or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3917 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3917)
Sort by:
Cheah B. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice stay will be back.

Big room nice breakfast & quite area.
9.3
Everything is Great except the room is too dark. Will be great if there two or three standing light. Even the toilet is dark!
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Budget

Location, easily access and convienent
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The standard of the breakfast have drop a little but as a whole was satisfying.
Jeswant S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Feedback

1. Upgrading to deluxe rooom 2. The tour agent SK Tours were excellent 3. Hotel also offered accurate rates for metered taxi.
7.3
Not too bad. The breakfast buffet can be further improved.
Narachata K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
Very convenience

Location Staff Accessible
9.7
Hashmath H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 19, 2014
Short trip on Bkk

Breakfast, pool, and the bed
8.7
Good... Value for money... Staff at the reception need to know that I am a regular customer at furama silom and I stay only in furama if I'm in Bkk... And when I asked for a late check out till 2pm they were only be able to give till 1pm... One hour couldn't be given to a regular customer.... This shows how much they want a customer to come back to their hotel... Other staff and the hotel were nothing to complain on
Chan E. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
3.3
This was the worst 4 stars hotel I have ever stayed in Thailand. This hotel is too old. The room is big but the furniture is old. Lots of drawers on the cabinet but there is not even a pair of slipper in there. That is overrated as 4 stars hotel. I was cheated by the pictures. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2014
Short overnight stay in Silom

roof top pool, breakfast, view
7.3
The hotel makes a very good impression from outside and at the reception. But the rooms needs urgend renovation, at least the standard rooms. The balconies are locked. Breakfast is good. Price was good before high season.
Stuart T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
You get what you pay for

Large rooms, location, swimming pool
7
The hotel itself is well positioned and offers most large hotel features. Great swimming pool. The rooms are large but not particularly nice. I booked a superior room which was in obvious need of renovation, thus the keen price I suppose. Housekeeping was poor. I would advise those choosing to stay here to spend a bit more and book a deluxe room. I have stayed in several Furama Hotel and noticed that quality is not consistent.
Raymand Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good Breakfast

Breakfast, Breakfast & breakfast
6.3
Worth the money..first time staying at silom area.not really convenient to travel.
Cory P. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
very good

roof pool staff close to night market
8.3
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04