or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
great position nice helpful staff

position staff and pool
8.3
I think it was good when I complained about the shower water not run away they fixed it major problem is there internet service is not good
Mohammad R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Nice location and very good hotel for this price

Breakfast, clean, location
8
I enjoy to stay hotel , it's nice place for my business and very good breakfast and clean.
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good, but not great

Location, security and pool
7
Needs more attention to detail, closer inspection shows it's a bit grotty. It's not too expensive but yet for Thailand I think it is. Not sure if stay again
John F. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
furama

price, location, cleanliness
8.3
Hashmath H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 9, 2014
Furama silom

Staff at the reception and house keeping, roof top view and wifi
7.3
It used to be a very good hotel where the staff at the breakfast hall was pleasing but now it's sad to say that staff gave me warm water on a tea cup when I asked for warm water... The water wasn't hot but warm... I asked for milk and the staff just point their finger to where I need to go... Hospitality is not made to use as the breakfast hall... Also the tea cup in my room (712) was totally used to the maximum.... The Shine on the cup was gone due to the usage and some parts of the cup was brown in colour... But I appreciate the staff at the reception specially patama who always responds to any queries fast and a gentleman who gave me a two hour late checkout, I'm not sure of his name.. Hotel is good but it can be better if the short falls can be corrected... And please serve a good desert for breakfast...
Christopher M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Location good but cleanliness bad

Location
5.3
Good location but cleanliness bad
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, room size, sky pool
8.7
Had to extend my stay by 1 day, went online to Agoda, within 5 minutes I had me new booking reference, went down to reception with my new booking reference and that was my extra night booked that easily Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent service from them all, sky pool a calm oasis in the city centre, huge choice at breakfast buffet, deluxe room worth the little extra that you have to pay, fast Wi-Fi connection, large well equipped gym & sauna Another great stay
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2014
Great

Food clean staff
10
Excellent
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Another excellent stay

Location, Rooftop pool, room size
9
Stayed here now many a time, sometimes on business this time passing through, great location for shopping, nightlife, banking & embassy's. Excellent choice at breakfast buffet, Deluxe room great size, Wi-Fi an added bonus, rooftop pool great tranquil place to chill out, will be returning again soon
Christian C. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Goods and Bads

Good Location, good Breakfast, very friendly and helpful Service Staffs
7.3
Once more I'm really satisfied; just the Internet Connection is too slow !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03