or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Brian I. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Great position, good accommodation and service

Good sized rooms, beachfront, excellent breakfast buffet
8.3
We had a very enjoyable experience at O-ce-n. The hotel is situated directly across the road in the popular Double 6 area of Legian. We have stayed in this area a number of times and found the quality and size of the accommodation far superior to its neighbors. The service is efficient and friendly. The Deck is an excellent place to relax and watch the sunset over a cocktail or two (or a Bintang). Breakfast is included and has plenty of choice for everyone's taste. We will be back and highly recommend the O-ce-n.
Hengky P. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Nothing but great!

Room is big & location is perfect
8.3
i always come to bali on weekend, it's only 1hr flight from jakarta. stayed with friends for 1st time. love the pool, the room is perfect, big living room with kitchen & dinning room. breakfast was ok but had a great view facing the ocean. on the right hotel i found many places to eat & also clubs. wow! no need to rent a car, just walk. i definitely would come back on my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: Cocoon Bar is just 1 minute walk from the hotel.
Suna W. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
Great location and good room size

Species design.
8.3
Not bad, good service and nice break first. Have nice sea view from hotel restaurant. You can enjoy food with sea view .
Shopping Tip: Surrounding have any shops, selling cloth, painting. Massage.
Nicole C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Fantastic in every way

Beautiful rooms, amazing restaurant, fabulous staff
9
loved it here! perfect location, room was fantastic. restaurant meals were sensational (including breakfast) and the staff so attentive. we will be back
Darmadji D. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Fine Hotel

Great Location & Spacious rooms
7.3
Location was very good, right on the beach. Easy to find restaurants, cafe and shops nearby. Also easy to find transportation as on the road in front of hotel they offer you car transportation for short or long distance. Hotel can improve to make it more wheelchair friendly.Food in hotel was okay and important the staff very friendly. Definitly can come back again.
Peter D. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
perfect location we shall return.

if it is position and a friendly atmosphere you are after, than i thoroughly recommend o-ce-n.
8.7
like for many people, bali is our annual get away and has been for many years. this was our second year at o-ce-n and i must admit we were a little dubious as to how it could better our previous stay. from the moment you enter reception you cannot help but feel the friendly family like atmosphere. albeit quite large in number of rooms, it feels both boutique and personal. travelling as a family, we opted for a two bedroom apartment. more than adequately furnished and featured, offering plenty of personal and family space it has the ambiance of a holiday house rather than a hotel. without question, we shall return….
Nick B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Great large room, shame about the pool

Nice romm, right on the beach
8
The room was nice and had plenty of space, would have been enen more useful if we were there for longer with a big fridge, full kitchen facilities, TV in bedroom and lounge. The restaurant/bar overlooked the beach which was nice. The only real disappointment was the pool, trying to be too fancy it wasn't really pleasant to swim in cause it was like a narrow one way street,if i was one of those people who like hhanging by the pool all day I may look elsewhere, but I'd still have no hesitation staying there again
Daniel L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Funky hotel that's all class

rooms, staff and proximity to beach
9
First impression of the hotel was that it looked amazing. The all stone and glass composition made it appear very modern and sleek. At the same time gave it a very summery feel while being located right opposite the beach. You couldn't ask for friendlier staff, they helped us out with any enquiry we had. Only criticism we had was that the restaurant had left much to be desired. That was no issue though because it was closely situated near other tastier eateries. The place seemed to cater to a lot of aussies, so if you're planning a trip from australia you'd feel right at home.
Rezki R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel

near to the beach
8.7
this hotel is very recommended for travelling with children - easy acces to the beach and many restaurant surround the hotel
Rezki R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
best location

spacious room
8.7
the perfect hotel for travelling with children - hotel location is the best and the access also fine - the beach is in front of the hotel, perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07