or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3968 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3968)
Sort by:
Aveek M. Families with young children India, December 14, 2014
Great value for money

Location, Overall room facilities, staff
8.7
It was great!
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
lack of renovations for years

location, breakfast buffet, pool
5
Room on 12th floor was in horrible condition. The furniture looked like it was from the 80s, and the couch had countless stains on it that I wouldn't dare sit on it. When I arrived, their key system wasnt working so I had to be escorted up by the bell boy. Had to go down the next morning to get a key card. Also, when I left and asked the bellboy to get me a taxi to Don Mueung Airport, he had a scheme with the taxi driver to charge a flat 500 baht (when it should be 400 max). I asked for the meter to be turned on, but he refused and I settled paying 400 baht instead. One good thing - the breakfast buffet was decent.
Sothearith V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great place to stay at Silom

Room, location, rate
10
Very close to the attraction of Bangkok and tourism Sport. Comfort room and great pool.
Arif M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Location , breakfast , value
9.7
I stayed in Furama before. It is such a great location . Breakfast was very good. Staff is very good. If I come to bkk I will stay here again
Chia H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Dated furnishings in room

Location is at Silom. Convenient stores and massaging outlets are nearby. 10 minutes walk to Chong Non Si BTS.
5.7
Lobby was nicely decorated but it smelled of sewerage during the second day of my stay. Rooms furnishings are very dated. Toilet was clean but very small. Good thing is that the room was big (comes with sofa too). Bed was comfy but TV channel selection was very little and it was snowy on all channels. Buffet breakfast was alright on the first day and then it gets repeatitive for the remaining 3 days. One the first day of breakfast the milk has spoiled and after notifying them, they duly changed it. Reception people can't speak properly english and hence its very hard for me to communicate with them on my requests (I just requested for room slippers but they said no stock). I think with the money I paid for, I might get a better deal elsewhere.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Another excellent stay

Location, room & buffet
9.7
Another excellent stay again, this is the first hotel that I try & book when it is available, great location, quiet relaxing sky-pool, excellent choice at breakfast & lunch buffet, rooms huge, free Wi-Fi, staff very friendly& welcoming, looking forward to my next stay
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Very nice hotel

staff, location, food
8.3
Dariusz K. Business travelers Spain, November 30, 2014
good place only for a short stay

price, sport facilietys, location
6
I stay only one night. Hotel is ok just for a short stay. Staff was very helpfull however rooms are quite old and general hotel conditions are old. However if I need to stay near by next time I will come back again.
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great value

The price. location and room size
9
Very easy. No hassles and very good value for money
David S. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
many problems

position staff position
6.3
when i have written to duty manager while i was there no message back complain and the humming noise if you need to sleep in the dark that's why there are curtain but need to be cover all windows if you like to eat cold breakfast eggs then ok . i have booked there in feb for 8 days think i should cancel go some where else if i dont get a reply .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01