or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (158)
Sort by:
Allison H. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2015
Decent hotel

Good value for money, nice pool, helpful staff
7
Poorly designed bathrooms with no shower door - water got everywhere Room door didn't fully close - there was always a gap due to design Beach by hotel very dirty - lots and lots of rubbish in the sand Walking distance to many restaurants
Wai L. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Overall is nice

location, location, location
8.7
Overall a nice staying experience. Location was great, nice view from the room. Food was good too. But I will never recommend this hotel to family going with elderly. the hotel designed is not friendly for elderly or for wheelchair bounded. Even going for breakfast in the hotel cafe, required to overcome flight of staircases, from lobby to room also have to go up and down the staircase. Just wonder how the porter carry the luggages up and down the flight of staircases daily.
Sisilia T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
just ok

Location is great
6.7
The Location and the food is great. We don't like the the shower room. The design of the shower room is terrible. Not too clean. My expectation was too high when I booked the hotel.
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Good location but the cleaning can be improved

Good location there are many restaurants around and walk to the beach in few minutes, nice atmosphere and good service
7.7
Many ants in the room and if there is curtain in the bathroom it would be better. The air conditioning was not enough cool
Wilson T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Near the Beach

Location, price, nearby restaurants
6.7
Mary-Kate M. Groups Australia, October 28, 2014
clean and spacious

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Staff were lovely. Everything was clean and tidy. Gym short walk away. Hotel is directly across from the beach. Good was okay but not amazing. Many good food places surrounding.
Kathleen N. Groups Australia, October 16, 2014
A great relax!

The staff were amazing on every level. Nothing was too much for any of them.
9
We made a booking through Agoda and requested a twin room. On arrival the staff were very apologetic that they had not received that detail and only had a double room. We took that rather than sleep by the pool! After two nights we were surprised to arrive back at our room and find a note from management asking us to go to the office - that was a bit scarey! When we went to the office they had made available a much bigger (with own outdoor spa) room if we would like to change. Of course we did, this made an already good experience even better. I was very impressed that they remembered and did something about it. Well done staff Our only problems are that most of e hairdryers are very low power so not terribly effective and the bathroom gets completely soaked when the shower is used. I think the mixer tap could be a bit better.
Thelma P. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2014
great location

the three bedroom suite was fantastic! the location is perfect and the hotel is very clean
10
enjoyable and memorable...
Theresia L. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
fantastic

near beach, comfort, clean
8
Great and comfortable
Andre V. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Ocen Bali

rooms staff cleanliness
8.3
Ocen was great we went for a wedding and had a group at Hotel of over 20 people.The only negative was the pool, no real shallow end for young kids, the spa needs a little more refurbishments. But in saying that staff were great rooms were huge especially the 2 too 3 bedroom apartments. Kids had there own king size singles by 2 and own shower and toilets. The room decore and own self contained kitchen had high end products. Aircon in all bedrooms and lounge was Daiken and worked well. All in all we would consider a revisit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06