or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (355)
Sort by:
Chia H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Dated furnishings in room

Location is at Silom. Convenient stores and massaging outlets are nearby. 10 minutes walk to Chong Non Si BTS.
5.7
Lobby was nicely decorated but it smelled of sewerage during the second day of my stay. Rooms furnishings are very dated. Toilet was clean but very small. Good thing is that the room was big (comes with sofa too). Bed was comfy but TV channel selection was very little and it was snowy on all channels. Buffet breakfast was alright on the first day and then it gets repeatitive for the remaining 3 days. One the first day of breakfast the milk has spoiled and after notifying them, they duly changed it. Reception people can't speak properly english and hence its very hard for me to communicate with them on my requests (I just requested for room slippers but they said no stock). I think with the money I paid for, I might get a better deal elsewhere.
Kwok L. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
little glitches but good

close to the night market in silom, friendly staff, breakfast ok
6.7
apart from little glitches, it was a pleasant stay.
Brandon C. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Cheap but room too old

Cheap, large room and good breakfast
7.3
Cheap for the price offered, but room was old. Large space for room but washroom way too small. Breakfast was good, a lot of good choices. Location from city were far, need to stuck in jam often.
Gary C. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice friendly staff very clean

Staff willingness to help
9.3
Great comfortable and friendly staff
Santanu L. Groups India, October 12, 2014
Needs training on hospitality

Location
5
Checkin time in the hotel was 2PM, we reached at 2:30PM and the rooms were still not ready. Reception staff was not cordial didn't even bother to apologize for the delay. Gave the hotel keys to another staff thinking that we do not understand English and he needs to be speak to us in another language, complete dumbos. Worst was the bellboy, he wanted to give me an education on how to use the key in hotel room. HORRIBLE HOSPITALITY LEVEL. Buffet breakfast was average. Only saving grace was that we could leave our luggage for few hours after checkout.
Le Q. Groups Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Valuable for the money

Hotel location, breakfast, executive lounge
8
In general, we had a good stay in the hotel, my family loves the breakfast menu which is changed every day to provide the customers new choices. The only thing needed to pay much attention to is the pool, it looks kinda small and the water was so dirty filled with leaves and dust....Aside from that, we were happy with our stay and would definitely recomend the hotel to our friends.
Mohsin K. Groups India, September 15, 2014
Everything was Excellent

Location, Comfort & Value for Money
9.7
The quality of this hotel is nothing less than 5 star. First I had book room for 1 night but then my expereince was so good that I extended my stay for 4 more days. Location Excellent just a walking distance to many famous market of bangkok. quality is good. value for money. very good service and very comfortable
Ismael C. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great Hotel, Location & Service

Hospitality, Location, Food Service
10
Centrally located, close to shopping and public transportation. I would highly recommend it. Thanks for everything!
Norman F. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Feedback

food, loction and cleanliness
10
over all ok except for the wifi signal which is very weak inside the bedrooms, sometimes no signal at all and i have to go down the lobby for connection
Danilo M. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Good Location, Affordable and Clean!

Big Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Overall stay was good, the room is surprisingly big and nice. Sheets are clean and the bathroom is clean. The breakfast buffet is just good. Choices are standard. What I like about it is that the food are replenished immediately. Even if you come late for breakfast, you can still enjoy all the food choices. One thing i would suggest is to replace the bath and face towels, it is not that soft anymore. Also, to include room slippers... which i think should be standard for all hotels... I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03