or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (198)
Sort by:
Dian A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Location, the staff and the room!
10
everything about this hotel is awesome. The location is superb and I hope people don't find out about it haha so that it won't hike the price up! The rooms are beautifully clean and spacious! Definitely worth the money. And the ocean and beach is just a few steps away! Love this place and I have never been to any other whenever am in Bali for the past few years!
Dian A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Awesome for families and children

location, the rooms and the location
10
what can I say? I return every time to the same hotel, that says a lot. I love the place. The kids love it too. It is great for families as well as for couples. With the beach brig just a few steps away, the beautiful architecture and the lovely comfortable rooms are just reasons to return to this place!
Jessica J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Recommended for family trip

Spacious suite, good service, good location
8
Gavin M. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Love Legian

Location, price and the size of the two bedroom suite. Huge! Great when the kids need some space.
9.3
Awesome stay, will be back next year. Just loved the location and the hotel. Trendy gardens and pool and with Legian beach straight across the road a real winner. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great restaurants all around
Ian G. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Fantastic family stay in Bali

Location Staff Accomodation
8.7
We chose to stay at the O-CE-N Bali mainly for the location right on Legian beach as it's a brilliant spot for young children. Another main factor was that we wanted a separate bedroom for our 20 month old as he still has a day sleep. We were upgraded upon arrival and were given amazing 2 bedroom suite (406) on the 4th floor. Unfortunately as it had a staircase we decided after a couple of days that it would be best to try and change rooms as we just couldn't relax in the suite with our 2 young children and the staircase. The staff were brilliant and offered us the chance to change to a suite that was all on one level (room 401) and whilst we gave a bit of luxury up with the room change the other room was still great and more than adequate for our needs. We chose to not include breakfast in our stay as we like to try different restaurants when in Bali but we did have breakfast one morning and it was good. 2 bedroom suite rooms were very spacey and comfortable. 406 had an extra 3rd bathroom and an extra couch in the living room aswell as an oven and larger kitchen compared to room 401. 401 had a larger dining room table inside aswell as a larger balcony and a spa whilst also having a better view of the ocean. We were worried about the suitability of the hotel for our young kids in regards to the pool etc. but we need not have worried. Whilst the pool is basic the kids had enough room in the kids pool and had a few other kids with whom to play with. The only bad thing is the lack of shade around the pool area of a morning and the temperature that the tiles around the pool area get to. This is offset by the great amount of shade in the afternoon though so it's a bit of give and take. The hotel is starting to look it's age as modern built hotels don't stand up well to wear and tear due to the build quality in Bali. All in all though, it was a great 10 days for us aswell as our 20mth old and 4.5yo and we'd definitely consider staying there again in future.
Melissa B. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
Wonderful staff. Restaurant beautiful. Lovely room

Staff, breakfast, location
10
We had a great time
Dionne T. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2014
Expensive and average

Food was quite good
6.3
I was very disappointed and felt ripped off friends paid same as me as I was told hotel was full and they booked early then another person I know arrived paying the same for a 2 bed appartment that I was charged for a hotel room on a last minute booking not impressed. Hotel was half empty when I arrived
Chan S. Families with young children South Korea, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

Very nice staffs, great breakfast, comfortable room
9
It is a good place to stay with family or friends. It was very quiet and clean.
Sriram N. Families with young children India, October 20, 2014
Great and comfortable stay very near to Kuta.

Location, acess to beach, facilities
7.7
It was great to stay in O-CE-N bali. The facilities were good and the rooms were clean. It was also very close to the beach and not far from Kuta if you want to do some shopping. The only things I wasnt satisfied with were 1. The A/C swinging panels were broken in our room and 2. In one of the bathrooms (we booked 2 rooms) there was no separation between shower area and so after shower there was water flooding the whole bathroom. But the other bathroom had a separation and a raised patch on the floor to keep the water in. But other than these the stay was great and the staff were very helpful.
Eric J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice location

Location location location
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08