or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Natalia T. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2013
Clean and nice hotel with friendly service

Right on the beach, nice design, comfortable
7.7
Location was right on the beach, restaurants and other hotels all along the road. However there is no much shopping around, its all at the back street where you have to walk a bit. The room was clean but water dripped in during rainy days. Room was clean and buffet breakfast was good. I will recommend for family with young children to take the one bedrm apartment.
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Resort living in Bali

Great hotel
8.7
We stayed in the Outrigger for 3 nights. It was reasonably priced compared to other 2 bedroom apartments at that time of year. The apartments are perfectly adequately equipped. It is slightly odd in that the walls in the apartments are all glass, but we got used to that and just put the blinds down when we did not want to be on show! The pool is large and fun and you could not find a better location if you want to be in the centre of things. There is an excellent warung around the corner which lots of tourists eat at. The breakfast at the Outrigger was by far and away the best breakfast of anywhere we stayed in Bali and was included in the price. It was a buffet breakfast with a chef and you could eat any style of food
Randall C. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff friendly and helpful, good location right on the beach
7.3
the wifi service was terrible and very slow, even though there were boosters in every room, the sliding glass doors and windows in the front of the room, I did not like as you had to put the curtains down for privacy and made the room very dark, but the staff was very good and well trained
Restaurant Tip: lot's of very good dining options in the area
Angelina W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
great location with big room

nice view and close to the beach
8.3
good facility its very close to the beach just walking and many resto..and a little bit expensive
Rizky R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
great breakfast menu

helpful staff, good breakfast menu, strategic location
6
Great location and right on front of beach But for a 5 star hotel, the room and swimming pool is quite small. What i hate the most is the bathroom It has no adequate partition so water flooded the whole bathroom area. Small sink and they dont provide small towels.
Ferdyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
great room

jacuzzi, nice and large room
8
we have jacuzzi in balcony, the hotel was great for leisure. the beach just in front the hotel, just one minutes by foot.
Pejman P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Not value the money we paid

Near the double six beach
6.3
good staffs, clean rooms, small pool, not many restaurants and shops near the hotel. it was my second visit to bali and i didnt enjoy this hotel. it's far from every popular places except double six beach.
Gary G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Easy, fuss free and comfortable

Room, facilities, location
6.7
It was pleasant; I stayed on the ground floor, which made access easy. One thing I didn't like though, was the outdoor jacuzzi which, whilst situated just outside your room and strategically hidden, isn't entirely private since anybody can walk through the back area.
Israel S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near beach
8
Hotel is Near beach. Hotel has Nice pool. Hotel has Nice room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near beach
Brian I. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Great position, good accommodation and service

Good sized rooms, beachfront, excellent breakfast buffet
8.3
We had a very enjoyable experience at O-ce-n. The hotel is situated directly across the road in the popular Double 6 area of Legian. We have stayed in this area a number of times and found the quality and size of the accommodation far superior to its neighbors. The service is efficient and friendly. The Deck is an excellent place to relax and watch the sunset over a cocktail or two (or a Bintang). Breakfast is included and has plenty of choice for everyone's taste. We will be back and highly recommend the O-ce-n.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02