or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Aravinthan V. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 9, 2013
Enjoyed our stay,

Great Breakfast, Comfortable bed, Easy access to city
9.7
Enjoyed our stay,I feel male staff's at check-in counter are not friendly.
Nadeem K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Excellent...

Great Breakfast Buffet... Beautiful Room... Excellent Location...
9
The Security, Concierge and Bell staffs were very helpful and showed concerned... F&B staffs needs to be more friendly and polite... Deluxe Room was exceptional, one of the best rooms in Bangkok...
Khai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Pleasant

Good breakfast spread
6.3
It's a bit of walk from bts but it's within walking distance If u have extra budget I would suggest u not to take superior room because its old and moldy Otherwise good room service and nice breakfast choices.
Wendelina W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Very disappointed in the room.

Location, breakfast, helpful staff at desk
7.3
On arrival we were told that we were being upgraded to a better room. When we saw the room, it had 2 single beds joined together so we asked to see the superior room we had originally booked. the condition of the balcony and the aspect of the room was also dirty and there were no chairs to sit out on. So we were angrily shown an old unrenovated room with old furniture randomly in the middle of the room and stunk of stale cigarettes. It didn't look anything like the pictures of a superior room in agodas photos on site. However, the breakfasts were good and the staff at the tour desk were very helpful. We had a great driver Jack who drove us to trat where we were transporting over to koh kood island. The car was brand new and he was an excellent driver.
Surya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
very rude man receptionist with high tone intonati

nothing good
4.7
Very very bad male receptionist at 8 pm on 3 july with high tone intonations I have never ever stay in here again
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
nice view

good food nice guy
7.7
George C. Solo travelers Canada, July 4, 2013
Great location, clean and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, good value
9
The only thing that was amiss this time was that the rooms where not cleaned early enough. But when they came to clean, they did a terrific job.
Lim B. Families with older children Canada, July 4, 2013
Great location.

Great location, great internet speed, great breakfast.
9.3
Loved it. Only 10 mins. on foot to Myanmar embassy. Many massage parlors nearby. Many restaurants nearby.
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Great city hotel

Convenient, great breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Cheung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
i like the stay in this lovely hotel

good location, with convenient environment
7
i will come and stay here again , i hope i could come here again and again and again and again ,, forever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08