Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (169)
Sort by:
Neil B. Groups Australia, August 21, 2015
Fantatic Place

Location, the Staff and the rooms
9.7
Fantasic ,food is perfect.. Staff are friendly and go up and beyond to help you.. The rooms are great for families and the location is spot on
Report this review
Leanne P. Groups Australia, June 20, 2015
Short stay

location, location, location
8.3
We had a short stay at Furama and it truly met all our needs. The location is fantastic, the rooms were spacious and the staff were accommodating
Report this review
Calfin G. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Nice architecture

Comfort, central city, nice room
8.7
Nice hotel!
Report this review
Neil B. Groups Australia, May 21, 2015
Amazing stay

Location, rooms, staff
9.7
Fantastic.. 2nd time I've stayed there. The staff are so helpful and polite. The food is amazing. The pool was Devine and the rooms are unbeatable for the price. i am returning to Bali in August and will book this place again
Report this review
Kellie K. Groups Australia, May 12, 2015
Wonderful establishment, very relaxed atmosphere

Friendly, kind hearted staff. Magnificent pool set amongst a lush theme makes for a relaxed feeling of peace. Our two bedroom suite was well laid out and extremely comfortable.
9
We loved our stay! Relaxed by the pool in the lush surrounds and took in the serenity. Perfectly located, walking distance to all the wonderful restaurants, beach across the road and wonderful shopping around the corner. We couldn't have asked for more. Handsome and Dancee on the tour desk were fantastic in arranging our outings. Thank you to all the staff who made our holiday very memorable
Report this review
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2015
Needs an upgrade

Good aircon , large room , on beach , nice gardens
6
It was okay but hard to get a taxi not alot of shade around pool . Had numerous calls to room by reception saying could they put through a call ftom someone saying we had appt with them. Shower needed a screen to stop the water from going all over floor. Not alot of cupboard space
Report this review
Allison H. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2015
Decent hotel

Good value for money, nice pool, helpful staff
7
Poorly designed bathrooms with no shower door - water got everywhere Room door didn't fully close - there was always a gap due to design Beach by hotel very dirty - lots and lots of rubbish in the sand Walking distance to many restaurants
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
HOLIDAY

LOCATION
5
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Overall is nice

location, location, location
8.7
Overall a nice staying experience. Location was great, nice view from the room. Food was good too. But I will never recommend this hotel to family going with elderly. the hotel designed is not friendly for elderly or for wheelchair bounded. Even going for breakfast in the hotel cafe, required to overcome flight of staircases, from lobby to room also have to go up and down the staircase. Just wonder how the porter carry the luggages up and down the flight of staircases daily.
Report this review
Sisilia T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
just ok

Location is great
6.7
The Location and the food is great. We don't like the the shower room. The design of the shower room is terrible. Not too clean. My expectation was too high when I booked the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08