Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Food was the best
8.3
Report this review
Mohammad Y. Couples Pakistan, May 30, 2015
good location . mosque is near.

location. atractive price. big room.
7
Stay very nice.centralised location.pool nice on roof top.fruit and vegetable market near.bts and mrt walking distance.mosque 300 merers .direct bus for prutnam, siam lumpini park available just opposite of hotel.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Great value

Value, breakfast, rooftop pool
8.7
We really enjoyed furama. The location is very convenient and the staff was very friendly from the start. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The other food is hit or miss. Their thai food is good, but their attempts at American/European food were pretty bad. The rooftop pool is cool with good views of the city. And their gym is also pretty good for a hotel gym in the city. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Portugal, May 29, 2015
great location

location breakfast room
8
Great to do the city tour
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 29, 2015
Good location and Money valued

Good location, Good food and Good staff
9.7
I stayed there for 6 days. During my stay, I could stay happily. I like the bed. It is not too soft to sleep. Room is large. Water coming to the water basin is so quick. Food is good.View from room is nice. Although this hotel is 4 star, there is no slipers, no pajermar and Raza. In the corrider, it is so hot. Sky swimming pool is so nice. There are massages near the hotel. Communication is easy. My money is valued.
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 27, 2015
Most are OK.

Good Food, Value Money and room is large.
9.3
It is OK.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2015
Just ok nothing special here

ahhhh let me think now ?????
8.3
like I say nothing special here just the usual run of the mill hotel
Report this review
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
very good

everything was great
9.3
We love this place
Report this review
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Very good. Room upgraded.

Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff
8.3
Excellent. Book superior but they gave me deluxe as my room is not yet ready when I check in. Clean & nice selection of food. Walking distance to skytrain station allow easy access to major shopping area.
Report this review
Sunder P. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Medium good hotel only delux rooms

Delux rooms , breakfast and pool
5.3
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05