or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Clive E. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, clean and tidy, good value
7.7
We found our stay to be pleasant, we needed to be near the Hospital which is in walking distance.
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2014
Satisfy

Budget, backpacker and city hotel
6
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
terrible place

good front desk service
4.3
the wifi does not work despite several complaints. the room was not cleaned. i will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Not value for money. Big room. But bedsheet dirty.

I won't return back to this hotel again. Because it's more expensive as compared to the nearby hotels. And the bedsheet is not clean. The good thing is the security, it's safe as there's a guard room.
5
Don't sleep well as the bedsheet is not clean. Toilet is ok. Room is big enough. However with the price I'd paid, I would prefer other hotels.
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, May 8, 2014
Third stay in one month

Near to BTS; large rooms; clean
7.3
I go to Bangkok for work two or three times per month, and either Glow or Furama are my choices in the Chong Nonsi area. I'd say that Furama is better when it comes to room comfort; Glow when it comes to food and staff performance. Unfortunately, one problem in common to both places is that, after some improvement last year, the Wi-Fi is still unstable and slow. The ideal thing would be having the Furama rooms, with the Glow staff and restaurant and the wi-fi quality of Holiday Inn Express nearby. This would really make the perfect hotel for me!
Min H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
great fun

price, pool, room size
7.7
was great. its a bit hard to find at the beginning, but very close to BTS stop Chong Nonsi. Hotel room is big, and it has a pool and staff were friendly.
Lock Y. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good

Staff Quite surrounding Easy communicate
6
Is good ,walking distance to mrt,but the surrounding is not that convenience if u wanna take taxi
Pataraporn C. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
good location not so good service

good location
5.7
the hotel was located in a good area, just a couple of minutes walk from the Chongnonsi BTS station. all the staff were helpful; but i didn't find all of them friendly. [I asked them how to operate the microwave, a staff was sent up and quickly explained. i thanked him but he completely ignored me and just walked away.] For the 2 nights' stay, the room was more than efficiently equipped, but i didn't feel all that comfort and friendliness from the staff. The fitness centre was fine, but isn't well equipped. The swimming pool was rather old, but acceptable. As of other facilities, the parking was sufficient, but the security guard wasn't helpful. There're small restaurant and spa/ massage area which i didn't visit.
Ryan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
hotel is comfortable good location. food was terri

good location, large room
5.3
not really good one in this price, will not come back again for sure
Ai T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Big room, affordable rate

Huge room, near to BTS, fast service
7.7
We got upgraded for free to a suite which was really awesome considering the price we paid for. Check in/out was very easy and quick. 2 mins walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station. Good location. Though the bath tub and shower is in a bad design, in such a way that the water flows out and can flood the whole bathroom when you are showering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05