or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Gabor N. Couples Hungary, August 29, 2014
Good value for money

breakfast bufet, rooftop bar, room
10
Rong Y. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
poor facilities in room

some staffs are good ,good location,breakfast is not abundant but is ok to me.
6
poor facilitiies in standard room,not very clean .
Robert S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Good value in central location

Location, value, space in rooms
7
No complaints.
Lipo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2014
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

GOOD
6
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent 4 star hotel

Value for money, great location and nice room & food
8
Excellent and happy with my choice.
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff performance, location and cleanliness
10
We have stayed at Furama Silom several times now, we find their service fantastic and their staff very helpful to our needs. The location in Silom is perfect for our purposes, close to good restaurants, massage, dentist, hospital and all the services Bangkok has to offer. close proximity to the skytrain and night markets. Again staff performance has been great. NB: One criticism to all Furama hotels we have stayed is the wifi service, which ideally should have a locked set-up vs the open page with necessary password, which inadvertently can have security issues. Other than that great stay!
Nirwansyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Helpful staff, great breakfast, quiet location

Staff, breakfast, location
8.7
Had a pleasant stay 4 nights at Furama. Was given a non smoking room on higher floor, just as requested. Breakfast, even though repetitive menu and mostly serving western dishes, but was tasty and has many choices. Location was on the main street, but quiet, suitable for families. That being said, took a 10 minutes walk to BTS Chong Nongsi. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Conveniently located for skytrain and Silom Road

Location, newly decorated rooms and value for money
7.7
I remember the hotel before as the Unico and though facilities have been renovated the old hotel shows through. The new Executive Club rooms are nicely decorated and the bathroom was very good. The corridors still seem claustraphobic and musty and another guest was smoking in the corridor outside his room. I asked him about this and he said as the balcony doors are all locked staff told him he could smoke there. The breakfast was ok. The staff in the executive lounge were slow to even serve us and seemed at first, on both nights to question why we were going in for a drink. This is something that, I feel needs addressing as either you are a welcome Exec. class guest or if the hotel begrudges the service, then it needs ending.My friend and I took our two Thai partners and, at first staff questioned their eligibility to be in the Club lounge. Both were registered as hotel guests at the time of booking. This situation was very embarassing to us and particularly to our partners. This review seems a bit negative and overall the hotel is very convenient and good value for money, but i feel the review should accurately reflect my experience.
Danilo M. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Good Location, Affordable and Clean!

Big Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Overall stay was good, the room is surprisingly big and nice. Sheets are clean and the bathroom is clean. The breakfast buffet is just good. Choices are standard. What I like about it is that the food are replenished immediately. Even if you come late for breakfast, you can still enjoy all the food choices. One thing i would suggest is to replace the bath and face towels, it is not that soft anymore. Also, to include room slippers... which i think should be standard for all hotels... I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Norman F. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Feedback

food, loction and cleanliness
10
over all ok except for the wifi signal which is very weak inside the bedrooms, sometimes no signal at all and i have to go down the lobby for connection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03