Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2716 reviews

1575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2716)
Sort by:
Tanya L. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2015
Nice hotel

location, staffs, food
8
Report this review
Tanya L. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2015
Nice hotel

food, location, staffs
8
Report this review
Eva V. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Everything was ok

Clean, comfortable and was ok
7.3
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
decent

clean. room modern. location
7.7
Breakfast needs more variety. Rooms decent. Clean and modern. But advertised with sofa which we didn't have. The hotel have no control about the streets but the walk to the bts is down a narrow busy side street. Extreme caution is required.
Report this review
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Good Choice

The Staff, The location and The food
9
It was an enjoyable stay! I arrived in Bangkok sooner than expected and wound up waiting for almost 4 hours before a room was available for me. During my wait, the staff was very attentive to me bringing cool drinks and snacks. After a room was available, they gave me a complementary upgrade to a small suite as compensation for my having to wait so long...even though the wait was entirely my fault. The room was clean, well appointed and spacious with a comfortable bed and a reasonable price. The only complaint I have barely merits mention and that is there was no smart TV in the room so I could not use the TV to watch movies I have on a flash drive. Nevertheless, I had a pleasant stay and would be more than happy to stay there again on my next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Baljinder S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 6, 2015
Good Hotel...good location

Location...Price....Room
8
I have stayed here previously, and choose to stay again since the FuramaXclusive at Sukhamvit was very disappointing. Here in Silom its much more nice...the Pool is much bigger, and the staff is very good....Full value for money.
Report this review
Denise C. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Great location

Location,location,location
6.3
Staff average not very friendly, breakfast very average good size room and minute walk to Chong Nonsi Skytrain stop. Good hot shower and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Nitin G. Business travelers India, February 6, 2015
its was ok

all is normal here
7.7
its was ok to stay there
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
One of the best

Located at the heart of Silom area, proximity to BTS station, nice rooms.
9
It was a good experience. It is a walking distance to the bars and party scenes of Silom area.
Report this review
Ian G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Fading 4 star

pool
4
Staff ( May) unwelcoming and unresponsive to our greeting. No recognition as returning guests. No indication that breakfast was included or what time it was open until. No information as to pool or gym location. Rooms clean with rather hard bed. Pool is small but secluded with sauna and gym on 3rd floor.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1575 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02