Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
160 reviews

1187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (160)
Sort by:
Tsai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
Great location

Close to beach, if you are addict of surfing.
7.3
Report this review
Delys G. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
The staff were great

The people working htere, comfortable and easy access to many things.
9.7
The hotel was good. What I did not like is that the access to the hotel was a fee paying process. You have to pay to access the road by taxi. Also the taxi drivers stationed out the front of the hotel were not so honest and offered to drive you at extremely high rates. Suggest you walk out of the pay zone and catch a taxi with a meter. Also a lot of places are accessible by a short walk on the beach and due to the one way systems in Bali it can take a long time to travel by taxi when it is a short distance if you walk up the beach. Check that out before you leave your hotel. The people at the hotel were lovely. And the room itself was good. nice hotel once you get over the entry. Very beachy in appearance at the entry and the gardens etc. are nice.
Report this review
Steven R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
hotel rating

size of room. location. vlose to the beach
6.7
Good but rooms not private as you have to keep on open and closing blinds for privacy.
Report this review
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
furama

I pro ed path by tree close to many the gs, beach
7.7
Noisy,ok
Report this review
Santie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2015
Great hotel opposite beach

big, cozy, beach
8.7
our groups stay in 3 different rooms, from studio, 1 bed room and 2 bed rooms. me, myself stayed at 1 bed room was a great size, cool ac (I precisely stated i want a good ac, and they need to check 2 rooms before I checked in, I appreciated that though made me wait for around 30 minutes to checked in) unbelievable sized, great location just opposite to beach, If you are wiling to stay inside and enjoyed seminyak beach also the hotel pools, this is the place surrounding by restaurant It was a heavy traffic getting out from the hotel during weekend time dinner, but the rest is good the hotel will be needing a little restoration, plumbing for sure, mine was leaking all the way, also the water is so salty that you can taste it A recommended to stay though...
Report this review
Margarita A. Solo travelers Greece, August 13, 2015
Furama 2015

Space, comfort and location
7
It was Good! Nevertheless the towels has a weird smell from usage and washing in high temperatures! The bath gel and other bath products were not provided every day as they should be!
Report this review
Judith E. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, location, price
10
I thoroughly enjoyed by stay, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and my room 147 was excellent. I will definitely stay there again
Report this review
Judith E. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Fantastic staff and location

Staff location meals
10
Report this review
Kai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Bad Experience

proximity to the beach.
3
fresh water shower that was half salty. coffee cups full of unwashed stains. patchy wifi that has no signal at all inside the room. front office insisted i consumed alcohol from the minibar that i did not. bad overall experience. worst experience of hotel stay ever in Bali. been to many other less star-rated ones in Bali that are way better.
Report this review
Marcia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
my 4th time there. always great.

location, room size and comfort level.
9.3
Fabulous. I wouldn't have come back for a 4th time, if it wasn't hteat.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1517 reviews Next page
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocean SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06