or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Zhu Y. Groups China, June 17, 2014
Old and untidy

Location size and nothing
2.3
Extremely old and untidy! If U guys want a good journey, avoid booking it!
Dogan K. Solo travelers Turkey, June 14, 2014
Nice Location, price, entertainment

clean room, excellent breakfast, suitable price
9
Chern Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good location, comfortable room

Great location, good dining options, comfortable rooms which are spacious.
7.7
Not my first visit n will not be my last. Reasonable rates for comfortable rooms with great location n breakfast. Value for money.
Walter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great

Rooms,breakfast,location
9.7
Very enjoyable experience.
Jerry W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Disappointing

service-minded staff, central location, quiet
6.7
This was my second stay at Furama after I'd stayed there two weeks earlier, but this time it was altogether different. Whereas last time I'd gotten a very nice modern room on the 11th floor perfect for business travel with a nice desk, this time, I was put on floor 9 in a room with outdated decor that that reeked of cigarette smoke. The odor was offensive so I told them to move me which they did obligingly to ugly room on the same floor. But this room only had two prong plugs so I couldn't plug in my laptop. SO they moved me to a proper room on the 11th floor. I give the hotel a 4 rating because it's obvious they haven't spent the money to upgrade all of their rooms and the ones on the 9th floor (and perhaps others) are worth maybe 6oo baht a night. Despite the friendly staff, I won't be coming back.
Surian M. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Friendly staff, cleanliness & quiet
7
It was all in all pleasant but I was quite disappointed that my special request was not entertained. I was on my honeymoon with my wife and requested for some roses in the room but to my disappointment it was not done.
Christian H. Couples Germany, June 4, 2014
Toll

Lage, Service, Pool
7.3
Merlyn M. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
excellent

friendly and knowledgable staff, good location, nice room
8.7
excellent
Kiah H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
superb

closed to shopping centers and nightlife activities
10
great!! nice hotel n nice staff
Jerry W. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Nice stay in a clean well-priced hotel

Location, location, location
9
Excellent. It's quiet and clean. If you don't want to spend a lot of money and need to be in the Silom/Sathorn area, it's a good price. Facility are above standard for the price, I'd say and bathrooms were clean and all in working order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01