or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (491)
Sort by:
Hoc K. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
the hotel staff very keen to help for staying

the hotel upgrade of the room. very happy
9
the staying were happy. the dinning area slightly dark and brightless.Food just common. very crowd of the traffic in Silom road.
Matthias F. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
Newly renovated hotel

Central, new, good value for money
9.3
Great
Raja K. Business travelers India, July 23, 2014
No Frills Business Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I have been staying at Furama Silom almost every time I go to Bangkok on Business and will continue to stay because of the location But I am considering to look at Novotel the next time so that I can accumulate Accor Points
Masaharu Y. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2014
Good location

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9.3
I have lost internet paid receipt. Please send to me a receipt, I have to claim to my company. Thank you. I will stay again.
Teck K. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Comfortable & nice

clean, quiet & friendly.
6.7
Very satisfied and value-added stay.
Jomy A. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Good, value for money

Fast service, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Second time I stayed at Furama Silom, after a gap of one year. Looks pretty much the same, but a bit run down. The only downside is the speed of internet. Although wi-fi is complimentary, you have to practically get out of the room and to the corridor to get decent signal for wi-fi.
David S. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
great place easy to get to

staff beds location
8
the stay was great have been there more than 8 times over a number of yrs .
Pankaj P. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Location Room Size
6.7
Overall no complaints excepting the staff refused to make up the room the day we checked in and refused to change the towels which they did ultimately
Jerry W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Disappointing

service-minded staff, central location, quiet
6.7
This was my second stay at Furama after I'd stayed there two weeks earlier, but this time it was altogether different. Whereas last time I'd gotten a very nice modern room on the 11th floor perfect for business travel with a nice desk, this time, I was put on floor 9 in a room with outdated decor that that reeked of cigarette smoke. The odor was offensive so I told them to move me which they did obligingly to ugly room on the same floor. But this room only had two prong plugs so I couldn't plug in my laptop. SO they moved me to a proper room on the 11th floor. I give the hotel a 4 rating because it's obvious they haven't spent the money to upgrade all of their rooms and the ones on the 9th floor (and perhaps others) are worth maybe 6oo baht a night. Despite the friendly staff, I won't be coming back.
Merlyn M. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
excellent

friendly and knowledgable staff, good location, nice room
8.7
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03