or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4027 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4027)
Sort by:
Elizabeth T. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Great Stay at Furama Hotel Bangkok

Friendly staff, great room and views, terrific breakfast
8.7
Staff were friendly and hotel was well presented and clean. Breakfasthad alarge variety and services offered were many, varied and well priced.
Alina G. Couples Canada, May 13, 2013
good location, quiet rooms

big room, location, friendly staff
8.7
Daphne C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Value for money!

Breakfast spread, location and HUGE ROOMS!
9
Billy T. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
not what i expected

Close to bars and restaurants
4.7
It was terrible, the pool was constantly closed due to private functions. The hotel is old, there was a cemetery next door, wifi wasn't free menu was limited and was overpriced for what it is.
Jaslin Q. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Romantic, large bathroom, delicious breakfast.

Spacious room, large bathroom, delicious breakfast
9.7
Stayed 2 nights at budacco and 2 nights at Furama Silom. Called the hotel at 10am to request for early check in and they readily agreed to let me check in anytime. It costs 250 baht cab fare from pratunam to furama silom. Check in procedure was fuss free. The deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge! Furama Silom deluxe room was almost twice the size of budacco room. The bed was very comfortable too. Lovely breakfast spread. The crossaint was very good. It was one of my best meals in my 5D4N in Bangkok. Overslept and miss the breakfast on the second day. The bed was simply too comfortable. Do note that the hotel does not provide any shuttle bus to the bts station. Not a problem though because is walking distant to Chong nonsi BTS and only 7mins train ride to Siam BTS. Would like to give special thanks to a short hair middle age receptionist. She went the extra mile to help me called up the restaurant where I left my shopping bags. Fortunately, with her help, I manage to retrieve all my items. I highly recommend furama silom deluxe room to couples who are looking for a romantic getaway.
Andre D. Solo travelers Jamaica, May 12, 2013
Nice and cozy.

Tv, breakfast, super clean.
9.7
Klaus L. Couples Germany, May 11, 2013
super

Zlmmer, Frühstück, Pool, Personal
8.3
Jose P. Business travelers Spain, May 11, 2013
comfortable, calm

breakfast, near BTS and views.
6.7
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
I had a lovely stay

friendly staff, clean room. great breakfast
10
It is a great hotel to stay at, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
VERY PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAY AT THIS HOTEL

BREAKFAST, LOCATION, SATFF
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03