or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Another great stay

Sky pool, location, breakfast buffet
8.7
Had to leave one of my bags in storage last time I left, while checking in at reception on my return, the bag was fetched from storage & delivered to my room before I even got up to my room, always fast & efficient service any time I have stayed here Great relaxing sky pool for chilling out at, well equipped gym/sauna, great choice at breakfast buffet, huge clean modern rooms, fast WiFi connection, staff very friendly helpful & attentive to your needs, my first choice of hotel when staying in Bangkok
Tian H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great Breakfast. Value for money.

Value for money. Spacious. Breakfast.
8
Excellent. Value for money. No complaints.
Izlima K. Couples Sri Lanka, September 23, 2014
Good choice of hotels away from the city rush

Location, breakfast buffet, room size ..
8
Maria F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Expected more!

Sorry, really can't think of anything.
5.3
I would not stay again. Nothing right around the hotel except for taxi drivers annoying you every time you leave the hotel. The normal room was more like a hostel than a hotel, not even a clock in the room. no hand towel only worn and old bath towel. Only news channels in English and picture on tv terrible. Pool dirty and had to beg for 2 towels!! Breakfast all cold and they were not helpful with finish items just said all finished even though it was not 10am!
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good hotel in good location

comfort, position and veiws
10
Stayed here one night. Hotel was nice. Check in fast, lifts to room on 19th floor fast. Nice pool area on roof top. Room was large with big bed, sofa and desk with office chair. Good sized bathroom with a seperate shower with soaker. I had a club execitive room so a upgrade from standard so not sure about standard rooms. Wi fi was good and breakfast was good with lots of options of food for all people.
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Business hotel for short trip

Comfortable, clean and friendly
8
The hotel is within walking distance to BTS station and there is many massage shops nearby(foot & body massage). There is a number of stalls that sells local stuff and food nearby the hotel. Convenient stores like 7-11 is also located nearby.
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, September 16, 2014
Room condition

Big space, good staff performance and nice outside look
6
It was ok, staff was so friendly and nice but the hotel cleanness need to be improved
David S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
great position nice helpful staff

position staff and pool
8.3
I think it was good when I complained about the shower water not run away they fixed it major problem is there internet service is not good
Mohammad R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Nice location and very good hotel for this price

Breakfast, clean, location
8
I enjoy to stay hotel , it's nice place for my business and very good breakfast and clean.
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good, but not great

Location, security and pool
7
Needs more attention to detail, closer inspection shows it's a bit grotty. It's not too expensive but yet for Thailand I think it is. Not sure if stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07