Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
608 reviews

2552 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (608)
Sort by:
Adel A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 28, 2016
Location very good, smiling stuff,swimmimg pool ni

Location very good, smiling stuff,swimmimg pool ni
4.3
Very good
Report this review
Phiphu T. Business travelers Thailand, January 3, 2016
This hotel needs to be renovated.
4
Uncomfortable, Old, Noisy Hotel's location is great but the hotel is very old. There was no complimentary drinking water in the room and I had to ask them twice to get the bottles of water. The ceiling is very low and I woke up every time that people on the upper floor move the chairs or their things. Pillows are the worst, I didn't sleep tight at all.
Report this review
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2015
Value for money

Good location, value for money, reasonable place
6.7
This trip, only stay for a night.. Hotel location is not bad, easy available for good food, drinking place and massage shops. Main reason of stay is their cheap rate which inclusive of breakfast. (which is not bad).. Room is Ok. Quite spacious. Hotel is also a 15min walk to the nearest LRT. Overall, satisfied..
Report this review
Supaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Some renovation will be great

Nice hotel, good location and good breakfast
9.3
Overall is good. The breakfast standard is good as other Furama Hotel, wide variety of delicious food. Location is good. Room comfort is good but some things were old and dated, like the furniture , entrance and the toilet door. We found a cockroach when we were leaving the room for check out. We hope they will do something on the pest control.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2015
here after i never stay in furama hotal

i cnot say
9.3
Here after i never stay in furama hotal.
Report this review
Robyn O. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2015
Good location

Staff, breakfast, location
8
The hotel is in the process of upgrading the rooms. I had a room that has been done yet but it was spacious and clean. All the staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast sekection was huge and caters to all tastes. There is an MRT station 5 minutes away and lots of restaurants and coffee shops wirhin walking distance. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Thu V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2015
always happy with performance from hotel service

good food, friendly staff, good location
8.3
It is the 3rd time i stay here and always love it
Report this review
Long H. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Budget stay

Location
6
Pleasant
Report this review
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
RATE

CONVIENENCE, EASY TO LOCATE, EASILY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
6.7
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY BUT I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON A FEW THINGS WHICH ARE MISSING THIS TIME. THERE IS NO HAIR SHAMPOO AND BODY WASH.THE SPARE PILLOWS IS STUCK WITH HAIRS. THE BATH TOWEL IS VERY OLD. THERE ARE LESSER SELECTION ON THE BREAKFAST BUFFET.
Report this review
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
RATE

CONVIENENCE, GOOD LOCATION, EASILY ACCESS
6.7
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY ALTHOUGH IT DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATION. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS NOT SO GOOD NOW. THERE WASN'T ANY BODY WASH LOTION AND HAIR SHAMPOO. THE SPARE PILLOWS HAVE HAIRS STICKING ONTO IT.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4532 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06