or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Karyn B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable in good location

Location big room
7
Bak T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
perfect location to city attractions

friendly staff, easy to get public transport and easy to look for restaurants
8
I feel satisfied with the stay at Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok as it is located in central of city where very close to most of the famous shopping malls, temples, restaurants, bars, pubs, easy to get public transports, staffs are friendly, all of them are able to speak English.
Chan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
good value for money classic city hotel

Friendly staff, clean room , good size of room
6.7
Check in process was fine and fast. We stayed there for 3 nights. No problem for the first day/night. But on the second day, we start to realized that the housekeeping did make up the bed but that was it. They did not and never clean up the room and the bathroom. They changed the towels but never clean up the floor. We were staying in a smoking room, they never clean up the ashtrays. This is very odd and disappointing.
Samantha G. Groups New Zealand, April 8, 2013
Excellent stay, great rooms

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, room balcony
9.3
Great! Very comfortable and affordable. Had free updgrade. Air-conditioning in room was good to come back to.
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
disappointing

location, location, location
5.3
disappointing. i expected more. i only chose to stay there. the room was big, but aging. big noise issues. i changed rooms as i could hear ppl talking, chairs scraping the floor in room 1, then the new room was next to a huge generator or a giant air conditioner. all night every night was like trying to sleep outside at an airport. oh, and the wifi connection was terrible. the location was convenient for me,a nd the doormen were nice.
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
A really comfy bed in an excellent area

I realy like the Staff! They are fast and efficient! I also love the swimming pool on the roof top!
9
Jared G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Top class hotel in a great location

Room design, location, cleanliness
9.3
Jintawat C. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2013
the room is big but very old. Bath room is too sma

good breakfast
7.3
Tuan T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Optimal p/p for a hotel. Good and friendly staff

Central, Large Room and Good service
9
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Nice

room, breakfast, location
9.3
I will definitely return to this hotel in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03