Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Fanny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
great for family, easy access to the beach

location, good food, beach
8
best thing about this hotel is the location. but dont come here if you want a quiet secluded place. pls also try the deck cafe, the food is superb and the price is reasonable. we stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which is perfect for families with chidren. the only downside is it only has 1 bath room with strange shower cabin without door. water spalshed everywhere!
Report this review
Cynthiatse K. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Chillaxin to the Max In O CE N

Location, Cleanliness, Value
7.7
The jacuzzi outside our room was my goal. Until I found out it is not heated. That annoyed me! The livingroom was welcoming, AC worked well for us, and I killed only one Mozzie on the wall (left it for cleanup) The buffet and pricing on drinks is nothing to brag about. But, the hotel, when compared to many other overpriced stays, is reasonable considering the awesome location. View is obstructed by several wires, cables, and trees. Yet, we still enjoyed our Anniversary there and told our friends how nice it was for us.
Report this review
Seok H. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Kind, nice people
7.3
We stayed 2nights. all crews are kind. Room is large and clean.
Report this review
Suryadi N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Comfort

Clean, Comfort
6.7
Value for Money, Comfort room an spacious, Easy walk to the beach (good location)
Report this review
Darcy M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
wonderful hotel

big pool , service , style
10
the hotel was situated in the middle of a great shopping hub next to the beach
Report this review
Ho S. Couples South Korea, July 13, 2013
Not quite good

Location is good but devices need to be fixed.
8
I was very disappointed since they didn't provide correct room I reserved before I complained. We had been guides room 233 on Monday and stayed one night. They gave us a chance to stay correct room I ordered since Tuesday at 15:00. It was suite room and room number was 214. If Agoda do not help to give money back about one day amount loss, price gap between normal room and suite, I will consider not to use Agoda again.
Report this review
Sifra P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
SPACIOUS ROOM ,NICE VIER

VIEW,SWIMMING POOL,SPACIOUS ROOM
10
Im very delightful, this hotel such a warmly hotel,with a big room,nice view ..right infront of the beach.. very happy to live there
Report this review
Cathy K. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay at the outrigger

Large rooms, friendly staff,close to beach
10
I enjoued my stay at the Outrigger. Great breakfast, great location accross the road from the beach and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Cathy K. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Loved my stay at the Outrigger

Large rooms, friendly staff,close to beach
10
I really enjoyed my time at the Outrigger. The staff were extremely friendly and very quick to respond to anything that we needed, The rooms vere extremely spacious and it was a great location so close to the beach.
Report this review
Ari F. Families with older children Finland, July 1, 2013
Excellent hotel at beach

location at beach, trasnquil, rooms
8.3
Nice place some yards from the beach, nice quiet area to relax, many good restaurants nearby. Nice service except non existent bellboy services, nice service at pool area, really slow internet connection with regular breaks - in practice the only usable internet was that wired connection in lobby area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02