or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Chen L. Groups China, May 19, 2013
good

good
8
Eirik J. Business travelers Norway, May 18, 2013
OK HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

lOCATION, LOCATION AND LOCATION
6.3
IT WAS A GOOD STAY, WOULD BE BACK FOR ANOTHER STAY IF THE PRICE IS CORRECT.
Subit C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
good location and big spacious room

This hotel is centrally located with easy access to popular spots. The room is nice and big with beautifully design bathroom and fast internet connection.
8
The staff at the hotel are friendly and the check in was very fast while we enjoy the complimentary welcoming drinks. The view of the city from pool level is breathtaking. The room is big and nicely decorated with spacious bathroom. This hotel has easy access to other popular night spots and also the major transport system.
Tsang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
comfortable. value well.good location.

room comfortable,size big andclean
9
Paul M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Good location, safe area.

Staff speaks English, very helpful.
8.3
Kevin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Great hotel, will stay again.

This is a luxury hotel with very best value for stay. Overall, I will choose to stay again.
9
Kyle W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable

Price, Comfort and location
9
No issues at all! Staff were great, food fantastic, drinks reasonably priced, rooms modern (executive level)
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Perfect hotel with spacoius room

Spacious room, many variety of breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Amorn K. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Pay a bit more for updated room

Decent hotel, centrally located, good value
6
Michael R. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Stayed before will not stay again

Nothing at all
5.3
We stayed at this hotel when it was the Tower Inn and it was just ok, the we stayed again when it changed to the name to Unico Grand and the hotel was renovated and it was just the same and foolishly this time quite by accident we booked the same hotel under its new name of Furama Silom Hotel and when we contacted the hotel direct they assured us that we would be in the newly renovated section of the hotel, not in the old dreary section that they have always put us because we wanted to cancel the booking but on their assurance we agreed to stay. On arrival we were met by very friendly staff and the reception was easy until they told us our room numbers, we told them that the hotel had agreed our rooms were to be in the again newly renovated section of the hotel,but the staff disagreed and put us firstly into a large but very damp smoking room that smelled disgusting I complained and was moved to a non smoking room and was told that is the only available room. The carpets and the curtains were dirty and the bathrooms had been attempted to be renovated but the balcony was cover thickly with bird excrement that had not been cleaned for months it was purtrid, staff came and made a half hearted attempt to clean up the mess and then walked all over the carpet.. I will never stay at this hotel again or ever recommend it staff are very rude and even when I showed them the Email confirming the newly renovated rooms and the pictures of the rooms from the Agoda website that we had booked they kept on stating that we had only booked superior rooms not deluxe as advertised in Agoda.. Not recommended at all..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07