Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4292 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4292)
Sort by:
Mensielito T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Enjoyable short visit in a great hotel

Clean room, location and great staff
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I liked the modern design of the room. The hotel staff members spoke good English and were very friendly and courteous. The breakfast food is great. The bathroom is large but the glass walls of the bathroom made me feel quite uncomfortable especially while I was sitting on the throne. This could be an issue if you share a room with someone you are not close to. Over-all, my experience staying at this hotel was great!
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Most enjoyable stay on my last day in Bangkok

The room is clean, front desk staff are friendly, 10 mins walk to a nearby local food stalls
9
The frontdesk staff are friendly and their services is great!
Report this review
Fu P. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Average hotel

Good service, big room & good breakfast
6.7
The only plus point is the size of the room that comes with a sitting area. However condition of the room was not up to the standard. The tiles of the floor was loose, the lights were flickering and my room had a blackout one of the nights.
Report this review
Fu P. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Average hotel

Food, size & service
6.7
The only plus point is the size of the room that comes with a sitting area. However condition of the room was not up to the standard. The tiles of the floor was loose, the lights were flickering and my room had a blackout one of the nights. Staffs service was good.
Report this review
Halim C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good Hotel with great rooftop swimming pool

good location, value for money, good breakfast
5.3
actually i was booked 2 Superior room for 3 days, at the time upon chek-in. The resepsiont gave us the old room which didn't same the like website picture shown. So I asked the staff to change our room to the new renovated room.
Report this review
Grant M. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2013
This is a very nice Hotel

The price was good/nice clean newly renovated /quiet aircon/friendly staff/great breakfast/dinner is good
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.The location is like 5 minutes from the skytrain,Hotel is clean and staff are friendly.We stayed with a 5 month year old baby who was comfortable on the bed ,with quiet aircon.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Convenience with close proximity to nightlife,etc

Proximity to public transport,nightlife and entertainment.Value for money.
6.3
If you are looking for comfort,value for money,close proximity to nightlife and entertainment,restaurants and even shopping,then this is the hotel you are looking for:-)I stayed in a deluxe room which has all the necessary amenities plus it's spacious.I forgot my iPhone charger and staff was helpful in helping me charge my phone.Housekeeping was good and polite.It's not exactly luxury but given the price,it's good value for money!A great quick getaway stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Kayzad B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Would have been more disappointed if I paid more

Close to BTS station, good breakfast,
6.3
Even the deluxe rooms in this hotel could do with a bit of renovation. They have been recently decorated but the old grotty carpet needs to be replaced. Generally the hotel's communal areas could do with a thorough clean. The breakfast buffet is very good, plenty of choice and dishes are regularly topped up. The Bangkok Furama is a poor cousin to those in Singapore!
Report this review
Aravinthan V. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 9, 2013
Enjoyed our stay,

Great Breakfast, Comfortable bed, Easy access to city
9.7
Enjoyed our stay,I feel male staff's at check-in counter are not friendly.
Report this review
Nadeem K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Excellent...

Great Breakfast Buffet... Beautiful Room... Excellent Location...
9
The Security, Concierge and Bell staffs were very helpful and showed concerned... F&B staffs needs to be more friendly and polite... Deluxe Room was exceptional, one of the best rooms in Bangkok...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05