Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4655 reviews

2626 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2016
Solo traveler, May 2016
5.7
Good location. It is quite far from Don Mueng, but since it is a walking distance from Chong Nonsi Station, strategic. Staff understand English, but up to a level. Which is good enough. The breakfast spread is amazing. Plus the rooftop bar is quite breezy in the evening. The room is so-so, but quite okay with the room rates. Since the price is quite cheap, you can't expect the room to be freakishly furnished, right? Anyway, I don't like the fact they lock the glass sliding door. Hope they'll consider to open it one day. overall I enjoy my stay there.
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2016
Return visit better experience
6
Everything was good though buffet breakfast if eaten a few days gets boring as limited variation. Roof top pool was oily as guests allowed to use oil base so they tanned more and when they touch rails into pool it was slippery and water in pool oily. Also lack of attention to remove used towels on deck chairs and replacement with fresh towels. Otherwise everything I needed or required was very good. Curious why there is a bath tub but no bubble or bath tub liquid? Also there was bath robes but not disposable room slippers? I was in Deluxe 17th floor room.
Report this review
Toribio F. Solo travelers Thailand, May 22, 2016
good place to stay.
6
a good recommendation..
Report this review
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2016
Good.
4.7
This was our 1st time here and it was ok. The reason i choose here was because of the buffet breakfast and it was very good with many choices. Staff were ok and the room was big with a sofa and coffee table. The TV was ok but some channels were frosty. BTS chong nonsi was a 5-10 minute walk.
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2016
value my $$$
5.3
Last than 10 mind away from shopping, food and train station. Nice breakfast, big room and friendly staffs. Each time I visit I visit bkk I will live on this hotel, at least 2 nights.
Report this review
Rahul M. Groups India, May 15, 2016
Good Stay
6
Excellent place to stay
Report this review
Matee M. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2016
Not satisfy
2.7
Bell boy will help you with the luggage only if you give him some money.
Report this review
Martjie R. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2016
Sunning hotel
6.7
We were lucky enough to receive a room upgrade and ended up staying in a big luxurious room on the 19 floor with stunning city views and a huge comfy bed. The room was neat and clean, excellent location, and all the staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a highlight with a wide variety of food and cuisines to suit every taste. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2016
Old ad tired looking
4.3
While the hotel is value for money,i must say the deluxe room is tired looking...ie in need of renovation...the shower drainage is blocked so it gets a bit flooded after showering...lighting wise,it's too dark....
Report this review
Hengky J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Best
5.3
Good hotel , i like
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2626 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01