or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (484)
Sort by:
Masaharu Y. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2014
Good location

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9.3
I have lost internet paid receipt. Please send to me a receipt, I have to claim to my company. Thank you. I will stay again.
Teck K. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Comfortable & nice

clean, quiet & friendly.
6.7
Very satisfied and value-added stay.
Jomy A. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Good, value for money

Fast service, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Second time I stayed at Furama Silom, after a gap of one year. Looks pretty much the same, but a bit run down. The only downside is the speed of internet. Although wi-fi is complimentary, you have to practically get out of the room and to the corridor to get decent signal for wi-fi.
David S. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
great place easy to get to

staff beds location
8
the stay was great have been there more than 8 times over a number of yrs .
Jerry W. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Disappointing

service-minded staff, central location, quiet
6.7
This was my second stay at Furama after I'd stayed there two weeks earlier, but this time it was altogether different. Whereas last time I'd gotten a very nice modern room on the 11th floor perfect for business travel with a nice desk, this time, I was put on floor 9 in a room with outdated decor that that reeked of cigarette smoke. The odor was offensive so I told them to move me which they did obligingly to ugly room on the same floor. But this room only had two prong plugs so I couldn't plug in my laptop. SO they moved me to a proper room on the 11th floor. I give the hotel a 4 rating because it's obvious they haven't spent the money to upgrade all of their rooms and the ones on the 9th floor (and perhaps others) are worth maybe 6oo baht a night. Despite the friendly staff, I won't be coming back.
Merlyn M. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
excellent

friendly and knowledgable staff, good location, nice room
8.7
excellent
Jerry W. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Nice stay in a clean well-priced hotel

Location, location, location
9
Excellent. It's quiet and clean. If you don't want to spend a lot of money and need to be in the Silom/Sathorn area, it's a good price. Facility are above standard for the price, I'd say and bathrooms were clean and all in working order.
Daniel W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Services and Breakfast needs improvement

Price, room (big and clean club room) and convenient location
7.3
Second time staying here. Check-in experience is still not good. The staff there looks stressed and disorganized. Waiting time could be reduced given this is a prepaid advance booking. Breakfast is getting boring. Same unimaginative hot foods. TV channels are lacking. Club room is a nice facility to sit and chat, but complimentary foods are low quality.
J M. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
IMPECCABLE FACILITIES

The facilities are impeccable, with excellent air-conditioning and housekeeping. The rooftop pool provided a beautiful panoramic view and its restaurant excellent meals.
8.3
It was a good relaxing break, as well as a convenient location from which to set out for business meetings. Quiet and space to think and rest.
Viranon F. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2014
Clean and quiet

Clean, friendly staff and efficient
7.7
Had a nice time, rooms are large.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04