My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Sally C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
The second time to stay, it very goog hotel

Restaurant, massage places, shopping.
8.3
Hotel in the city, room big and clean and friendly staff ,close to BTS will come back next trip
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Great breakfast but poor location and wifi connect

Breakfast, staff, big king size bed
7
Comfortable king size bed , poor location, hotel located beside cemetery, poor wifi connection.
Harris J. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2013
nice location and very good staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Chris T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good for a home away from home stay

Feels like home with a mini kitchen, decent breakfast, free Internet
5.3
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Pics on Agoda do not represent the actual hotel!

Friendly staff that is all
4
DO NOT STAY IN A SUPERIOR ROOM. DO NOT STAY IN A SUPERIOR ROOM. DO NOT STAY IN A SUPERIOR ROOM!!! The pictures for this hotel on Agoda do not represent the actual hotel for the Superior room. WATCH OUT! Get the Deluxe room at a minimum to receive what's being represented. I booked a 3 night stay here and after 1 night I paid an extra 500 Baht/night for the Deluxe room - it's a night vs day difference. While I understand paying for a cheaper room I might not get the best view, maybe a smaller room or maybe just a shower and no tub, but the Superior rooms in this hotel are COMPLETELY different than what is pictured on Agoda's site. I was so upset by this. The Superior rooms are dark, low ceilings with very old furniture and the bathroom is small with a shower curtain, tub does not drain, no hand towels (just two large towels) and mold everywhere. The toilet had cigarette ash on it too! Horrible experience and even after complaining neither Agoda nor the hotel cared. Agoda said I either paid for the upgrade or I check out. Being there only 3 nights, I didn't want the hassle of trying to find another hotel so I paid the extra money. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone and Agoda needs to vet their hotel partners and confirm the pictures that are posted because it's really all one can go by when choosing a hotel.
Piero B. Solo travelers Italy, May 26, 2013
Comfort in the center of Bangkok...

Room quality, Personnel, estaurantR
9
It's not the first time for me there, personnell is very kind and easily adaptable to your request. I will come back there for sure
Shai C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
it was comfortable

easy access to public transport, large room & good breakfast
7.3
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Pleasant

comfortable,clean and convenient
7.7
Lee S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2013
Relaxing.

1) Friendly staffs. 2) Clean and unique room design. 3) Fast Wifi at lobby.
7.7
The only problem was the hotel name and location not known by most of the taxi driver. Each time we had to show the map to the taxi driver when getting us back to the hotel.
Petra P. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Nice and good

Clean room, comfortable room and large bathroom
9
i love this hotel, and if i back to Bangkok.. i will back to Furama Silom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05