Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4648 reviews

2618 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4648)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2016
Good.
4.7
This was our 1st time here and it was ok. The reason i choose here was because of the buffet breakfast and it was very good with many choices. Staff were ok and the room was big with a sofa and coffee table. The TV was ok but some channels were frosty. BTS chong nonsi was a 5-10 minute walk.
Rahul M. Groups India, May 15, 2016
Good Stay
6
Excellent place to stay
Matee M. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2016
Not satisfy
2.7
Bell boy will help you with the luggage only if you give him some money.
Martjie R. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2016
Sunning hotel
6.7
We were lucky enough to receive a room upgrade and ended up staying in a big luxurious room on the 19 floor with stunning city views and a huge comfy bed. The room was neat and clean, excellent location, and all the staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a highlight with a wide variety of food and cuisines to suit every taste. Will definitely stay here again!
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2016
Old ad tired looking
4.3
While the hotel is value for money,i must say the deluxe room is tired looking...ie in need of renovation...the shower drainage is blocked so it gets a bit flooded after showering...lighting wise,it's too dark....
Hengky J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Best
5.3
Good hotel , i like
Lee S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
excellent
6
Good hotel and clean
Theara N. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 8, 2016
Value for money
5.7
I enjoyed my stay at Furama Silom. Best choice and affordable price.
Karim S. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2016
A disappointment
3.7
The room look nothing like photos online. The hotel is very rundown.
Julie C. Business travelers Canada, April 30, 2016
Would stay again and recoomend
6
Love that they had FOX news via cable! Thanks Great rate, nice breakie-- HUGE array-- would stay again. Rated only a 3 for cleanliness as I asked for a NON Smoking room and my sensitive nose could smell previous smokers-- not good. Otherwise room was tidy and had a very fab, very retro purple fridge. No regrets.
1 - 10 of 2618 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06