or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen Spa FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Christine S. Groups Australia, April 10, 2015
Needs an upgrade

Good aircon , large room , on beach , nice gardens
6
It was okay but hard to get a taxi not alot of shade around pool . Had numerous calls to room by reception saying could they put through a call ftom someone saying we had appt with them. Shower needed a screen to stop the water from going all over floor. Not alot of cupboard space
Marcia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
my 4th time there. always great.

location, room size and comfort level.
9.3
Fabulous. I wouldn't have come back for a 4th time, if it wasn't hteat.
Tracy D. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
2015 Family Holiday

location, size and standard of the room, price.
9.7
Having three children aged 15, 11 and 9 we found the FurmaXclusive meet all of our needs. There was Plenty of room in unit for all five of us and we felt 100% safe staying there and so did our children. The staff were lovely and polite. We would recommend this hotel and will be staying there again when we come back to visit.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good hotel with good view and nice breakfast

Near the beach, huge suite, nice breakfast
8
Great
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
nice location

location.view.worthed
7
nice place but still need to upgrade Air cond!
Rosemary K. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
O-ce-n

Position, clean linen everyday, staff polite
8
Our stay was pleasant staff were great prompt and polite just the shower head didn't work properly in the second bathroom and dust on power points and switches! Maybe some dishwashing liquid so we could wash our dishes and the rubbish bin isn't big enough window furnishings didn't roll properly and a little dirty! Our room was private yet central and the little bit of view was excellent!
James Z. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Family Stay

Size of Room. Price. Pool attendants.
8
Elisa A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
good location , big room, nice staff

location, nice staff, big room
7.3
Chelsea E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Overrated hotel

free upgrade, friendly staff, big rooms
5.3
this hotel is nice in concept but the follow through is way lacking. Rusted shower nozzles, old tattered towels and linens, drab decoration. The location is on the beach but the beach is dirty and surrounded by terrible bars and restaurants. Next time I would stay at the W or somewhere else by Seminyak Square.
Tracy G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Nice stay

Staff, location, amenities
6.7
Overall enjoyable, would definitely will return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak BaliFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ocen SpaFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ViewFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak Bali - View

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05