or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Poon M. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
Valuable Price

Excellent Breakfast, Big Room and Price Reasonable
7
This hotel is actually a bit far from public transportation (BTS station). It needs about 10 & 15 mins walk from Chong Nonsi and Silom stations respectively but they are still managable for me. The swimming pool there is quite small. The breakfast there is really nice with plenty of choices for customers. Taken into the account of this price level. I will consider to stay there again for my next visit.
Zhao H. Families with older children China, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Shopping sleeping breakfast
9
The room is large clear comfortable. Breakfast has many kind of food. I like the coffee machine which can provide free fresh coffee.
Seishi T. Groups Japan, July 1, 2013
No good

Wide room, Location, Staffs
5.7
It was unconfortable stay. Room is enough wide but not clean and the bathroom is poor.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
excellent quality hotel in convenient location

room quality, location, helpful staff
9.3
The room was excellent with modern high quality fittings, comfortable bed, all amenities, good city view. Breakfast buffet had a good choice although limited fruit selection and one morning there was only one cook making eggs with a long queue of people waiting. Swimming pool on the roof opens at 8am in the morning. It had a strange black tiled bottom and was only just deep enough to swim. Everything else was good including just a short walk to the silom shops and the MRT to get to everywhere else.
Ravi L. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location, cleanliness, and efficient staff
7.7
I have stayed at the Furama several times, and each stay has been enjoyable. The staff is always very attentive and polite, and the rooms are very spacious and clean.
Francois V. Families with young children Netherlands, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel for good money

breakfast, swimmingpool, service
8.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel, comfortable big rooms, good breakfast and good service
Heinz-Gunter K. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
Great Hotel in good location

Swimming Pool in top with great view, Big and clean room, Central location
8.7
I had a good and relaxing time, good breakfast (Breakfast Restaurant not very great) Swimming Pool just perfect
Victor C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great price for the 4 star hotel

staff, great services, close to nightlife shopping
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, good staff. But beware of the third party tour desk located at the lobby. they overcharge people in all stuff including a taxi fare to the airport. Ridiculous.
James L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
huge room, long walk to your room

breakfast, huge room
6
the good: great international breakfast selection. huge rooms, i think it can fit four single beds if they want. staffs were helpful. the bad: the extra pillows on the cupboard does not have pillow cases. worse when i got them out, a few small cockroaches came scurrying about. the sauna and fitness center were dead. the rooftop pool was not at all inviting, though there were some caucasians suntanning. i can't seem to find any nice city view on the rooftop even at night. the hotel bldg is designed like the letter I, with the elevator on one end of the structure. So it is a long walk if you room is on the other end of the building. the wifi is a joke, you might be able to connect to the wireless network, but there is no internet connection going out. neither good or bad: the hallway going to your room is not air conditioned. you get the view of the chinese cemetery from the hallway. i could not find the price list of the minibar, though i never thought this type of hotel will offer a few one.
Anthony N. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2013
Good comfortable hotel, easy acess to Skytrain.

Friendly staff, close to nightlife, great breakfast
8
I have been staying at this Hotel since my first trip to Thailand in 2001. The hotel offers excellent value for money. The rooms are big and clean, with good storage space. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast offers a good selection of both Western and Asian foods. Nearby you will find a large Thai Airways ticket office, and ATM machines. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from both Patpong and Chong Nonsi Skytrain station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07