or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3981 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3981)
Sort by:
Meyyappan R. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
best Location

Breakfast, Clean and Comfort
7.3
Hotel room service available for 24 hours based on their sign boards and information from reception staff. But in reality the room service was very worst room after 10pm. But the hotel at nice location and other services ok.
John T. Couples Norway, September 15, 2013
Conveniently close to the night market in Silom

Clean room, good location, good view.
9
Dr A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
satisfied

welcome services
8
i will chose again in future,location and facilities of this hotel are enough for my families
Karuna N. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
GREAT LOCATION,CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS

WARM FRIENDLY STAFFS,CLEAN BIG ROOMS,GREAT BREAKFAST
4
WILL GO AGAIN AND AGAIN IF THEY MAINTAIN IT AS IT IS CURRENTLY
Dan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, Comfort, Staff
9
Pretty nice hotel overall, staff where very attentive and knew alot about the area around them. Breakfast however was a let down I must say, couldn't find bacon til the last day and some of it looked as if it had come from a tin, however there was a wide selection to choose from. Hotel is central to shopping, markets, Temples, The palace, other cultural things and the sky rail which is no more than 50baht for a trip. Only suggestion when staying here would be when needing a taxi find your own don't rely on the hotel, the first night we got a taxi through the hotel and it cost almost double what we thought it should. Good WiFi, nice pool and spacious and comfortable room
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Close to local attractions, excellent breakfast

Staff, location, breakfast all excellent
8
I have stayed here quite a few times. The deluxe rooms are much nicer than the superior. Close to BTS and Patpong. All up good value.
Matee V. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2013
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

Beautiful bedroom beautiful place to visit.
6
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2013
Business Travel

Rooms with Balcony, Spacious Rooms, Free Internet
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Furama. Only was dissapointed that after leaving, I realized I left my computer charger at the hotel, and when I called them back to see if they had it (which I'm sure they did), they didn't get back to me for a while, and kept asking me to call back after 30 mins. Then finally when I got a bit irritated, the guy said he'd go check himself, and then upon calling back, they told me that they didn't find anything. Luckily it was only a charger that I could replace really easily!
Gerard C. Families with older children France, September 9, 2013
Correct

Location - Breakfeast - Rooms
7.3
Good stay as Usual due to the location in city center , and the quality and the variety of the morning brealfeast.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Enjoy the clean room. English speaking staff

Location n good price
8.3
Comfortable n great value for money Good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08