comfortable n great value for money Good breakfast
Chi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Not so up to my expectation, need refurbishment

location,staff & cheap rate
5.3
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Clean, location and good breakfast
8
Siew L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Quite n good breakfast

Good breakfast,nice rooftop pool (nice view on 20th floor) and near BTS
7.3
Didn't expect that much but surprisely,they still upkeep an old hotel.I'm impressed. Stay there for 4 nights,don't really like housekeeping everyday so did once on my 3rd day cos Realize there's baby cockroaches,found one on bed and one inside toilet but its okay,I killed them :) There's when I ask for housecleaning... Big room,Internet speed still okay,aircon and heater still working well but furniture alittle bit old age (time to change)
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, September 2, 2013
Centrally located and really clean

Clean, the satff and the location
9.3
It was wonderful! I love this hotel. Its really well located and the staff are really professional and friendly. The rooms are big and clean and I love the swimming pool area on the roof. It is also close to the public transporataion and to many restaurants and bars. You can walk almost everywhere!
Yu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Good, Relax and enjoyable

Reasonable price, clean and good service
8.7
Excellent service with comparable cheap rate
Luki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
perfect place to stay in silom

cleanliness, good breakfast, close to silom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08