or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Truc K. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2015
The hotel near sea,and old

The place near beach,the staff happy and the pool is good
8
Wifi of hotel so bad...
Sean E. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Review

Price
8.3
Krishna N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
under my expectation

pool,beach,the deck
5
It was not like my expectation with price above 100 dollar.the internet connection was bad,it always disconnect and very hard to connect the internet from my ipad..i was booked the room with view pool but we got the room with view garden..it was ruined my weekend
Lip C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Average, inconvenient

It is close to the beach, has the option of 2 bedroom suites
5
I booked for a 2-bedroom suite for 4 nights for the convenience of my family members. I was given a suite on the 3rd floor with two bedrooms but shared bathroom. This was very inconvenient as it was time consuming for 4 adults and 1 infant to share one bathroom. I really expected 2 bathrooms for the money that i paid for this suite so i went down to talk to the front desk. They said they have 2-bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms but only available on my 3rd night of stay. We have to wait but better than nothing. The bathroom shower head water pattern was bad (water pointing to various direction instead of uniformed downward direction) and the shower head was fixed very high, it was very hard to give my baby a good shower. Water pressure was poor and hot water is not even warm. These inconvenience happened in both suites that we stayed in. On the 2nd day when we were still staying at the first suite, the lift broke and we had to take the stairs up to the 3rd floor. Another inconvenience and this wasn't fixed until we moved to the 2nd suite (2-bedroom with 2 bathrooms) on the 1st floor on the 3rd day so we had to move our luggage of 4 persons down by stairs. Another inconvenience. Every guest entering the hotel to their rooms (even on 1st floor) has to go through a bridge with steps (up the down over the swimming pool) so this hotel is definitely not for people with babies on strollers or adults on wheelchair as there is no way you can pass through the bridge without lifting the stroller or wheelchair. The tiles were also broken and the floors was wet. They used some mat to cover the broken tiles to avoid injury or prevent further damage to the tiles.
Lip C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Average, inconvenience

Close to the beach, 2-bedroom suite option
5
I booked for a 2-bedroom suite for 4 nights for the convenience of my family members. I was given a suite on the 3rd floor with two bedrooms but shared bathroom. This was very inconvenient as it was time consuming for 4 adults and 1 infant to share one bathroom. I really expected 2 bathrooms for the money that i paid for this suite so i went down to talk to the front desk. They said they have 2-bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms but only available on my 3rd night of stay. We have to wait but better than nothing. The bathroom shower head water pattern was bad (water pointing to various direction instead of uniformed downward direction) and the shower head was fixed very high, it was very hard to give my baby a good shower. Water pressure was poor and hot water is not even warm. These inconvenience happened in both suites that we stayed in. On the 2nd day when we were still staying at the first suite, the lift broke and we had to take the stairs up to the 3rd floor. Another inconvenience and this wasn't fixed until we moved to the 2nd suite (2-bedroom with 2 bathrooms) on the 1st floor on the 3rd day so we had to move our luggage of 4 persons down by stairs. Another inconvenience. Every guest entering the hotel to their rooms (even on 1st floor) has to go through a bridge with steps (up the down over the swimming pool) so this hotel is definitely not for people with babies on strollers or adults on wheelchair as there is no way you can pass through the bridge without lifting the stroller or wheelchair. The tiles were also broken and the floors was wet. They used some mat to cover the broken tiles to avoid injury or prevent further damage to the tiles.
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2015
Needs an upgrade

Good aircon , large room , on beach , nice gardens
6
It was okay but hard to get a taxi not alot of shade around pool . Had numerous calls to room by reception saying could they put through a call ftom someone saying we had appt with them. Shower needed a screen to stop the water from going all over floor. Not alot of cupboard space
Marcia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
my 4th time there. always great.

location, room size and comfort level.
9.3
Fabulous. I wouldn't have come back for a 4th time, if it wasn't hteat.
Tracy D. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
2015 Family Holiday

location, size and standard of the room, price.
9.7
Having three children aged 15, 11 and 9 we found the FurmaXclusive meet all of our needs. There was Plenty of room in unit for all five of us and we felt 100% safe staying there and so did our children. The staff were lovely and polite. We would recommend this hotel and will be staying there again when we come back to visit.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good hotel with good view and nice breakfast

Near the beach, huge suite, nice breakfast
8
Great
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
nice location

location.view.worthed
7
nice place but still need to upgrade Air cond!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07