Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4768 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Helen O.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
definitely not a 4 star
cockroach in the bedroom, shabby towels, smelt room

XIAOHAN P.
China
January 18, 2015
I will choose again
Good

Tina L.
United States
January 15, 2015
Decent location but wouldn't stay again
Location, Breakfast, Staff
We were disappointed to find the rooms weren't to par with what the pictures showed. Upon check-in our toilet/bathroom was not clean. We luckily travel with Clorox wipes and cleaned everything ourselves. The beds are very hard. The WiFi was great and had no issues getting or staying connected. The breakfast was delicious and had tons of options to chose from. The staff was accommodating with our requests and need for directions.

anastasia N.
Russia
January 13, 2015
super
food,drinks,room

George C.
Canada
January 13, 2015
Great value as well as friendly and helpful staff
Staff, location, big rooms
Always great staying at Furama Silom. Staff are friendly and helpful and polite. Location is extremely convenient. Rooms are big!

Kar L.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Returning guest
Location, Attentive staff, large clean rooms
Always a pleasure to stay here staff attentive even helping to call a taxi on the road when off out. Location is perfect bit of walk from MTR but taxi is only 5 mins. Would definitely stay here again.

Kar L.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Returning guest
Location, Attentive staff, nice big rooms
Always a pleasure to stay here staff attentive even helping to call a taxi on the road when off out. Location is perfect bit of walk from MTR but taxi is only 5 mins. Would definitely stay here again.

LAU M.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2015
Poor condition of the hotel
poor condition of the air conditioning not cold enough with funny noise...the room was smelly and very humid

Andreas I.
Indonesia
January 05, 2015
Good services
Big room, nice facilities, good location

arlen C.
United States
January 05, 2015
large rooms
large rooms, location, customer service
Outstanding...Wish internet service was better and would like to have free wifi