or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (138)
Sort by:
Eric T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Short stay but comfortable

Room is functional, hotel in front of a beach, staff is friendly
9
Good! Will be back!
Simon K. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
all good except airport pick up

kind staff, close to the beach, reasonable price
8.3
Comfortable facility except uncomfortable mattress great breakfast buffet
Stojan I. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
Hotel is in to bussy area

Short stay do not know
4.3
I had a bed to sleep
Tamrerk N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Stylish Hotel with Beach in the front

Beach in the front, Nice swimming pool,
8
It was nice, only there was a water leaking in my room due to the heavy rain.
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Not a value for money hotel

Surrounding area, the beach and good eating places around
5.7
I am almost convinced that a better holiday hotel is not necessarily the more expensive one. For instance in my last week visit of this hotel despite the availability of same class room in a more quite section of the hotel (that I needed badly) the room allocation was conducted such that I agree to pay much more for an upgraded room. In brief, from different stand points (room service, facilities available in my room, price etc.) this hotel rather failed to receive a moderate score from me.
Simone L. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Location & breaky with a view of the beach

location, breakfast, staff
8.3
I was checked in without delay, the rooms are clean however the bathroom is a tad small. Liked the jacuzzi outside and the large balcony with seating area. Breakfast is located in a top notch spot looking over the beach. All staff and security were friendly and helpful.
Jong H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
not bad but not great

air conditioner has problem
6
Khai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
had a pleasant stay

staffs are helpful, location is best, rooms are big
8.7
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Room facilities, location, Quality.
8.7
I only stayed for my last night in Bali. Had a great deal through Agoda and decided to spoil myself. It was money well spent, wish I had more nights there. room was great, hotel was very modern design, kitchen was a bonus bedding and furniture comfortable. the location though was just amazing, overlooking the beach between Legian and Seminyak you get a full view of sunsets and just a very short stroll to all the beach dining and bars. If you get a good rate at the O-ce-n grab it you will not regret it.
Trina F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Perfect location

Location, boutique, modern
9.3
A good stay again at O-CE-N, I love this location, it is easy to access good shopping, great restaurants and the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04