Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (162)
Sort by:
Neil B. Groups Australia, May 21, 2015
Amazing stay

Location, rooms, staff
9.7
Fantastic.. 2nd time I've stayed there. The staff are so helpful and polite. The food is amazing. The pool was Devine and the rooms are unbeatable for the price. i am returning to Bali in August and will book this place again
Kellie K. Groups Australia, May 12, 2015
Wonderful establishment, very relaxed atmosphere

Friendly, kind hearted staff. Magnificent pool set amongst a lush theme makes for a relaxed feeling of peace. Our two bedroom suite was well laid out and extremely comfortable.
9
We loved our stay! Relaxed by the pool in the lush surrounds and took in the serenity. Perfectly located, walking distance to all the wonderful restaurants, beach across the road and wonderful shopping around the corner. We couldn't have asked for more. Handsome and Dancee on the tour desk were fantastic in arranging our outings. Thank you to all the staff who made our holiday very memorable
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2015
Needs an upgrade

Good aircon , large room , on beach , nice gardens
6
It was okay but hard to get a taxi not alot of shade around pool . Had numerous calls to room by reception saying could they put through a call ftom someone saying we had appt with them. Shower needed a screen to stop the water from going all over floor. Not alot of cupboard space
Allison H. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2015
Decent hotel

Good value for money, nice pool, helpful staff
7
Poorly designed bathrooms with no shower door - water got everywhere Room door didn't fully close - there was always a gap due to design Beach by hotel very dirty - lots and lots of rubbish in the sand Walking distance to many restaurants
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
HOLIDAY

LOCATION
5
Wai L. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Overall is nice

location, location, location
8.7
Overall a nice staying experience. Location was great, nice view from the room. Food was good too. But I will never recommend this hotel to family going with elderly. the hotel designed is not friendly for elderly or for wheelchair bounded. Even going for breakfast in the hotel cafe, required to overcome flight of staircases, from lobby to room also have to go up and down the staircase. Just wonder how the porter carry the luggages up and down the flight of staircases daily.
Sisilia T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
just ok

Location is great
6.7
The Location and the food is great. We don't like the the shower room. The design of the shower room is terrible. Not too clean. My expectation was too high when I booked the hotel.
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Good location but the cleaning can be improved

Good location there are many restaurants around and walk to the beach in few minutes, nice atmosphere and good service
7.7
Many ants in the room and if there is curtain in the bathroom it would be better. The air conditioning was not enough cool
Wilson T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Near the Beach

Location, price, nearby restaurants
6.7
Mary-Kate M. Groups Australia, October 28, 2014
clean and spacious

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Staff were lovely. Everything was clean and tidy. Gym short walk away. Hotel is directly across from the beach. Good was okay but not amazing. Many good food places surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07