Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4292 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4292)
Sort by:
Miguel S. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
Good

Clean, pool on top, kitchen
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Bishal B. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Huge rooms, Good breakfast, value for money

Breakfast was great, rooms were big, less than 10 mins to BTS
8.7
room was big with 1 king, 1 super singke bed and 4 seater sofa, bathroom was small and basic. its an old hotel, no aircon in the corridore but i will say its a value for money,
Report this review
Brad D. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2015
very relaxing stay

quiet, value for money, location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Mandy K. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
just okay

huge room great roof top pool
4.7
Ok for the price.Nothing was"wow" except for the huge room which seemed a bit bare.Great rooftop pool.Not too far from BTS.
Report this review
Juan Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
great

hospitality
10
amazing
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Best value for staying and good environment

Clean cheap modern
7.7
I'm really enjoy stay at this hotel, good breakfast, clean hotel room
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Germany, May 8, 2015
next time again

location, room, breakfast
7.3
Rooms: Actually we booked a superior room, but we were disappointed about it. The room was too old and not worth a 4* Hotel. Therefore we upgraded in an deluxe room and wow, this one was great. Spacious room with big bathroom, a lot of glas, good wi-fi Connection. Also the pool area is quiet nice. Staff: Always friendly and helpful. Our flight was around midnight, so we checked out at 12 and left the luggage in the Hotel. We spend the whole day in Bangkok and when we came back, we could have had a shower on the sauna floor. Breakfast: nothing to say - just TOP! Location: Close to the Hotel you have the 'chong nonsi' Sky Train Station. In walking distance you'll find patpong night market, nice Restaurants and the amazing sky bar @sirocco. Next time we'll stay again here!
Report this review
Suppawath I. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2015
Good location

Location, price and room
7.7
Comfort and clean room
Report this review
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, May 6, 2015
Average stay

Nice facilities and fast internet access
8.7
Well managed hotel. Balconies are advertised but the door to the balcony is locked.. Nice facilities (gym, rooftop swimming pool), location is great but the BTS might feel far on very hot days (5-minutes walk) ;-)
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Great breakfast, value for money, great staff

value for money
7.7
I am happy with the stay and will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01