or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3910 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3910)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
A nice hotel, would stay again

Good Value, Nice and clean rooms
7.3
We had a good 2 nights at Furama Silom, would certainly come to stay again
James C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Hotel excellent,everything I needed

Room size is spacious,location good,service excellent
9.3
My stay was excellent,my concerns were addressed immediately.The location is splendid for transport and shopping.The rooms are magnificent
Kevin R. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Location Location Location

Great breakfast. Comfortable modern room. Friendly staff
10
Every time I travel to Bangkok, I stay at Furama....even back to the days when it was formerly called "Tower Hotel". It is in walking distance (10 mins) to the Sky train (Chong Nonsi stop), and Silom night market and the famous Soi 2 and Soi 4 districts for nightlife and street market shopping. Pullman Hotel is across the street. The staff is consistently friendly and professional and speak English very well. They are very helpful and eager to assist. The only negative aspect of Furama is the poor Wifi reception in the bedrooms. Often I'd have to sit in the hall or the lobby to get fast reception. There is a nice pool on the top level and the view from there is beautiful at night. Furama has standard rooms and deluxe. I have stayed in both, yet for the price, I always choose the deluxe for the fresh look of a new room and the comfort of the huge bed. The bathroom may be a new experience for some, (with 2 glass walls), yet small blinds can be pulled down to add privacy to that area of the room. Personally I like this modern design touch. The bathroom is modern with tasteful fixtures. Room safe, great AC and huge TV in the main bedroom. I plan to stay there again, when I visit Bangkok.
Urs O. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2013
was great! i'll be back... :)

location, service, room
9.7
spotless
James G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
A high standard hotel in a central location

Comfortable room, central location, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our four days at the Furama immensely. The room was terrific, the breakfast was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Alex D. Solo travelers Seychelles, August 2, 2013
Great hotel

Good location,service and friendly staff
9.7
Mireia R. Business travelers Spain, August 1, 2013
Regular, crowd of people

well located, next Pat Pong market
6
Its our second time in this hoteol and in 2012 it was better, this year is worst staff and not so kind (in restaurant) room service is delayed 1 hour, room cleaners were same same... soap missing.. the swimming pool is little and crowd of peole...
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Near to BTS station among the hotels in Silom Road

Friendly, comfortable and enjoyable
7.7
It was Ok as I have stayed in the hotel before. But this time, the WIFI connection is not so good; room is the first unit from the lift lobby
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
First day average, second day very comfortable.

Staff listened to our concern and changed our room.
7.3
After no air-con in first room, the staff changed us to another room which was very good. So we enjoyed the stay after the room change.
Bhargaw B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
comfortable hotel in a central location

close to good vegetarian restaurants, close to shopping, helpful staff
7.3
We were initially given a smoking room, despite requesting o non smoking room in advance. the staff were very quick to rectify this and changed this. The rooms are huge, in an old hotel which is being renovated. The location is superb and staff very keen to help. The huge choice for breakfast had plenty of food for vegetarians. The hotel is used by tourists as well non tourists. The internet could be faster bus was adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04