or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3985 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3985)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
pleasant stay

location, staff friendliness, and room condition
8.7
The stay was very good, room condition was good, clean and pleasant. Excellent location. Staffs are helpful and friendly. However, condition of extra bed should be improved as it was not a comfi bed.
Ray C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Not bad

big room, comfortable sofa
7.3
room was big, sofa was comfortable, but a bit far from BTS and silom night market, room and shower room were a bit old, not sure if worth the money
Anneli N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 22, 2014
OK hotel in Silom

Rooftop bar, swimming pool and location
6
It was OK. The staff is not very helpful
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Another great stay

Sky Pool, Location, Buffet Breakfast & Lunch
9
Another great stay at the Furama, fast & efficient check-in, even though I arrived early. First choice hotel in Bangkok when booking, rooms big & modern, free WiFi, good sized gym, great breakfast - lunch buffet, nice quiet relaxing sky pool, only negative aspect is that there are not enough sun loungers, even though there is another area for placing them in
Leonard W. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
a quick stop

Food, room comfort, lobby staff
8.3
we left one key in key slot to charge camera batteries, went out for the afternoon and staff did not service room because of this.
Aveek M. Families with young children India, December 14, 2014
Great value for money

Location, Overall room facilities, staff
8.7
It was great!
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
lack of renovations for years

location, breakfast buffet, pool
5
Room on 12th floor was in horrible condition. The furniture looked like it was from the 80s, and the couch had countless stains on it that I wouldn't dare sit on it. When I arrived, their key system wasnt working so I had to be escorted up by the bell boy. Had to go down the next morning to get a key card. Also, when I left and asked the bellboy to get me a taxi to Don Mueung Airport, he had a scheme with the taxi driver to charge a flat 500 baht (when it should be 400 max). I asked for the meter to be turned on, but he refused and I settled paying 400 baht instead. One good thing - the breakfast buffet was decent.
Sothearith V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great place to stay at Silom

Room, location, rate
10
Very close to the attraction of Bangkok and tourism Sport. Comfort room and great pool.
Arif M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Location , breakfast , value
9.7
I stayed in Furama before. It is such a great location . Breakfast was very good. Staff is very good. If I come to bkk I will stay here again
Chia H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Dated furnishings in room

Location is at Silom. Convenient stores and massaging outlets are nearby. 10 minutes walk to Chong Non Si BTS.
5.7
Lobby was nicely decorated but it smelled of sewerage during the second day of my stay. Rooms furnishings are very dated. Toilet was clean but very small. Good thing is that the room was big (comes with sofa too). Bed was comfy but TV channel selection was very little and it was snowy on all channels. Buffet breakfast was alright on the first day and then it gets repeatitive for the remaining 3 days. One the first day of breakfast the milk has spoiled and after notifying them, they duly changed it. Reception people can't speak properly english and hence its very hard for me to communicate with them on my requests (I just requested for room slippers but they said no stock). I think with the money I paid for, I might get a better deal elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07