Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
value for money

price, room size
5.7
Report this review
Chianann L. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
First impression was good

Cleaness, location, A/C
7.7
Well. When I fist checked in to my room. I noticed that the fridge was broken so they quickly upgrade me to a very nice studio that was the good start. I like the A/C. Cold enough . But I was disappointed by their pool and gym....defibately need a face lift. I will consider book this hotel again.
Report this review
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, September 25, 2014
A nice Hide Away Hotel, but still in center.

Staff, parking-area, quick cheque in.
7.3
Report this review
Mahesh M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Huge space and great connectivity

Location, service and space
8.7
Spacious rooms, with balcony. Hotel is well maintained and the staff are very polite. Its a short walk to the nearby BTS (train). Loved the pool and the sense of modern tranquility, amidst the busy city.
Report this review
Joao P. Solo travelers Portugal, September 20, 2014
Convenient.

Location is fine, food is good, staff is kind and efficient.
7.3
Unfortunately the Hotel is not "Amazing" in any aspect... but works perfectly fine. A good choice if you are travelling for business or find a good deal online. If you are on holidays and looking for something more special... keep searching. Food was good and not overpriced. Wifi worked fine. Sauna, pool and gym are small but convenient and well kept. Location is good, very near BTS, 7/11, cafés and restaurants. The kitchen is somehow basic and only suitable for a short stay.
Report this review
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Old favorite!

Great Location, Exceptional value and great service
9
I have had the pleasure of staying and FX Sathorn several times. The service is always great. The rooms are nice and spacious for the money. I enjoyed the food and also the sauna. Not many people use it so I really get to enjoy it when I am there. I was upgraded upon arrival and it was off to the awesome night life that is just a short walk away. Best value in Bangkok!
Report this review
Zehua F. Solo travelers China, September 16, 2014
I love this hotel always

Spacious room, friendly staff, convenient traffic access
10
I always choose this hotel when I visit Bangkok. Spacious room and well equipped facilities and delicious buffet meals. Receptionists are very kind and helpful.
Report this review
Kazuhiko M. Groups Japan, September 15, 2014
Not bad... Drier was broken...

Location
5
I was able to be used Wi-Fi comfortably. However, the drier of this hotel has broken and cannot use it. This hotel does'nt have mind of fixing it. When u use this hotel,it will be no problem if u r skin head. The location is not bad...near station!
Report this review
Thitirat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Great location close to shopping place

Location
7.7
Great value for money
Report this review
Dan L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
value for money

location, room comfort and cleanliness
10
very nice place to stay and nearby BTS station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02