Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok

133/2 Sukhumvit 21 Road Klongtoey Nua Wattana , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grand Asoke Hotel
FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3063 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant

Near big shopping mall and train station.
8
Very good except walls do not cut sound from next room TV.
Report this review
Roman P. Couples Romania, August 30, 2015
Great hotel with great staff

Location is very good, staff is very polite and cleanliness is spotless
10
Enjoyed my stay, will book again
Report this review
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Horrible and overrated

Only the location is good and nothing is good.
3.7
Overrated hotel. Not.worth to stay. It is not a 4 stars standard. In the website, look new and luxury but when the reality was the room was old and poorly maintained. The bed was hard and overall gave us a creepy feeling. Not recommended to stay.
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Tired rooms, poor Aircon, lovely staff

Excellent breakfast, lovely staff, quiet but central location
6.7
My Aircon didn't really work as it was pretty warm all night. The room decor was tattier than expected for the price paid. The bath was tiny. There are better hotels for the price - not awful - but I wouldn't rush back.
Report this review
Noriaki Y. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2015
I feel not bad.

cost,hotel location and staff smail.
7
Its not but, it was correct value.
Report this review
Phimphakarn P. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2015
Nice location, large room

Location, large room and comfort
7.3
The room was big. It's located in the center of Bangkok, close to malls and skytrain. The ceiling was stained. The air conditioner was too hot and it made the room quite humid. But overall, we were impressed.
Report this review
Loretta D. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2015
Good hotel

The room was spacious and comfortable.
8
Report this review
Nittaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2015
Recommended hotel

Service, Room, Location
8.7
very impress by hotel's staff service mind and room facilites. The only one comment is a few car parking lot.
Report this review
Susaan M. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
no windows

nothing really
6.3
I've stayed before over the years here and thought it was nice but they gave me a small room with no window veiw, no windows and stuffy and dark. I told them i wasn't happy with the room and they were unconcerned. just shrugged their shoulders. didn't offer to help. I was going to book another 4 days but i moved instead nearby same price, fantastic room. Probably never stay there again.
Report this review
Dat N. Couples Vietnam, August 17, 2015
This hotel needs renovation

Location
8
If you planning to go out a lot in Bangkok and not staying much in your room. This hotel is perfect. It's right next to Sukhumvit Train Station so it's extremely easy to go to around the city from here. However the room was a bit disappointing to me. The bed sheets are old and in bad condition. Not really 4-star Standard to me. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe TwinFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DeluxeFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PremierFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QSNCCFuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01