Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
M B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
just saying

didnt get to stay ther this time
6
due to difficulties with travel at the time we were unable to stay at. O-CE-N on this occasion. we cannot get a refund or credit for another stay either. unfortunately this is the second time that due to circumstance beyond our control that we have lost money at the hotel booking, maybe never go there again???
Report this review
Graham C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Great Location just across from Legian Beach

Location, Staff and Restaurant
8
Generally our stay was excellent. We found the garden room a little on the small side with the arrangement of furniture somewhat awkward.
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
We loved this Resort

Design of Resort Comfortable Rooms Location
10
We loved everything about the O-CE-N, as this was our first time here everything was great. The stafff are very proffessional and friendly. The comfort of the rooms, great bed and pillows we find this important as it is all part of a great stay. Breakfast had a good variety each morning. We will be returning to The Outrigger on our next stay in Bali
Report this review
Marilyn W. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, modern and clean
8.7
This was a lovely resort but noisy and the pool was too small. The breakfast was very ordinary.
Report this review
Janine G. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Great

Room position, service, location
10
Our stay was great everything was there we needed. My granddaughter got sick they had a nurse on duty who then organized the doctor. We were also allowed to have a shower at the hotel even after we booked out before we went to the airport
Report this review
Jason T. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice beach hotel

Beach, large and clean room
8.3
Report this review
Jessica F. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Excellent location

Location, excellent pool
7.3
Overall good but for 2 bedrooms suite only have one bathroom. Very inconvenient
Report this review
Dylan C. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2013
Great hotel for families central location & quiet

Apartment style, big room, location!
8.7
Excellent hotel with over sized rooms and only type of hotel with apartment style rooms, great staff excellent central location great with young kids. Good restaurant & sunset bar. Fast, quality and value for money room service.
Report this review
Donny W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Great location

Good service, close to beach
7
Great location on the beach front, Staff's services were great but room furniture looks old need to refurbish.
Report this review
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice stay

the beach is just across the street - big size unit - family friendly
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07