or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4136 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4136)
Sort by:
Maxime L. Couples France, April 3, 2014
Hotel with standard services

Location with BTS nearby, quality of bed and friendly staff
6
We stayed only one night in Furama Hotel and we were a little bit disappointed, accordant to the level of stars. The room is quiet confortable but the bath room is small, the ground in carpet and the furnitures are old giving at the end a bad global feeling. I think we will not coming back...
Nadeem K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Had A Great Time In Furama!!!

The Room, Concierge & Security Staffs & Comfort
9
Stay was a remarkable one which was made much more memorable by the Concierge Staffs, Singh from Security and Patmar (hope I got it right) from Front Desk. They personalized interaction and did their best to make our stay a wonderful and fun one. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we received the same experience from the staffs. Wifi though was very poor. There were no improvements made since our last stay in the hotel. We were not able to get any wifi in the room unless we stood at our Room Door. Need to do something about this to enhance guest experience.
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Fantastic Location, great staff and room

Location, Friendly staff, view
8.7
I loved the loction of this hotel. i loved the staff and the swimming pool. i also really enjoyed eating in their restaurant. the room was great with a fantastic bathroom
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Excellent, have stayed before

Breakfast, rooms, staff
9.3
Excellent
George C. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
EXTREMELY EFFICIENT STAFF!

Efficient, friendly and attentive staff! Clean and spacious rooms! Great location!
9.3
Excellent stay! The staff are great, the location cannot be beat and the rooms are clean, bright and spacious. I always come back!
Phuong L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Not as expected

Great breakfast
6
This hotel located near Patpong so it is more suitable for who wants to have some fun in nightlife than families. The room is small, service is good. They lent us a scale to weigh our luggage for free
Peter O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Very relaxing and hassle free.

Location, staff and pool.
8
I have stayed there for many years starting when it was The Tower Inn, The the Unico Grand and now Furama. Furama is the best it's ever been.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
OK but the room was a bit "tired"

price (although there are many hotels for this price) location and breakfast
7
It was just OK. They said superior room. That might have been so 10 years ago. Not so superior now. No Ice on the floor you had to get it from the restaurant or room service.
Nelson S. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Just what I wanted

Location, Rooftop, Clean
7.7
Got executive club room for only 75 USD. Beautiful views of Bangkok. Good breakfast in the morning.
James B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Great location, fantastic rooms

Location, Bedrooms, Rooftop bar and pool
9
This hotel was excellent value for money. It is in a great location and the staff were very friendly. Peter at the concierge was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again. It is close to the Major shopping centers of which I would recommend the new Asiatique which is not far away. The rooftop swimming pool was very nice although not many sun loungers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08