or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4124 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4124)
Sort by:
Wilson A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
It a good and nice hotel

Clean,staff is polite and it comfortable
6
Very good.staff was polite place was clean furama Silom is near to the places that I was going
Wilson A. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
It a good hotel clean and staff were nice

Food is good clean and staff are attentive too,and friendly
6
It was a good stay would recommend friends to come here to stay
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
location good and easy to get other place

clean,nice room and location easy
8
David B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
I have stayed at this hotel many times and always

Good value for money, good location and nice breakfast
7.3
Keith J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
very pleasant

cleanliness staff and comfortable room
8
we had read some very bad reports after we had booked but were pleasantly surprised, only one thing a rotten internet service. but down the road 30 cents a minute for internet.
Asmawi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable room & great hotel to stay

Spacious, comfortable room & convenient location
8
Got promotion price which very cheap compared to hotel standard & I stayed for two nights. The superior room was very comfortable and spacious. Have sitting area and sofa bed. The whole family can stay in one room. The breakfast was ok. Wifi signal/ connection in the room not that good. Just 10-15 minutes walking distance to the nearest BTS Station (Chong Nonsi) and another 15 to 20 minutes walking to Patpong. Can request taximeter from reception to go other places.
Matt S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Fantastic every time

Location Room size and The best breakfast buffet ever
10
Very comfortable and enjoyable the pool area is fantastic, also the staff are very helpful and speak great english and my wife and i will return next time we are in Silom.
William D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Large spacious Room

Space, location and price
7.3
We booked a superior room however should have booked a deluxe as the room we got was old and not renovated...we couldn't tell the difference before booking as the photo's for each room was the same...pay the extra dollars and get the renovated rooms as those looked better. Bed was old and outdated, couldn't open the balcony door..for x1 night it served it's purpose and I would stay again if the price was right.
Mathew W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
fantastic hotel

food is a grade. roof top pool and bar is awesome. great location
9.7
always enjoy staying here with the wife. been back many times and they dont dissapoint.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
enjoyable few days

large comfortable and relaxing room
7.7
i stayed for two nights in the deluxe room on the seventeenth floor.large room with nice glass surrounded bathroom which had a nice bath.also very large bed and desk with leather chair and two seater settee which gives you an idea of size of room.wi fi in the day not to good, unless you go down to reception.in the evening ok.very comfortable room to stay in.swimming pool on roof very nice set up with great views of city..will stay again next time i am in town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03