or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (365)
Sort by:
Helen O. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2015
definitely not a 4 star
4.7
cockroach in the bedroom, shabby towels, smelt room
Tina L. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Decent location but wouldn't stay again

Location, Breakfast, Staff
7
We were disappointed to find the rooms weren't to par with what the pictures showed. Upon check-in our toilet/bathroom was not clean. We luckily travel with Clorox wipes and cleaned everything ourselves. The beds are very hard. The WiFi was great and had no issues getting or staying connected. The breakfast was delicious and had tons of options to chose from. The staff was accommodating with our requests and need for directions.
Kar W. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Returning guest

Location, Attentive staff, nice big rooms
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay here staff attentive even helping to call a taxi on the road when off out. Location is perfect bit of walk from MTR but taxi is only 5 mins. Would definitely stay here again.
Kar W. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Returning guest

Location, Attentive staff, large clean rooms
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay here staff attentive even helping to call a taxi on the road when off out. Location is perfect bit of walk from MTR but taxi is only 5 mins. Would definitely stay here again.
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
pleasant stay

location, staff friendliness, and room condition
8.7
The stay was very good, room condition was good, clean and pleasant. Excellent location. Staffs are helpful and friendly. However, condition of extra bed should be improved as it was not a comfi bed.
Chia H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Dated furnishings in room

Location is at Silom. Convenient stores and massaging outlets are nearby. 10 minutes walk to Chong Non Si BTS.
5.7
Lobby was nicely decorated but it smelled of sewerage during the second day of my stay. Rooms furnishings are very dated. Toilet was clean but very small. Good thing is that the room was big (comes with sofa too). Bed was comfy but TV channel selection was very little and it was snowy on all channels. Buffet breakfast was alright on the first day and then it gets repeatitive for the remaining 3 days. One the first day of breakfast the milk has spoiled and after notifying them, they duly changed it. Reception people can't speak properly english and hence its very hard for me to communicate with them on my requests (I just requested for room slippers but they said no stock). I think with the money I paid for, I might get a better deal elsewhere.
Kwok L. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
little glitches but good

close to the night market in silom, friendly staff, breakfast ok
6.7
apart from little glitches, it was a pleasant stay.
Brandon C. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Cheap but room too old

Cheap, large room and good breakfast
7.3
Cheap for the price offered, but room was old. Large space for room but washroom way too small. Breakfast was good, a lot of good choices. Location from city were far, need to stuck in jam often.
Gary C. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice friendly staff very clean

Staff willingness to help
9.3
Great comfortable and friendly staff
Santanu L. Groups India, October 12, 2014
Needs training on hospitality

Location
5
Checkin time in the hotel was 2PM, we reached at 2:30PM and the rooms were still not ready. Reception staff was not cordial didn't even bother to apologize for the delay. Gave the hotel keys to another staff thinking that we do not understand English and he needs to be speak to us in another language, complete dumbos. Worst was the bellboy, he wanted to give me an education on how to use the key in hotel room. HORRIBLE HOSPITALITY LEVEL. Buffet breakfast was average. Only saving grace was that we could leave our luggage for few hours after checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05