or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Willian K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
My stay was pleasant, comfortable and cosy

Its great location, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
My stay was a pleasant one as the staff are able to converse in english and are also friendly. The selection for their breakfast spread was great as it serves up choices from continental breakfast to local choices. Most importantly, it was within walking distance to the Patpong nightlife bazaar and Sala Daeng train station making it very convenient
Lawrence P. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Consistently good

Location, good staff, breakfast
9.3
Always a good stay here! No surprises! No regrets! Good coffee in the morning!
Ahmed F. Groups Maldives, June 3, 2013
great and relax

clean room, large room, friendly staff
9.7
i find very enjoy and great this is my third time stay this hotel, large room and clean room friendly staff. i will stay again
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
The room was not 4 star ...

Reception staff, breakfast, breakfast staff
3
The room looked nothing like the photos . bathroom not clean, balcony not clean, very small and nothing to sit on. The fridge was dirty ... no coffee/tea facilities there was a hot water machine that was broke ... no cups and no coffee or tea. There is a sign near the exit saying not to use the taxis outside as they may overcharge it tells you to ask at reception, a member of staff goes out and to get you a taxi but asks the taxi drivers outside, they are not meter and overcharge. Reception Staff were very nice, same as the staff at breakfast .. the breakfast was very good. I requested a refurbished room and a high floor ... I got neither!! Maybe the old rooms are kept for Europeans the Asian customers appear to get the refurbished rooms (Japanese, Chinese, Korean Thai etc) The pool looked quite nice but was on the roof and no shade. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again my room was not even 2 star !! ... I was very disappointed as this was my last 4 days in Thailand, I have taken photos and hope I can post them on another review site so people can see the rooms this hotel claims to be 4 star.
Samuray O. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
beautiful hotel

great room, great view and central
10
Lim N. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Friendly staff and great breakfast

Friendly staff ,large room,great breakfast
6.7
Hotel room not new but with large space,breakfast are quite well ,staff are friendly and they help us to get a meter taxi let us safe some money .
Au M. Business travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
A reasonable price with a good place near conter

Clean room, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Sanjeev S. Couples India, June 2, 2013
Satisfactory

Location , room size, good breakfast
7.3
Very good good location nice room value for money near to market
Louis T. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
The hotel wifi could not be use.

Nothing great about this hotel. A normal hotel to me.
6
It was bad as the hotel wifi could not be use despite informing them many times.
Han T. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2013
recommend for family

big room, clean, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03