Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1440 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Jacqui G. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Relaxing and great rooms!

Room facilities, modern, pool
8.7
Honeymooned at O-CE-N recently and had a lovely time! Hotel and rooms were really modern and clean. We had a lovely ground floor room with pool access and private spa! Felt like a little apartment and quite private. Location was lovely - across from the beach and a number of great restaurants and beach bars, but a bit more difficult to catch a taxi from the road (the hotel would call one, if you didnt want to walk a bit down the road). DVD machine in the room was great. Only negative of the room is that the shower was quite open in the bathroom, and the whole floor got wet - and I think out toilet was a bit broken (sounded like it was running all the time) however we didn't complain as was minor issue. Breakfast was great - nice variety. Staff were helpful.
Report this review
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
if you like kids

sunsets on the beach, beach night live music / bars,close to circle K store
6.7
fine but the use of all areas for childrens play, not just the swimming pool expected but also grass area outside the room room only base but restaurant was expensive so not used
Report this review
Karen N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
experience

clean, big and comfortable
6.7
have to say great thanks to agoda staff who helped to change the booking date on the day I checked in to the resort which I have booked the date was wrongly,the matter was settle within an hr and she even called back to me to ensure all was done . the resort staff did not even initate to allow us to check in while settling the matter and we had to sit n wait in lobby for agoda to call the hotel to change the date , the customer service experience provided by the resort is not satisfying . resort buffet was not so great , no bedroom slippers as the flooring is tiled so it's cold in air conditioned room however overall the room is spacious, clean and shower room is reasonably big .
Report this review
Wie K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Nice Hotel with good location

Friendly Staffs , Clean Room , Very accessible to the bench
8.7
Enjoy my stay at OCEN Bali, the staffs are very helpful and attentive. I feel safe because any person who need to enter the hotel, their bags need to be scan. The 1st night my air-condition is leaking(small leak) which i didn't even know till the maintenance guys came in and repaired immediately. The only bad thing is my room (Number 131) is assigned to me is just next to the one of the two bridges which linked to the entrance which a bit noisy as guest walk passes my room especially at night when i trying to sleep. Will come back to stay again but of course not going to stay at the same room.
Report this review
Carmel O. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Fantastic experience...great location!

Happy, friendly staff. Modern large accommodation. Excellent location.
10
Staying at the O-CE-N Bali made my stay even more enjoyable. The staff gave attention to my comfort and were always happy and helpful. I loved the large outdoor living area that the apartment had with the sofas, table and chairs. The indoor ambience was equally stylish and spacious. The location was brilliant with bars, restaurants and shopping all very close. The restaurant at O-CE-N Bali was exceptional as well with delicious food and cocktails with views overlooking the ocean. It would be difficult to beat all that is offered at this hotel.
Report this review
Eric J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice location

Location location location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Eric J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Very satisfied

location location location
8.3
good
Report this review
Catherine T. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Great location for families

The units and the amount of space ideal for families, staff always willing yo assist, location of o-ce-n
8.7
We stayed at o-ce-n last year and returned again this year, the units lprivide ample spae for our family 2 adults and 2 teenage daughters the property has beautiful gardens and maintenance always being carried out.the location of o-ce-n also great with plenty of nice restaurants near by. It was lovely to return and see Dastra a friendly staff member we net last year. Also must mention assistance provided by Fonny at reception . I thoroughly recommend this property as perfect for families .
Report this review
Merryl A. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great place

great staff, great location, quiet rooms
9.3
Loved our stay.Only downside was felt the pool was too small for the amount of guests. Too many children!
Report this review
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, September 30, 2014
Great 3 days beach front

I like everything, staff, room, bed, location, breakfast except the shower water.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05