Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Orawan T. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
good

clean food location
7
ok but the shower is not good, it is flooded and they ran out of towels...so i do not think i would go back there if i have to spend over 2 nights in bkk
Nigel F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel close to the sky train

location, shopping, price
7.3
Hotel was easy to find, right behind Chong Nonsri sky train station. Car park was fine with easy parking. In an area of older hotels this one was a nice surprise, large and modern looking. Reception staff were helpful. The room was nice, with a kitchen area and microwave. We needed an extra bed and a cot. There was enough room for both of these and still room to walk around.
Jacques C. Couples France, March 24, 2014
good value for 3 nights

Room size, good Breakfast, great location
7.3
Furamaxclusive has huge king size bed and great location, close to everything. bathroom was clean, with a large walk-in shower, and the room of course included the two key essentials – mini fridge and air-con. Great location - close to the Sky Train with links to the Metro. Close to restaurants - particularly recommend 'The Foodie', a one minute walk from the hotel. breakfast time closes a bit early 10.AM but the buffet lunch is good, Worth for a try
Young J. Business travelers China, March 24, 2014
not too bad except wifi speed

hotel condition,staff performance,location
9.3
nice room condition,good staff performance, poor wifi signal and slow wifi speed in room.
Christopher V. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is centrally located,

location, price,friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is in a great location and overall we were happy with our stay with the exception of the breakfasts - the hot food was never hot even when it came straight from the egg station. We had 4 breakfasts and each day the food was cold.
Paul B. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

Good price, good location, specious and clean.
8
This hotel delivered. Looking at price, quality and location a great find.
Khanh H. Couples Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Good hotel

Good staff, centrally location
8
Near BTS. We can walk to BTS. Our experience is you should ask staff to give you map for easier to get BTS, MRT and bus in city.
Man F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
very close to the skytrain

value foe money, convenient, large room size
7.7
Tony A. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Clean, quiet, good value of money

attentive staff, great location, good value of money
8.7
We stayed on Furama Xclusive Sathorn for 4 nights. The hotel location is near enough to BTS Station, but not exactly on the side of the main road which make this hotel remain quiet. The room is very clean, cozy, bright and spacious. The room size is approximately 35m2 (big enough for a deluxe room). The room also have well equipped pantry. But I think that they should renew their appliances, especially TV. They still use flat screen CRT television 29", which should be replaced with LED TV. They also have gym, sauna and swimming pool which add a good value for this hotel, although I haven't use that facilities yet because I was too busy exploring the city. Their staff was very attentive and helpful. Their breakfast is plenty, although it is not international buffet, but it is enough to start your day. I will definitely back to this hotel, if I come back to Bangkok
Sulbi L. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2014
great value for money around chong nonsi

price, location, cleanliness
9.3
I had to move out of a former hotel near the area as it was not what was in the reviews; not a 4 star, dodgy, dark, smelly and just awful. By paying $10 more, furamax was what I would expect in a decent 4 star residence/hotel. Spacious, clean, convenient and value for money. The hotel looks a bit old (tea pit, microwave, etc) but it was very clean and fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04