Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Greg T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
I was impressed with the lovely, large rooms.

Beautiful rooms, impressive staff, good food
8.7
Our only complaint would be it wasn't "Bali Style". The grounds were space agey. The rooms were spacious and beautiful. The bed was comfortable the balcony was nice. The only drawback was the shower, it worked perfectly but it flooded the floor and was slippery. I read people complained about the pool, but it was big enough and there was a kids pool as well. The restaurant was really nice and, if you wanted a change there were plenty of other places at the doorstep. Breakfast was wonderful. Go there!
Yong D. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
beautiful hotel with seaview

seaview and big room
8
Overview was great however there was a leak at the toilet bowl. Water was leaking out everytime we flush it.
Handy Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
This hotel is very comfortable and clean

Clean, nice swimingg pool, a wide variety of breakfast
9.7
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good Hotel, Great breakfast, Friendly Staff.

Friendly and Efficient Staff, Good language skills, Great Breakfast.
8
I was put in a studio initially when I booked a 1 bedroom suite. After checking with the Duty Manager, I transferred to the suite room when one became available on the first night. Other than that, it was a great stay at a very good hotel.
Edoardo B. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
a luxury hotel on the beach

beach, breakfast, and views
8.3
The hotel is across the (quiet) street from a very nice beach at the north end of Legian, near Seminyak. There are clubs nearby, expensive restaurants along the beach, and inexpensive restaurants in the alleys behind the hotel. Small shops are everywhere, the major malls are farther away in Kuta and Denpasar. Be aware that the windows do not open, and even the door was only operated by an electrical lock.
Tsungching L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2013
this hostel has a good service

becasue the hostel never beach and has a good service
8
so far so good. i like this hostel because the has good service for us.
Niels T. Couples Germany, April 30, 2013
Nice, Comforting and relaxing

Big Room, Comfortable, and quite
8
Nice, Comforting and relaxing. Really nice stay. We enjoyed our time there.
Niels T. Couples Germany, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

comfortable, luxury, relaxing
8
Bima S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Nice beachview hotel for the family

The view, spacious 2-bedroom units, and the breakfast
9
During the first night they put us in the 2-bedroom 1-bathroom unit and we didn't really like that. Anyone taking a shower would have the water flooding up the bathroom floor. The view from the room wasn't all that great either. So the following night by request we were moved to the 2-bedroom 2-bathroom unit which was way better and facing the ocean. The breakfast was good enough and we enjoyed spending a lot of time at the beach. Lovely sunset here!
Niels T. Couples Germany, April 28, 2013
really nice and comforting stay

comfortable, relaxing and good for work
8
comfortable, relaxing and good for work. I would try another place next time. But in my opinion it was the most comfortable place I found so far in Bali. It is highly recommendable and i would always return to O-CE-N Bali in case another place is offering less comfort for the same price. Really satisfied with the stay in O-CE-N Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03