Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok

533 Silom Road Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Silom Hotel
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Suite Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior room Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (1307)
Sort by:
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Very good. Room upgraded.

Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff
8.3
Excellent. Book superior but they gave me deluxe as my room is not yet ready when I check in. Clean & nice selection of food. Walking distance to skytrain station allow easy access to major shopping area.
Jesus C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Convenient location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8
The hotel's location is very convenient, close to the BTS so it is easy to get around. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food during breakfast was good and had a variety of choices. The room is big and spacious but hotel needs to be renovated. Although the rooms are clean, it still looks old with the dirty carpeting. The towels in the bathroom were torn or had frayed edges, they need to be replaced. There was also no airconditioning in the hallway, so if your room is far from the elevator you get to sweat just walking the hallway.
Tyler B. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Disgusting!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
2
I've stayed at about 10 hotels in Bangkok so far and this was the worst by far. I am able to speak a small amount of Thai and I greeted all staff here with respect. Only some staff members were respectful back. From check in to check out it was nothing but painful. At check in I was given a key card and was told 'ok' and had to figure the rest out for myself. I got to my room
Nermin V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Dirty and full of smoke

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
4.3
Upon arriving I was given a room key. When I arrived on the floor, I felt smoke coming from the end of the hallway. I thought something was on fire. I specifically said non-smoking room. When I went down to complain the staff reacted defensively and said it's a non smoking room and I should go in it. After explaining that the strong burning fumes bother me, I was given a suite on another floor. It was dirty with stains on bedding and strong marihuana fumes could be smelled (carried through the air conditioning/ventilation. Will never stay here again.
Juan Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
great

hospitality
10
amazing
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Best value for staying and good environment

Clean cheap modern
7.7
I'm really enjoy stay at this hotel, good breakfast, clean hotel room
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, May 6, 2015
Average stay

Nice facilities and fast internet access
8.7
Well managed hotel. Balconies are advertised but the door to the balcony is locked.. Nice facilities (gym, rooftop swimming pool), location is great but the BTS might feel far on very hot days (5-minutes walk) ;-)
Yeoh F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Furama silom

Sky swimming pool is cool.
4.3
Room floor is sticky.. Cleaner does not understand English and very hard to communicate with her,
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, May 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, very fast internet, quiet
9.3
Very nice place, clean & quiet, good location, only bad point is they advertise rooms with balconies: there is in fact a very nice balcony but the door is locked and cannot be opened...
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2015
Best location ever!

The breakfast, the rooftop swimming pool, the size of the room
8.7
It was great! I love the location on Silom, close to everything and easy access to the skytrain! I love the big size of the room and the swimming pool on the roof top. The Staff was really nice and helpful as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior roomFurama Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07