Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1399 reviews

2551 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (1399)
Sort by:
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2016
Great location

The location, the size of the room and the pool
8
It was OK. They have a good choice for breakfast but they never have bacon. The staff is OK but sometimes I felt I was bothering them.
Report this review
Neo C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Overall it's good. Suite shd've more perks.

Service. Attention to needs and extremely friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2016
A wonderful stay!

Hotel staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
I accidentally double booked my visit at Furama Silom. The receptionist honestly informed me of my mistake and cancelled my booking that was not paid for! Such honest acts are one of the many reasons that I will continue staying at Furama Silom!
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2015
Standards are Slipping

Location, Room Size, Location
6.7
To be honest, not so good as before, I have stayed here on many numerous occasions, but I think this time could have been my last. The deluxe rooms need renovating, they are very tired & worn down, not enough sun loungers poolside, & TV channels very limited, the room size is good & the location excellent, but think I will try somewhere else next time visiting BKK
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Pretty good

The staff, the location and the swimming pool
7.7
The facilities provided is very good. Breakfast is good except the room. Even though the room is big but the decoration is a bit old which I think needs to be refreshed.
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2015
Great location!

Location. Friendly staff. Huge rooms.
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel many times. Location is great and the staff are always friendly ;)
Report this review
Erik E. Solo travelers Norway, December 15, 2015
No good
4
Dirty hotel, bathroom terrible, restaurant dark and depressive. After 25 days in Thailand with no problem with ny stomach, I got sick after the first breakfast eating something warmed up from the day before. 4 days in this hotel were 4 days to many. Never again.
Report this review
Antonia S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Excellent

Breakfast , swimming pool and location
9
Excellent value for money. Amazing breakfast buffet and great swimming pool
Report this review
Grzegorz B. Solo travelers Poland, December 8, 2015
Super location, great food, nice staff, clean room

location, food, accomodation
8.3
Report this review
Dean O. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff

The staff, swimming pool , bed and pillows
9
A great hotel not to far to the bra, and the pool is great.. And the staff are professional, helpful and very friendly. Will be staying here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4531 reviews Next page
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02