or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (543)
Sort by:
Anastasia N. Business travelers Russia, January 11, 2015
super

food,drinks,room
9.3
David S. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
many problems

position staff position
6.3
when i have written to duty manager while i was there no message back complain and the humming noise if you need to sleep in the dark that's why there are curtain but need to be cover all windows if you like to eat cold breakfast eggs then ok . i have booked there in feb for 8 days think i should cancel go some where else if i dont get a reply .
Dariusz K. Business travelers Spain, November 30, 2014
good place only for a short stay

price, sport facilietys, location
6
I stay only one night. Hotel is ok just for a short stay. Staff was very helpfull however rooms are quite old and general hotel conditions are old. However if I need to stay near by next time I will come back again.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 28, 2014
A very good hotel with excellent service

Location, service, cleanliness
6.7
I was offered a very big room nice and clean
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Budget

Location, easily access and convienent
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The standard of the breakfast have drop a little but as a whole was satisfying.
Frank R. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Money Saving but poor service!

Money Value, Location, and Food
6
Actually, I liked this hotel for location and service last time. But this time, the staff service was terrible. I asked them for toilet paper but they just brought a tissue box and told me, "just use it". Also, a deluxe room was so smelly (like rotten rug smell). I asked them to do something but first time they said they could not smell anything. But we insisted and finally they switched the room but that room did not have even clean towels and other things. I had no choice to sleep there because I did not want to get a rotten rug smell. Anyway, I had a terrible experience with this hotel.
Frank R. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Money Saving but smell room!

Location, Food and room size
6.3
Well, it was okay but the room was smelly. And, the staff service was not good enough since I asked to bring more toilet paper but they did not give one.
Hashmath H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 19, 2014
Short trip on Bkk

Breakfast, pool, and the bed
8.7
Good... Value for money... Staff at the reception need to know that I am a regular customer at furama silom and I stay only in furama if I'm in Bkk... And when I asked for a late check out till 2pm they were only be able to give till 1pm... One hour couldn't be given to a regular customer.... This shows how much they want a customer to come back to their hotel... Other staff and the hotel were nothing to complain on
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Great location nice breakfast

Breakfast room upgrade & location
8.3
Great. Good price.
Dr. M. Business travelers Portugal, November 8, 2014
Not a four star except for the renovated rooms

comfortable room, location, bed
6.3
First five nights I was booked in a "de luxe room". Room is indeed very comfortable and modern. Second six nights, had to move to a "superior" room. Latter is not of a four star hotel. Room and bathroom need much refurbishing before it can meet the four star rating. House keeper one day forgot to leave towels, the next day pillow had no pillow case. No apologies were given. Hotel staff not over-friendly. Breakfast mediocre. Very repetitive. No cheeses or cold meats. Overall, stay was average. As a seasoned traveler, I would be hesitant to stay at this hotel again. Much in need of a serious refurbishing. There are better hotels in BKK for the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05