or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
James Z. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Family Stay

Size of Room. Price. Pool attendants.
8
Rosemary K. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
O-ce-n

Position, clean linen everyday, staff polite
8
Our stay was pleasant staff were great prompt and polite just the shower head didn't work properly in the second bathroom and dust on power points and switches! Maybe some dishwashing liquid so we could wash our dishes and the rubbish bin isn't big enough window furnishings didn't roll properly and a little dirty! Our room was private yet central and the little bit of view was excellent!
Elisa A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
good location , big room, nice staff

location, nice staff, big room
7.3
Chelsea E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Overrated hotel

free upgrade, friendly staff, big rooms
5.3
this hotel is nice in concept but the follow through is way lacking. Rusted shower nozzles, old tattered towels and linens, drab decoration. The location is on the beach but the beach is dirty and surrounded by terrible bars and restaurants. Next time I would stay at the W or somewhere else by Seminyak Square.
Tracy G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Nice stay

Staff, location, amenities
6.7
Overall enjoyable, would definitely will return
Janine P. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Great Location and Clean

Location, size of the units and the cleanliness
9
Absolutely loved this place, unfortunately on there for three days and most of it was raining which is the only downfloor, everything was flooded eg walkways etc but still a great hotel. Pool was great, room service was good and the rooms themselves are huge and with a decent size balcony. Staff are fantastic and so helpful. So for what we paid, we were very happy.
Lance W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Stayed many a times love the place

Staff, location, rooms
9.3
Tejal G. Couples India, March 4, 2015
Awesome Stay!

Location and Rooms
8.3
Stay was fantastic :)
Brent B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, size of rooms, great food
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama. Would definitely stay there again. We got a flash deal on Agoda otherwise I feel that it is a bit overpriced.
Christine E. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
spacious although a little dated for 8years

location balcony spacious
8
Location and room was great i had room 230 which was really big with 2 air cons and 2 tvs kitchen and lounge with sliding doors to make bedroom private from the rest of the suite with a private balcony overlooking the garden and pool. the only thing i could say bad about this is for an 8year old property there are signs of wear and tear, there are yellow pop up signs stating slippery when wet so i think perhaps not the right flooring was used, need to take care whilst walking around the grounds, the bridge over the pool need to take care. The pool could've been bigger. staff were helpful and friendly. a 24hour restaurant a few doors down was great too and 2 circle K's on either side of the resort which is handy for snacks etc. great place great 4 star A+

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08