or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Old hotel with but wifi . The breakfast is nice.

City View and very nice breakfast.
5.3
When the wifi was't not working they gave a lot of excuses in fact just the location of the room isn't near to the router . We requested to change room as the wifi is very important for us. However we were treated not friendly even rude by the stuffs. The stuffs looks friendly with smile faces in fact they are not really trying to solve our concerns. They don't know i understand thai.
Miu L. Couples China, March 10, 2013
its good for accomodate in term of value

location tidy pricing
8.7
Alicia B. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2013
Great hotel, great location

staff, pool, room
9.7
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
In short... Good

Environment
6
Overall..... Good... But night time a bit noisy sound come from drainage system (from upper floor or next room)
Harold W. Solo travelers France, March 9, 2013
I keep returning here

Location, spacious rooms, easy access
8.7
This is my 3rd stay at the Furama in the past 5 months, so I have reviewed this place before. The Silom-Sathorn area is where I prefer to stay in Bangkok and the Furama seems like an excellent choice. I keep returning here and have already made plans to return again in a couple of weeks. If you prefer small boutique hotels, then the Furama is not for you as there are around 20 floors of rooms. The personnel are friendly and efficient Getting to and from the airports on the toll road is usually fast and the taxi can drive right up to the hotel lobby without having any steps to climb. The Chong Nonsi Skytrain station is about 10 minutes away. . The rooms are spacious, although rooms on certain floors may have older furnishings that need to be renovated. The pool is on the roof, and is in the sun all day. A large choice is offered for breakfast Coffee is not served at the tables and the coffee machines are located very far from the seating area. Wi-fi works well, but to get a connection, it may be necessary to get a special “firewall” number from reception in addition to the password.
Derry A. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2013
nice place to stay

big room , clean and comfortable
6.7
I enjoyed to stay here , staff really nice and good and room clean amd big. Center of bisnis area too .
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2013
Close to many shopping centre

Location, price
8
Editha C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Good location, friendly staff.

Location.
4.7
Hotel,has friendly staff, the rooms are big, though old and with a little smell. Not happy with it.
Kristian N. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great central position, great service.

Close to public transport, lovely rooms.
8.3
No problems, staff very friendly and helpfull during our stay. If first time in Bangkok great spot to stay, public transport very close if you want to do sight seeing, I would go back. Stayed on a deluxe room, very nice.
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
great hotel its always a pleasure to stay here

breakfast is great rooms are always clean
9.3
I have been staying at the furama silom for the past 4 visits to bangkok and have never had a bad expierience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02