or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Zehua F. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2013
Absolutely choose it again!

Large rooms, friendly staff, location
8.7
It's my third time to choose this hotel. I still stayed at a deluxe room this time. The room is large enough with a balcony, from which you can enjoy the city view. It's great. 5-6 minutes' walk to Chon Nongsi BTS Station. A market and some small restaurants in a lane near the hotel. (Turn left after exit the hotel, opposite the Hindu Temple.). 15 minutes's walk to the Silom Night Market. This time during my stay, I found that the desk lamp was missing, which I saw last time in January. And the wifi was too slow in the evenings.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Great Stay

Staff and Location are good....very nice
8.7
Khem R. Business travelers Nepal, May 25, 2013
finlay hotel is good for me. i allready sty thish

room is good location is not bad. staff also not very much familer but so so, but manage.
6.7
my business and transit also must time Finlay I sty this hotel 3 time so its means adjustable for me. future also I will like sty this hotel thanks
Tashi S. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2013
Great and comfortaable

great staff, near public transport and clean
9
it was great , all the staff was friendly, enjoyed our stay
Tashi S. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
Grt, comfortable and friendly staff

Comfortable, clean and good staff
8
it was great and had a very good stay
Bernice Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
beautiful and very comfortable room with bathtub

pillow, glass panel toliet, big bed
8.3
the deluxe room was beautiful, big and comfortable. everything was perfect.. price was reasonable.. will stay there again.. would love to stay there longer.. if check out time can be later will be good.
Mark L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
clean tidy superb

food check out and room
10
Zehua F. Business travelers China, May 23, 2013
High price value

Large rooms, city view, easy to access night life
9
It has been my third time to choose this hotel. And I had a deluxe room, which is really large with a balcony of city view. It's centrally located, and easy to access the Silom Night Market and night life there. 5 or 6 minutes' walk to Chon Nongsi BTS Station. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. The only thing that I complain this time is that the wifi was really slow especially in the evenings.
Yanxia M. Families with older children China, May 23, 2013
very good hotel,nice staff,nice room.

food is very good,room service is very good,
8.7
Beaudine H. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2013
nice views and good location

location, great breakfast variety, cleanliness of lobby and rooms
8
i enjoyed the fact that as soon as you left the hustle and bustle of bangkok you were in the peace and quiet of the hotel itself, good food and variety for breakfast, and a very friendly staff team...not to mention the cleanliness of the rooms and lobby and gym too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02