Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good for whom want to take surf lesson and dinning

Big room for suite rm and good location for beach lover
6.3
big room,service fair, good for long stay because of service apt concept, nice location because near restaurant and pub For room accessories: its not maintenance well, some not running well exp : shower and jetshower. Location near beach so good for beach lover but the beach so crowed, a lot of people so no privacy at all and sifficult to park car, very limited parking area.
Report this review
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel

Beach, location, room
9.3
comfort room for group of family, good location, good breakfast... very close to the beach.
Report this review
Harry D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Beach just in front of the hotel, Comfortable room

Beach Nearby, comfortable room and good breakfast
8.3
overall very enjoyable stay for 2 nights. The beach is just across the road from the hotel. the room is spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Temmy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel and near beach legian

Nice room, breakfast, near beach
9
i recommend and come back again if I go to Bali. We have private jacuzzi. And they have child pool and very safety
Report this review
Roland H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
A very comfy hotel (but not for family with kids)

room size, beach front, modern style
6.7
Nice big studio with its own terrace facing the swimming pool with free wi-fi and big windows for more open feel. It is close to night life hangout areas, restaurants, bars, and beach. However,the pool is so small, like fish pond, the rolling curtain makes it like an office, alsoathroom tap was hard to turn, and on top of everything, it would be a very nice place if we didn't bring our children to this kind of hotel. It is really a couple's place especially the young ones or young at hearts'.
Report this review
Ami C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Great way to end a trip!

Large room, great pool and close to nice restaurants.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great hotel to relax by the pool, or walk just metres to the beach. There are some really great restaurants just next door to the hotel, and after dinner was awesome to be able to just go back and watch a DVD in our room. Didn't eat lunch or dinner at the hotel, but the breakfast buffet had a good selection. Staff friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Joanne B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Great location

location, spacious rooms, good food
10
Our stay overall was very good. The pool area was too small for my liking and never enough lounges. The pool lounges were also very uncomfortable as no cushions. We were also disappointed with the drinks as they were expensive and very weak/watered down compared to other resteraunts along the strip. Another note/warning is the Circle K store next door to the resort. On 3 occasions the staff tried to rip us off by swapping 100,000 rup for 10,000 rup. I am a frequent traveller to Bali so they tried to steal from the wrong person. When we caught them they were very upset and returned the money but this store is visited by most of the resort visitors and I worry about how many of them were ripped off. Very disappointing. A warning to other travellers to check your money carefully when visiting this store.
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Great room in the great location

Location, price, service
9.7
I am really impress with the hotel. Great location, few minutes walking yo the beach. We can enjoy jacuzzi while watching the ocean
Report this review
Katie S. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2013
Our stay was good

Location, the Deck Bar and the apartments
7.3
Our stay at the outrigger was good. The only thing I didn't like was the lack of privacy in the ground floor rooms
Report this review
Stephany W. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Awesome!

Great room, close to beach, and nice swimming pool
8.7
This hotel was really nice for staying in for family or friends. Great room, comfortable, and great design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03