or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (501)
Sort by:
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Business hotel for short trip

Comfortable, clean and friendly
8
The hotel is within walking distance to BTS station and there is many massage shops nearby(foot & body massage). There is a number of stalls that sells local stuff and food nearby the hotel. Convenient stores like 7-11 is also located nearby.
David S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
great position nice helpful staff

position staff and pool
8.3
I think it was good when I complained about the shower water not run away they fixed it major problem is there internet service is not good
Mohammad R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Nice location and very good hotel for this price

Breakfast, clean, location
8
I enjoy to stay hotel , it's nice place for my business and very good breakfast and clean.
John F. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
furama

price, location, cleanliness
8.3
Hashmath H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 9, 2014
Furama silom

Staff at the reception and house keeping, roof top view and wifi
7.3
It used to be a very good hotel where the staff at the breakfast hall was pleasing but now it's sad to say that staff gave me warm water on a tea cup when I asked for warm water... The water wasn't hot but warm... I asked for milk and the staff just point their finger to where I need to go... Hospitality is not made to use as the breakfast hall... Also the tea cup in my room (712) was totally used to the maximum.... The Shine on the cup was gone due to the usage and some parts of the cup was brown in colour... But I appreciate the staff at the reception specially patama who always responds to any queries fast and a gentleman who gave me a two hour late checkout, I'm not sure of his name.. Hotel is good but it can be better if the short falls can be corrected... And please serve a good desert for breakfast...
Christopher M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Location good but cleanliness bad

Location
5.3
Good location but cleanliness bad
Hoc K. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
the hotel staff very keen to help for staying

the hotel upgrade of the room. very happy
9
the staying were happy. the dinning area slightly dark and brightless.Food just common. very crowd of the traffic in Silom road.
Matthias F. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
Newly renovated hotel

Central, new, good value for money
9.3
Great
Raja K. Business travelers India, July 23, 2014
No Frills Business Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I have been staying at Furama Silom almost every time I go to Bangkok on Business and will continue to stay because of the location But I am considering to look at Novotel the next time so that I can accumulate Accor Points
Masaharu Y. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2014
Good location

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9.3
I have lost internet paid receipt. Please send to me a receipt, I have to claim to my company. Thank you. I will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02