Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Heinz-Gunter K. Solo travelers Germany, July 1, 2015
Nice and centrally located Hotel

Location,Pool,Breakfast
3
Always nice to stay there, The Pool on top is phantastic with magnificant view all over Bankok, has always a refreshing wind,The breakfast is perfect with any kind of western and asian cuisine, room spacious and clean.Staff friendly,very recomendable
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
The std room not clean n pillow not comfortable

Swimming pool, services, location
7
Is good if promotion price. Will consider stay more if any promotion price.
Rajeshkumar S. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Worst service & Condition of the hotel

Location, Food & Dining.
3.7
Stayed for 4 days. Worst Maintenance..(Power Cut for 5 times in my last day stay) Superior room size is big,but bathroom is very small without any proper ventilation ,its stinks if we close and keep it.
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Best hotel in bangkok

The best 3 things about this hotel was their breakfast and their facilities was good ! I love it so much !
9.3
It's great and confortable . I like this hotel cause is make me feel home ! Their breakfast got so many food to choose . It's great hotel !
Ng W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Breakfast not that good

Friendly staffs
4.7
Bernard R. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Rooms ok, bad bad customer service

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
5.3
I have stayed with Furama Silom several times whenever I am in Bangkok yearly. However, I am truly disappointed with the staff and the duty managers that is handing my on 21th June 2015 evening. On 19th June 2015, one day after I have checked in, I've called the reception and request for a change of room as there is something crawling on my body the entire night, resulting to difficulties sleeping... I have patches all over my body when I woke up. It was afternoon around 1pm. The operator inform the manager and told me they could change me to a newer room, but I have to pay 500baht daily for my remaining 3 days of stay. After telling them I wouldn't have the need to change the room if the rooms were clean, the staff told me that the manager gave me a special discount at 1000 baht for 3 nights. I took up the offer as I am tired to argue I am getting feverish from the lack of proper sleep. On 20th June 2015 1pm. I call the reception again. To inform them about the late check out on 22th June 2015 Monday. I mentioned I have a dentist appointment so I would be back late and could they offer me the extension since I have paid for the newer rooms. Her replied came from the manager minutes later saying I would have to pay another 500 baht more to get extended till 6pm. Knowing that, even thou the previous few times I managed to get the extension complimentary, I on-hold the offer and went out to confirm my appointment with my dentist and came back to the hotel at 11pm. The reception told me her clearance for extension is 1000baht. If I will to do the extension I should come back tomorrow when the duty manager is around.
Aishath A. Families with older children Maldives, June 18, 2015
Overall, it was good.

The friendly staffs, the comfort in the rooms and food.
9.3
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location near Silom

Hotel clean, aircon cool and food delicious
10
I feel happy and comfortable, I like the breakfast and hotel condition
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Another Great Stay

Location, Room Size/Comfort, Sky Pool
9
My first choice Hotel when staying in Bangkok, great location for shopping markets, restaurants & BTS Station close by. Deluxe room size big & comfortable, Wi-Fi fast, Breakfast & Lunch Buffet big choice of great tasty food. Rooftop pool great place to relax & chill out at, staff very friendly & helpful
Loke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Super Comfy and Spacious Hotel

spacious room area ...... gd wifi.....nice furniture......
9
I give this hotel a 9.5rating......with a 0.5 for them to do even better.....i was really shocked by the huge space I have.....usually what u see from website is taken by angle shooting.....but the room is really big and comfy.....The room can be divided into a living room and a bedroom. The air con is also very cold.... the superior room is very good.....the deluxe room is even better....i was upgraded after staying2days and was more than happy....The wifi connection is strong at any level of the hotel....the swimming pool was really cool and comes with a nice skyline....The only thing I don't like is the breakfast selection because u get the same food selection everyday.....it's really easy to get around by bus or taxi.....but the bts station is about a 7 min walk from the hotel..... I strongly recommend this hotel as it's really value for money.....really must try this hotel.....A very satirised stay for me......I will definitely stay here again on my next visit......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05