Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4333 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Muhammad M. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Bad Experience On The First Day

Housekeeper very good, good location and easy access
6.7
I called hotel 3 times which is 1 to 2 months before arrival but all my request they are not even look. Plus, suggest me with downgrade quality.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
good location n good bfast !

location, location and breakfast
8.3
My first and second stay were not so satisfying. No sandals in the room, bathroom necessity was not up to standart. The good thing abt this place is bfast and location. Thats it.
Report this review
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Old room but big

big room, aircondition good
6.3
Not that bad
Report this review
Huu T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 28, 2015
Normal

Location
4.7
Nomarl
Report this review
Jvan P. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 27, 2015
Good destination

Size of The Room , Location, big bed
9.7
I like ist because ... The Staff Is friendly, it's clean, Perfect Location, Great Price/ value....
Report this review
Jiang Z. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2015
A good one

Service bed bath
9
Report this review
Nusara G. Families with older children Thailand, August 23, 2015
Old Rooms and Smelly

breakfast, lift, lobby
4
I think this is over rated. the hotel looks nice from the reception and it has a good choice for breakfast however the rooms are old and carpeted. The level of cleaning is poor.
Report this review
Joris S. Couples Netherlands, August 18, 2015
Nicely located hotel, maybe a tiny bit outdated

Large room, pool, water pressure in shower
8
Pleasant stay. Room was large and clean. So was the bed. Perhaps the room could use some maintenance, but it did not bother us. Although the shower is hard to use for tall people, the water pressure is great. Rooftop pool with great city view. Located close to Silom village.
Report this review
Colin G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Value for money

This hotel is well located, in walking distance to sky train and Patong market. Good size rooms . Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast.
8
Enjoyed our stay , staff helpful and courteous . The only down point is each room has a balcony but we were not allowed out there.
Report this review
Glenn D. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
good service

room upgrade, good breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
we were upgraded to deluxe, we also asked if we could be upgraded again on our last vist and were given a deluxe suite, we asked for free late check out and they also gave us that. the staff are very helpful and friendly, the breakfast is great, the location excellent and room are very clean and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08